Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $399.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for William's Home Furnishing 60-inch Corner TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Piece of Crap
    Verified Purchase

    Thank goodness I had help putting this together. Once all the parts were out of the box we realized how much of a mess this was going to be. All nails, screws were just loose in the box. Even though there were corner protectors, 2 of the corners were scratched. I didn't realize the ends were non-functioning doors only for decoration. The 2 glass doors we mis-aligned so one door needs to be pushed door to closed & the other needs to be pulled up to close. Whoever was responsible for pre-assembly at the factory had a horrible day & it shows in their work. Definitely WOULD NOT RECOMMEND!!!! The only reason this got one star is because the system required something to continue with the review.

    Read More
    Nicole G. September 6, 2016
  • Kristie
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging design of this product is worse than anything I have ever seen! The table arrived broken,boards split, hinges bent and hinges pulled out of wood. What a shame, there was enough styrafoam to to pack a whole house but by design of the way it was packaged it doesn't have stand a chance! What a mess!

    Read More
    Kristie S. July 21, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I spent quite a bit of time looking for a stand that I liked that would fit my TV and placed my first order with Overstock to receive this item. When the package came the packaging was in tact but when I opened it everything was in shambles. It was partially pre-assembled but the hinges were missing screws. They were completed stripped out. The one cabinet door was also out of place. The cheap, brittle styrofoam got all over me and my apartment and it ended up being more trouble than it was worth. Returning immediately.

    Read More
    Tiffany A. May 12, 2016
  • IN LUV!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy w/ my TV stand, which holds up my 65-inch flat screen. It was delivered quickly and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    clasanti April 25, 2016
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Another major put together nightmare but worth it

    Read More
    William Y. March 9, 2016
  • solid quality
    Verified Purchase

    was a difficult to put together by yourself, is a beautiful piece of furniture!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. February 24, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This stand looks great and was really easy to assemble. I would recommend 2 people put it together since some parts are easier with two pairs of hands. I wondered if a 60" tv's legs would fit with the corners cut out, but there is room to spare. It feels very sturdy. It was packaged well.

    Read More
    Linda J. December 4, 2015
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Well made --easy assembly. Recommended

    Read More
    zenpops June 30, 2015
  • Tv center
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, the only downside is that in some lighting it is so dark it looks black

    Read More
    Jillian T. June 2, 2015
  • Attractive and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this unit to display a 65" curved tv, and it fits perfectly. It has a real "furniture" look -- not like an assembled pressboard cabinet -- and assembly was simple. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is that most of the hinges had been pulled loose and screw holes stripped in shipping. We had to drill new holes for the hinges to attach to, but it is made in China, so that was not a surprise. Also be aware that the packaging is enormous and makes an absolute mess. Get your vacuum handy because there will be styrofoam everywhere.

    Read More
    angela5516 May 17, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great easy to assemble and solidly built. nice dark finish plenty of storage space

    Read More
    kberleighncmm February 11, 2014
  • Great corner TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    It is difficult to find corner TV stands. This one was reasonably priced, and like most all of the Overstock items, arrived very quickly. It wasn't too difficult to assemble. The style is sleek and contemporary. It's nice looking but doesn't make a huge statement, which is what we were looking for.

    Read More
    dwilder4601 January 9, 2014
  • Nice Cabinet For the price
    Verified Purchase

    Thie is a nice cabinet for the price and I would buy it again but be aware of the following: 1. This is not real hardwood with a wood grain. It's pressed wood with an synthetic artificial finish. 2. The end panels are not actually storage compartments but are false fronts that are decorative only. 3. Assembly is required but is much easier that most kit cabinets.

    Read More
    sm1bc2 September 19, 2012
  • William's Home Furnishing 60 inch Corner TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with this unit. It had a good quality of wood, not wood veneer.It had a few gliches with the hardware provided to assemble the unit. Was easy to assemble. Good product for the price.

    Read More
    jollyjen January 3, 2012
Sponsored Links