Sale: $21.67

At other retailer: $69.33

Save $47.66 (69%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wildflower 72-inch Table Runner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It looks Scandinavian
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table runner! The embroidery reminds me of Swedish tablecloths etc in my family. Machine washable, all cotton are excellent features.

    Read More
    helsy May 31, 2017
  • Cute Table Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very wrinkled, but it still serves it purpose. It is cute. Colors were a little off.

    Read More
    Donna E. May 18, 2017
  • Bob's review
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, good price

    Read More
    Robert K. February 3, 2017
  • Wildflower table runner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful - I bought them for my coffee table and tv stand. They look very nice. I have received many compliments on them.

    Read More
    nancy b. March 25, 2016
  • What a beautiful table runner
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I received my delivery. This runner is even more gorgeous when you see it in person. It is full of spring flowers. wonderful, vibrant colors, and is even reversible.

    Read More
    Lynne S. January 20, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Washes well.

    Read More
    Joan M P. December 25, 2015
  • Very pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am always looking for table runners and hit the jackpot with this purchase. The runner was of good quality and the stitching was beautiful. I did not expect such high quality and it is the perfect runner for spring. I only wish it came in additional colors and designs so could purchase runners for every season.

    Read More
    cindyandcreig April 16, 2014
  • Beautiful & Very Nicely Made
    Verified Purchase

    These are Lovely & very nicely made, arrived quickly. One complaint I have although probably nothing Overstock can do about it - everything I order that comes by UPS lately has been delivered extremely late @ night - this delivery was past ten o'clock last night! I could understand deliveries being on the late side around Holidays - but come on - this is getting to be ridiculous. We were ready for bed!!

    Read More
    pattollie March 13, 2014
  • Colorful Table Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely runner, while green is the predominant color (border), the flowers are very colorful in red, yellow, etc. This is no lightweight runner - actually "thicker" than I was expecting, like a fine "quilt-type" piece. For the price, you definitely can't go wrong!

    Read More
    nan53 February 12, 2014
  • Goes well with my old country decor.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this table runner it's not what I expected due to the fact it is padded and not flat like most runners. It is great for my old country decor.

    Read More
    ruthwozniak January 29, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Actually I couldn't be more happier with the Patch runners. I have purchased 2 before and love how they look. I us them in my bedroom so I don't have to dust all the time!!!

    Read More
    queenofquilts April 16, 2013
  • Perfect Spring Table!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this table runner was so much more than I expected - fine embroidery, lovely colors. I was surprised to find that I can actually use it on the reverse side for variety. By cutting off the washing instructions tag, only a small Patch Magic label remains at one end of the runner, sown into the fabric and looking pretty and authentically crafty. Although my city studio apartment has very contemporary furnishings, this lovely "crafts" runner is a spring-like brightener which warms up my table - love it.

    Read More
    citylover April 3, 2012
  • Wildflower 72-inch Table Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful for the price. I use it on a bureau in the bedroom, which I think it is more appropriate for. The dsigns are very detailed and it looks like it is home made.

    Read More
    susie40 April 2, 2012
  • table runner
    Verified Purchase

    I really didn't expect this to be so puffy; doesn't look right on a kitchen table. Maybe in a bedroom or bath. It is very nicely sewn with pretty colors.

    Read More
    jr2008 March 2, 2010
Sponsored Links