Sale $177.29

MSRP: $235.95

Save $58.66 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Wildflowers' Mirror (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Captivating mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautifully painted, adds color and character to any room. Everyone will want to know where you got it! It arrived safely well packaged and very timely. I totally recommend this beautiful mirror.

    Read More
    Beverly C. December 13, 2017
  • Wildflower mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful addition to our living room. Just enough extra color to help me tie in some teal accents. It was easy to install.

    Read More
    OstkUser1239012 November 3, 2017
  • PERFECT TITLE FOR THIS LOVELY MIRROR
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    MAGNIFICENT BRIGHT, VIVID COLORS. ABSOLUTELY LOVE ❤️ THIS MIRROR. IT PICKS UP ALL THE COLORS IN MY DINING ROOM RUG. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS LOVELY MIRROR. I WOULD BUY IT AGAIN IT IS A ONE OF A KIND TREASURE!!!!!! IF IT IS STILL AVAILABLE DONT HESITATE TO PURCHASE. HOPE YOU ENJOY IT AS MUCH AS I DO!!!!!!

    Read More
    janice s. May 27, 2017
  • Stunning mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mirror. The artist is meticulous and the mirror contains a lot of artistic details. I view it more than a mirror. It is a piece of art. I hang it around the corner of the staircase opposite to a faux plant and it looks perfect. The green color on the frame of the mirror matches the green plant perfectly. Great purchase!

    Read More
    jennysd August 7, 2014
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I used this mirror in my bathroom remodel. It is beauitful and adds so much to the room. Very nicely done and came well packaged.

    Read More
    azadia December 21, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was browsing through looking for the right mirror for my foyer. I came upon this manufacturer and found that I liked all of the collection. It was hard to choose which one I wanted but I am very happy with this choice I made. Size and color are perfect. I used my Overstock credits toward the price and it was a great deal!

    Read More
    maotoole July 7, 2012
  • A Beautiful Work of Art !!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this beautiful mirror...the detail and craftsmanship is exceptional !! When I first received this mirror I could not stop looking at it, it is just a stunning work of art created by the artist, Edmundo Contreras !! If anyone has a "garden theme" in your home, this mirror would be perfect for you ! Since there are so many lovely colours ( a deep emerald/forest green, light mauve pinks, medium light blues, touches of chocolate brown on the vines, metallic gold, ambers, there is enough colour there that it would be easy to match a number of colour schemes. I just love it, and it is worth every penny. Thank you so much Overstock, you really are an awesome company, making high quality products for much less the $ available to the average consumer, during these very hard economic times. Your packaging, your delivery, your extremely low shipping rates, your customer service --is truly one of a kind, a class all it's own. I have purchased many products from you Overstock, and have always been very satisfied. Thank you so very much !!!

    Read More
    kathlaaron1 May 21, 2012
  • mirror from Peru

    I purchased this mirror for a guest bath makeover and it is just beautiful. It does take about 2 1/2 weeks to arrive but worth it! It was even better than I imagined. Colors are true to the photos and quality is outstanding.

    Read More
    momoz32553 September 30, 2009