Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for William's Home Furnishing 62-inch Corner TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    We have a 60" plasma flat screen, which is more than 100lbs., so finding an appropriate tv stand is difficult to begin with, let along needing to be a corner tv stand. This one fit the bill. It is sturdy and fits our tv perfectly. We read previous reviews, so we expected there to be some scratches or issues putting together the piece - and there were. The shipping container was definitely inadequate. The packing material they used is the really thin foam that pops/shatters into thousands of tiny pieces that stick to everything once touched. There were some scratches on the inside of the pieces (not that faced the room). Most disappointing was the cracks around the glass inlays in the doors...clearly the wood was thin, and not supported when the glass was put in. The shelves on the side fit specifically to its slot, so they're not interchangeable, and the shape was really odd. But the piece works and it looks nice in my living room.

    Read More
    Jackie R. October 26, 2016
  • Problems with Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The tv stand itself "looks" beautiful. But it arrived with couple of scratches and couple of screw holes were out of place. Almost decided to return it, but found that it still works without those two screws. Took 2-3 hrs to assemble. And the scratches were not in the visible part. So, made do with it instead of going through the hassle of returning it.

    Read More
    Narendar v. September 8, 2016
  • Missing parts, not easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for.. This was not easy to put together and had to buy additional parts. Instructions were not clear.. Took hours to complete.. It's definitely a temporary stand until you can afford a nicer one..

    Read More
    Amanda O. July 12, 2016
  • Ok piece, arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad others warned about it being cherry, I knew what to expect. However, the glass on the door (which is already in place on the door) was busted and there was glass all over inside the packaging. Between the broken glass and the itty bitty pieces of Styrofoam everywhere it was quite a mess to clean up. The piece also had at least three scratches on it. We called the help desk and they are supposed to be contacting us about sending replacement glass. Yes, we could have packaged it back up and sent it back but by the time we had it all over the floor trying to examine the damage we knew it would be a nightmare to try and repackage it. Guess we will just buy some scratch cover up and hope they send the glass eventually. Nice piece but considering the price we shouldn't have to settle for a less than perfect piece. I suggest they improve their packaging.

    Read More
    Teresa M. May 31, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, looks more expensive than what I paid for it.

    Read More
    Mary S. September 3, 2015
  • Nice Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I do like the stand and finish (yes, it does seem a little reddish for espresso but for me, it's ok), it's sturdy but a bit heavy. The doors are a bit difficult to open and I wont this wont do damage to the unit over time.

    Read More
    Faith B. August 15, 2015
  • This is RED, not espresso
    Verified Purchase

    This item was advertised as an espresso colored tv stand; however, it is actually a cherry wood color and is very red. It looks horrible in my room and seeing it in daylight it is even more red than brown. If you are looking for a cherry colored wood then this is beautiful but if you are actually looking for a dark brown this is not for you.

    Read More
    ellep July 12, 2015
  • Ms Patricia L. P.
    Verified Purchase

    My order came right on time. My TV looks really smart setting on my 62-inch TV Stand. I truly love it Cherry wood yessss and very easy for my brother to put together.

    Read More
    Patricia L. P. May 24, 2015
  • Nice entertainment center
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our 80 inch TV. My 15 year old son put it together so assembly was easy. Sometimes the doors block the remote from functioning.

    Read More
    Rosa D. May 5, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very solid easy to assemble, and the finish is gorgeous.

    Read More
    carmine c. April 21, 2015
  • Nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great price and it looks very nice once it is set up. Not cheap. But I was shocked that it is a corner table but the corner is empty. Wasted space. The cabinet does not go all the way back. And I feel a couple of drawers would have been practical.

    Read More
    Mariam M. January 21, 2015
  • Corner TV Stand for 60" Flat Screen TV
    Verified Purchase

    This corner TV stand is absolutely beautiful assembled!! The accordion design of cabinet made the assembly a breeze...it took about 30 minutes!!! The stand has a good weight so that it is ample to hold the weight of a large screen TV. We LOVE this piece of furniture!!

    Read More
    prthom December 16, 2014
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a corner TV stand that wasn't that expensive but of decent quality since we have small children that play in that room. This piece arrived on time, was fairly easy to assemble, and looks good. We are happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    ajsewie August 19, 2014
  • Regret buying this
    Verified Purchase

    Big mistake buying this piece! Came put of the box, left side broken on the inside out. Top shelf chipped on the left side, cheap looking. Could have returned it, but didn't wanna deal with the hassle. Not buying anything from that brand ever again. Sent the pictures to Overstock to see if I can at least get a discount.

    Read More
    irvingmom May 12, 2014
  • As Described
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was as described. There were a few pieces with scratches.

    Read More
    mackshack December 18, 2012
  • great furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! We like how the doors open up all the way and not just half way. Theres a long hole in the back which is nice and not just a tiny hole for the cords. Smooth finish and no knicks or dents!

    Read More
    9hotmama December 18, 2012
  • Average Review
    Verified Purchase

    I like my tv stand, but I was a little disappointed that the doors to the front cabinet are really hard to open. They were also a couple of defects on the cabinet itself.

    Read More
    michellee2012 December 4, 2012
  • Nice unit
    Verified Purchase

    Finding a nice looking corner TV stand is not so easy. After reading the reviews, I decided to try this one. It came with some dings but for the price, I can live with them. It was not difficult to assemble, as the main component was all together. It is heavy, so you will need a helper. I could not get one of the screws that holds the top to the bottom to fit because it just wouldn't line up. It doesn't seem to be a big deal, though. This stand really does look nice and I like that it can handle an even larger TV if I decide to get a bigger one down the road. I am very happy with this piece. I do like ordering from Overstock!

    Read More
    srh1 October 26, 2012
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This was very easy to put together, although it is heavy and you might need 2 people. The open shelves on the sides store more than it looks like, which was a nice surprise. Our 55 inch tv fits perfectly on the stand. It is well made and has a clean, rich modern look. I would recommend this stand to anyone looking for one this size!

    Read More
    mlmkro March 1, 2012
  • Great product for price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product - it fit our space nicely and the color looks great with our furniture. It's a solid product and great price!

    Read More
    boda2 February 24, 2012
Sponsored Links