Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $274.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for William's Home Furnishing Rocker Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love sitting in our easy chair when we have extra people in our living room. It's sturdy, yet comfortable. The design and fabric is well made and just inviting.

    Read More
    Sandra M. July 5, 2017
  • Not Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    While this chair is beautiful, it did not last. The arm piece would never stay in place and broke within a year.

    Read More
    Susan B. June 24, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful chair! I have had this chair in my home for over a year, still looks new!

    Read More
    panzieeyes June 4, 2017
  • Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rocker I love it! Very comfortable would recommend

    Read More
    Linda R. April 28, 2017
  • Grandma loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for our grandma's birthday couple of years and go and I have to say after her using it for two years non stop I have to say we hit jackpot. Not only with the looks, but with the quality and happiness. She loves this chair and she spends half of her day sitting and enjoying it. Happy customer and happy grandma for sure :)

    Read More
    jasmina99 April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter-in-law picked this out and it really is a grand chair. Made well, easy to put together, a beautifu chair. They are very pleased with this rocker and She loves it.

    Read More
    NanaJean April 12, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Sturdy. Looks great.

    Read More
    Pamela C. April 4, 2017
  • Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and has a solid feel

    Read More
    pm2321 February 27, 2017
  • Very Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    At first a decent chair and comfortable. But one side of the pre fab fell apart in 5 different places not even 2 months in. The description also said made in USA and it was built in China. Going to the junkyard, waste of dollars.

    Read More
    Kevin N. January 14, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, solid and durable and has held up great (bought quite awhile ago). Exactly what I had expected.

    Read More
    pjrnaz December 29, 2016
  • Relaxing Time
    Verified Purchase

    I have found this rocker to be much better for my back issues than a more expensive recliner.

    Read More
    Martha C W. November 20, 2016
  • JTO
    Verified Purchase

    I do love my rocking chair. We have grandbabies. It is comfy and looks good in my living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser626512 November 8, 2016
  • Not made in USA AS ADVERTISED.
    Verified Purchase

    Shoul correct advertising shows made in USA. MADE IN CHINA ON BOX RECEIVED IN?? I returned.

    Read More
    Samuel T. November 6, 2016
  • Tish
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rocker. It is beautiful. And sturdy. It gets quite a bit of use. The fabric is beautiful, but it wears easily, especially on the arms.

    Read More
    tish October 2, 2016
  • simple life
    Verified Purchase

    I love the comfort of this chair has really enjoyed it

    Read More
    barbara s. July 13, 2016
  • Administrator
    Verified Purchase

    This rocker is so easy to assemble and feels quite sturdy. It is a charming addition to my room.

    Read More
    Pat July 12, 2016
  • Pretty rocker for tall people
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable rocker if you are tall or if you put a step stool in front of it.

    Read More
    Teresa W. June 23, 2016
  • Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rocking chair!! It's beautiful, and comfy!!

    Read More
    Ann J. June 2, 2016
  • Pretty, but poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric barely covered the chair, corners were already unraveling before I had it together. Sent it back

    Read More
    xtine0 May 4, 2016
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    love the chair. its a little darker than the picture holds up well

    Read More
    Connie P. April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links