Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $197.98

At other retailer: $209.00

Save $11.02 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for William's Home Furnishing Traditional Studded Occasional Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smart looking and classy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are smart looking and classic. The color is almost eggplant looking

    Read More
    Love them! Worth every penny! July 23, 2017
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great in my husbands home office. Easy instructions for assemble and they are quite comfortable. I recommend.

    Read More
    onlineshop June 16, 2017
  • Studded Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair! Easy to assemble and durable.

    Read More
    lgriff June 12, 2017
  • Occasional Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality chair - the price fluctuation is very confusing - can't tell if I got a decent deal.

    Read More
    Ron D. May 24, 2017
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely elegant accent chsir

    Read More
    Isital P. April 29, 2017
  • Beautiful, sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice looking chairs, went together easily and they look fantastic sitting next to the fireplace in the living room. Assembly instructions were easy to follow, and I got two chairs set up in about 30 minutes working on my own.

    Read More
    / April 11, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a total of four of these chairs and they are simply BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    William M. March 8, 2017
  • Solid chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was a bit confusing but not impossible to sort out. Chair looks very nice and is comfortable for sitting. Wood color is a bit darker than what was pictured but evenly colored.

    Read More
    CrosscheckFox March 8, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a pull up chair, something that could be moved into a conversation space when needed, yet look lovely, invining and part of the whole and not an after thought. Wow, this is checking all of those boxes. It arrived quickly. It was easy to assemble. It is well constructed and it looks very handsome in my transitional room. The fabric is not leather, but does not scream plastic. Just one heads up....take note of the measurements to be sure you want this large of a chair. It is extremely generous in size. I am 120 lbs. and can curl up very comfortably in it and watch an entire movie.

    Read More
    Jane G. February 7, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock.com misrepresented the presentation of this chair. We researched several, maybe a half-dozen or more chairs before we decided to purchase this chair. The decision was based overwhelmingly because it was stated the country of origin was the United States. This is not true. It was made in China. it says so on the box. The chair was presented as having a cherry finish. On the box it says dark oak. in fact the chair inside is Cherry. The. chair is adequate and it is more or less what we wanted but we are not happy with overstock .com. The chair was NOT made in the United States.

    Read More
    OstkUser729665 November 25, 2016
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this chair. It looks great, has a lot of wiggle room and is so comfortable

    Read More
    Mary R. October 26, 2016
  • Mrs Carr
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these chairs and they were nicer than I expected, also while shopping found them in a furniture store for $100 more than I paid great value.

    Read More
    OstkUser571529 October 25, 2016
  • Perfect for the Pastor's Office!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed to added classic furniture to our pastor's office. Formal looking, yet very comfortable. Price point was excellent. Extremely happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    michelle h. October 22, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this by my fireplace in my bedroom

    Read More
    Faheygems October 17, 2016
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! I just wished it was leather instead of leatherete

    Read More
    cbn1 September 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks so beautiful in my living room. I get many compliments on it. It's sturdy and very nicely made! Very good purchase.

    Read More
    Susan P. August 26, 2016
  • Looks Great and High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these chairs and are very pleased. They look great and are high quality. Would definitely recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    David S. July 16, 2016
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    cheap looking and complicated to put together

    Read More
    Carol B. July 5, 2016
  • Have to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chairs, but they do sit a little low to the ground

    Read More
    lexig May 22, 2016
  • Love These Chairs !
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier with these chairs, comfortable & beautiful. Nice size - I have big boys over 6 ft 200 lbs - they fit in these chairs!

    Read More
    Lisa R. April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links