Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $179.90
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Will Chocolate Brown Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very good! Look perfect with my buffet .exactly same color and shape I was looking for!

    Read More
    OstkUser799571 March 25, 2017
  • Wgk
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Wendy R. October 13, 2016
  • Nice Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wood (heavy) well made mirror. It was packaged well and shipped quickly. Mirror added a nice touch to our room.

    Read More
    DBG,SC Shopper February 23, 2016
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love the mirrors. I bought 2 for my master bathroom and one for the powder room. The fit perfectly and look great. Couldn't beat the price and the free shipping.

    Read More
    bevwa April 11, 2013
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Color, shape, quality, price...all excellent! I am always happy with Overstock.com purchases, timely shipping & quality merchandise.

    Read More
    goodatshopping November 13, 2012
  • Bathroom mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    Mirrors arrived in great shape. They were exactly as described and look like the picture. They are heavy mirrors and will work well in our bathroom. Very happy with results.

    Read More
    12riverhouse May 30, 2012
  • Reflections on an Oval Field
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mirror. It is very heavy, but we were able to hang it ourselves. It provides a certain look (we put it in a retro-style 1930's bathroom redo), but it would work for traditional, transitional, and probably contemporary homes as well. The frame has put up with the toothpaste spatters and water flinging that comes with four kids.

    Read More
    doobydoo March 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    c a s. March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser901322 March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links