Today: $164.99

Was: $187.49

Save $22.50 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for William Vanscoy 'You Knew Me When' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is beautiful! It is very serene and calming. The detail is spectacular and looks almost 3-D. I would say the main color is an olive/sage green. The clouds look a little blue on line but they are more greyish. I have a large wall and hung it with two sconces and it looks great. I have had so many compliments on this!

    Read More
    ukwild December 18, 2011
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great painting on our accent wall. It looks perfect against the mocha paint color. We get compliments on it all the time

    Read More
    tuanh March 4, 2012
  • love this but it's going back
    Verified Purchase

    I love this print but it arrived and is not centered on the board. The outside border is uneven. I hung it to see if anyone else would notice- they did and I can't NOT notice it. Quality control was obviously not a concern.

    Read More
    travsgirl May 8, 2014
  • colors different than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured on your website, I thought this item was perfect for the blue/grey/white bedroom I am designing. The white flowering tree, with sky background colors of white and blue, along with patches of grey in the landscape, mountains and sky was exactly what I wanted and although I thought it pricey, I ordered it specifically for the colors. I was so disappointed to receive a brown/tan/gold picture that will not work in my room and which I do not want. However, I am not sending it back because I assume I would have to absorb the expense of shipping. I am hesitant to buy online now since it seems you can order a blue item and receive a brown one....color is very important in choosing purchases.

    Read More
    hudson22 March 6, 2014
  • Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a couple weeks ago, and although I love the picture itself, the canvas print is horrible! The print does not fill the canvas, and looks like something I could have ordered with my own photo on an online print shop. The white of the canvas shows around the edge of the print, as the print does not wrap completely around the canvas, if that makes sense. It looks cheap and for the price of this thing I expected way better quality!! I have order several canvas prints from overstock before and always have been pleased, but this one I hope to return. If you love this print, do yourself a favor and buy the framed piece instead.

    Read More
    iowalaurie October 22, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful painting. Have received several compliments from visitors. Simple beauty. Sits behind my dinning room table. Love the canvas.

    Read More
    zaedaedog04 February 5, 2013
  • This picture is so soothing!
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is just what it was represented to be. The colors are a perfect match with my scheme and I just love this piece of artwork.

    Read More
    luvbud February 29, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking picture. Came quickly and the picture is as it looks on the site. Very pleased>

    Read More
    cookdc144 January 4, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I saw that canvas on the computer, I knew it was the picture I had been searching for to put over my sofa in the living room. The colors are beautiful and blend with my decor. It looks beautiful on my wall, accented with a frame that my husband made. Very good quality.

    Read More
    bonbonskids December 23, 2011
  • Tree picture
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my daughter, she loved it. Pretty much just like picture.

    Read More
    Patricia D. February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful Work of Art
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item on Oct.5, was notified it shipped on Oct. 11 for delivery by Oct. 17. After going thru many attempts to locate it, found it was lost somewhere in Overstock's system. The whole process was frustrating. Finally received it on Oct. 28.

    Read More
    easw1 October 30, 2016
  • After three years...
    Verified Purchase

    I am still mesmerized by this lovely production. There are so many dimensions to this painting. The tree just pops out at you. Sometimes I wish I was resting amongst it's branches. It is hung in our bedroom.

    Read More
    William M. May 4, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is so beautiful,get lots a compliments

    Read More
    Jacquelin25 C. November 9, 2015
  • Gorgeous...
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing and beautiful. We made a lot of mistakes buying art on line and this was NOT one of them. Don't hesitate.

    Read More
    RPilch November 6, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this painting because it reminds me of my daughter who recently passed away. It is so pretty and I love it.

    Read More
    cadesgrammy May 21, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very light frame. Picture is beautiful and pulls in the colors of my room as I hoped. Looks great on the wall

    Read More
    jcgt December 29, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I admit I was hesitant to buy a print from on-line but after reading the reviews, I took a chance. Glad I did. Love it! The colors are mostly light greens, yellow/golds, browns, subtle, very nice! I put it above my fireplace and my hubbie will be making a custom frame. I do think it needs a frame to really highlight the great canvas art work. Nice, you will be pleased.

    Read More
    connie4875 October 5, 2013
  • William Vanscoy "You Knew Me WHen' Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    I love the picture. It hangs above my fireplace and everyone comments on it being the perfect touch for the room. I love the colors and the intricate details of the tree. A very talented artist. Would like to see more of this artist's paintings offered.

    Read More
    chloe139 March 30, 2013
  • So worth the wait!
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is made after you order it! Takes a little longer to get it. So worth the wait. Beautiful!

    Read More
    chade October 23, 2012
  • Great picture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this picture! It is hanging in our living room and we receive many compliments on it. The first one I ordered arrived with the box open and the picture damaged and with dirty edges. Overstock was quick to correct the issue. I would definitely recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    texasarmchairshopper July 11, 2012
Sponsored Links