Sale: $276.79

Save $69.20 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Willard Wingback Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Want 4 more
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! I wish they were on sale

    Read More
    Zelda G. March 3, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a nice fabric, quality and size. The colors seem accurate to me. They come put together and shipped quickly. Look great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    isma e. August 20, 2016
  • Jenny
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these chairs. They add the perfect pop to my kitchen table. Nice balance of modern mixed with rustic (my table).

    Read More
    Jennifer M. November 3, 2015
  • Spot On!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so gorgeous when they arrived. Easy to wipe off even though they are cotton. We've had them in our breakfast room for over a year and they look like they're new. Even with two teenage girls and all of their friends, they're holding up beautifully

    Read More
    Krista H. September 20, 2015
  • Beautiful Fabric!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, nice quality. Chairs come assembled which is very nice. Look great in my dining room. Sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    bkrieble April 23, 2015
  • Great splash of color for our dining room!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy chairs with fabulous pattern. They add an unexpected burst of color to our dining room (we paired them with four similarly-shaped, charcoal gray side chairs).

    Read More
    Alyssa B. February 6, 2015
  • Love this set of chairs
    Verified Purchase

    every time I have company I always get asked where I bought these. They are so comfortable and great at the dining table or as extra seating in the living room

    Read More
    Hannah Z. January 30, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are of high quality. They have good cushioning and are very sturdy chairs. The price was right and no doubt I made a great choice!

    Read More
    Connie B. January 24, 2015
  • Perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs....The color was perfect just like the picture.

    Read More
    mrspwest October 9, 2013
  • Great, fun chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered and received four of these chairs and love them so much I'm ordering 2 more now. The background color is more of a gray/taupe than the photo which is better to me. Love these chairs!

    Read More
    pocahomeless September 7, 2013
  • Comfy and gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Especially at this price! They arrived promptly, quality is excellent . Very pleased that I made this purchase.

    Read More
    lake2013 May 23, 2013
  • Jazzy and stylish chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, sturdy, and comfortable. The chair sits high but not a problem. I love them! I had reservations about ordering furniture online but am very pleased with this selection. I originally ordered two in case I didn't like them; but that wasn't the case. Love at first sight and I ordered the other two. These chairs are very sassy and you can do a lot with them. I initially thought four chairs with this pattern would be too busy but they look fantastic in my dining room. These chairs bought life and a jazzy decor to the room. I am very, very pleased with these Williard Wingback chairs.

    Read More
    lajoi April 12, 2013
  • accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I needed accent chairs in lounge area at my golf course. They are beautiful and I will get my moneys worht. Great product especially considering the price.

    Read More
    busteraaa March 28, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Got 4 chairs, two had broken legs. Got replacements and when they arrived they were about 4 inches taller and 2 inches wider. Tired of issues so just kept them and sent pictures to show difference to overstock. They gave me 25 dollar credit. Love the fabric but disappointed in quality.

    Read More
    den40fx March 6, 2013
  • Great chairs!!!

    Couldnt be more pleased with these chairs! Exactly as pictured and very coos quality.

    Read More
    tcnhs February 4, 2013
  • Chairs are Amazing !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived and I excitedly opened the box witch housed the two chairs. My excitement continued as the chairs were exactly what I had expected when I ordered them. Sturdy in make . stylish in design and color. I have mine paired with a white Laquer Dining Table as the side chairs. The end chairs are Tall Charcoal Grey. Thet match Perfectly. I shopped every where for unique chairs Overstock offered the best selection other than using an upolster. My Sofa is Hot Candy Pink and these chairs have just the right amount of Hot Pink to pull it All Together.

    Read More
    partybagsko February 3, 2013
  • Love These Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be more pleased with these chairs! This was my first purchase on overstock, and I will use the site again. The chairs were exactly as pictured and look just like I thought they would in the space. The quality is better than I expected. Shipping occurred exactly as outlined on the site, and the chairs arrived the day they were supposed to. Excellent experience!

    Read More
    lmullaney January 19, 2013
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are accurately shown; these are nice looking chairs; look great as a pair

    Read More
    vmatt1 January 5, 2013
  • Amazing chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs and can't wait to complete our dining room. We are also looking at the matching bench as an option because we love the design of chairs so much!

    Read More
    nadia20 December 26, 2012
  • Love the Chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs - they are perfect and look wonderful with my table. When I initially tried to purchase they were out of stock and I am so glad I waited until they were back in stock and did not opt for another chair. They look beautiful with my table and the best thing yet is that they came assembled!!!!

    Read More
    muddle73 December 19, 2012
Sponsored Links