Today: $245.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Willet Curved Backrest Leather Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • A year later, we still love these stools.
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools. Comfy and nice looking. Worth the money we paid for them.

    Read More
    senator13 January 4, 2013
  • Nice and solid
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are great. They are rather comfortable since the backs are substantial enough to povide support and the seats are oversized. The bonded leather is typical - does not look like real leather but an acceptable imitation. I have two small children and they enjoy sitting at the breakfast bar now. Have no issues on them tipping over. I would buy these again.

    Read More
    flower0813 February 10, 2012
  • Willet curved Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are beautiful. Very high style, well made.

    Read More
    rmaddox October 25, 2011
  • Simple yet sophisticated

    What I love most about the Willet Leather Barstool is its low-cut curved backrest which reminds me of the cocktail lounges I used to frequent back in the day. I just moved into a house that has a bar area, and now, thanks to Overstock and these excellent barstools, those days are back with a vengeance! I especially like the dark espresso brown seat with contrasts subtely with the solid wood legs and frame. Simple yet sophisticated, just like me!

    Read More
    boundingflowgert August 29, 2011
  • Breat Barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock did it again. I waited months for these to come back in stock and they did not disappoint. The quality is excellent and they are very comfortable. The best part is that they came fully assembled and I just pulled the four barstools out and plopped them in front of our bar. Voila! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    smalltowndoc August 27, 2011
  • comfort, comfort, comfort

    I always found solid and straight backrest barstools, which were not enough comfortable but at last I have found this Willet Curved Backrest Leather Barstool. The design and quality is amazing and the backrest is unique and so comfortable. I have ordered two barstools for me and my husband and we love sitting on them and drinking our coffee. The classic and modern combination look gives a fresh atmosphere and finally I have the comfort I was looking for.

    Read More
    rosawillow June 9, 2011
  • Leather Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, attractive bar stools. I'm a big boy (pushing three bills in the obese vernacular) but these are comfortable and accomodate my more-than-ample backside.

    Read More
    joefortune May 31, 2011
  • Perfect for bellying up to the bar

    We are very happy with this barstool. We got three of them for our min-bar area to replace a few old wooden stool and what a difference they have made! The seat is quite wide and roomy and the curved back really provides an excellent level of lumbar and mid-back support, for those days when you can’t really do anything else but belly up to the bar! The styling has a traditional feel that adds a layer or warmth to our home.

    Read More
    pewetrop April 13, 2011
  • Comfortable chairs

    These stools are really hard to pass by. They caught my eye right away, and believe me, I've been looking for a while for some decent bar stools at a decent price. The curved leather backrest is a major drawing point, as it makes the chair very comfortable and nicely fitted, but the stool itself is also surprisingly comfortable. The leather is rich and dark, and looks great with the stained wood of the chair frame. Note that the espresso color description means exactly that--don't expect a light brown chair!

    Read More
    ryanbibble February 6, 2011
  • counterstools
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful and very comfortable. I gave 4 stars due to the fact that the leather is dark brown not black as described.

    Read More
    teobeidat February 2, 2011
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased two of these barstools. The reviews were accurate. The barstools are beautiful, elegant, and classy. The leather is high quality and they arrived in perfect condition. The barstools are comfortable, roomy, and stylish. I waited 2 years before purchasing barstools and I am truly happy with my purchase. I will be purchasing another barstool. In addition, they arrived in a timely manner.

    Read More
    msgapeach December 21, 2010
  • Finally, a barstool with a backrest!

    I'm astonished about how hard it is to find a comfortable barstool with a backrest these days. I looked everywhere online and locally, so I was glad as anything to come across these gorgeous barstools. Not only are they elegant and modern to look at, but they're very comfortable, too. It's tempting to sit at the bar all night (although perhaps that's not the best of ideas). I like the fact that they have non-marking feet, too, which is great if you're the one that has to clean the floors!

    Read More
    carmenmhorton November 12, 2010
  • value
    Verified Purchase

    I am excited about my new barstools. The Willet Curved Backrest Barstool is a classy looking barstool that compliments your home where ever it is placed.

    Read More
    sunshinelisa September 19, 2010
  • Great barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    We had been searching high and low for the perfect barstools to fit our breakfast bar. We wanted something sturdy yet not too heavy, and comfort and style were important. These curved back leather barstools fit the bill perfectly! We were delighted with the speed of shipping/delivery, and it was a plus that no assembly was necessary ~ they came assembled! They are super comfy and do not wobble or tip. My kids can get up and down easily on their own without tipping, and our friends/family could stay in them for hours. We are very pleased with this purchase - the leather is a great color and of nice quality. The wood legs are a wonderful dark brown and smooth - no imperfections noted anywhere on the stools. It looks like they will last a long time.

    Read More
    pawc September 9, 2010
  • comfortable and elegant

    I adore this leather bar stool. I have ordered four from these for my newly renovated kitchen and I can say they look great. Thee stools have class, elegance and style, not to talk about comfort. It is giving the classic elegance I have been so long searching for. The shape, lines and the curved backrest are all of great quality.

    Read More
    lindahopes August 18, 2010
  • Willet Curved Backrest Leather Barstool

    This bar stool is amazing and perfect for my kitchen. I have ordered three so far. The frame with solid wood and the bonded leather in dark espresso brown seat is matching with my taste and the whole classic look with my kitchen. It reflects style, extravagance and it is extremely comfortable. We are now chatting in the kitchen with my girlfriends instead of the living

    Read More
    kathrinapope June 14, 2010
  • Great product should have ordered 1 more
    Verified Purchase

    Looked all over for this exact style chair and Overstock was the only place I could find it. The irony.... Anyway, the product itself is top notch quality and styling. My only complaint was that the price was not really reduced from retail from what I could tell. However, I wanted these chairs so much, I paid the higher amount. I purchased 3 and they all came in the same day and the packaging was really nice. No assembly required is a bonus these days....Wish I had ordered 4, but was not sure on the spacing of my new bar. 3 looks good, but a 4th would have looked even better and now they are out of stock. I will keep an eye on these for a future purchase.....

    Read More
    madisonmc June 8, 2010
  • Satisfied customer

    I brought this stool for our office work room and once it was put together, everyone who sees the chair and sits in it likes the way if feels.

    Read More
    keelh December 2, 2009
Sponsored Links