| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $107.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Widespread Polished Brass Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy and quality faucet but the brass is very bright, too bright for my powder room so had to return.

    Read More
    boysrgreat September 17, 2017
  • Simply Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace the sink faucet due to the brass chipping away from the metal and turning silver underneath. This simple yet elegant design fit right in to match with the tub brass faucet and spa tub faucet in the master bath. You can hardly tell that the handles are different and are not part of the set. The reason I only gave it a 4 star is because when the plumber installed it the first time the left handle squeaked when turned. I called him back to adjust, was fine for a few days then went back to squeaking. It still squeaks on and off, I'm used to it. It's easy to clean and beautiful to look at. I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    Eric B. August 28, 2017
  • Classic Style Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well in my 1920's styled bathroom. Replaced a faucet that came with the vanity, and really gave the bathroom new sparkle.

    Read More
    shopfromde July 6, 2017
  • Horrible faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our plumber spent 4 hours trying to get this facuet in. He said it must be an ancient faucet because companies don't make this kind anymore.

    Read More
    Carol H. June 3, 2017
  • Looks Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The first was taken by the former owners, the bath original to the house. The other is the after naturally. Both the faucet and cabinet came from Overstock and we love the new look. The prices were much cheaper than any other place I searched.

    Read More
    OstkUser247615 May 17, 2017
  • very good value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very elegant and will stay that way if cleaned with non chemical cleaner such as vinegar and water...love it

    Read More
    happybritdee February 25, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product at a great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser870159 January 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, better than the picture, fits perfectly in my powder room!

    Read More
    CINDY H. January 25, 2017
  • Gold Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a replacement for an older faucet. Good quality and finish.

    Read More
    Ghazala C. January 5, 2017
  • Causes Reduced Water Pressure
    Verified Purchase

    this item looks good but with the included installation hoses it greatly reduces water pressure to the faucets.

    Read More
    joefranko December 12, 2016
  • Homeowner Bill
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome and easy to turn on/off with a touch. Look classy. Only issue during install is the threaded T Section that water lines connect to. It was tough to seal as described in other posts. Tried twice to assemble both new faucet sets but both leaked past plastic washer both times. Third time used an "O Ring" that compressed better against the threads and it worked well on two faucets. ...but cost extra plumber install time.

    Read More
    William T. November 16, 2016
  • Jb
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is beautiful. Great quality too! It more than met my expectations. A wonderful value . I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is interested in buying it.

    Read More
    jeannette b. August 16, 2016
  • good finish & looking
    Verified Purchase

    Replace previous Moen Faucet, good quality of plating finish and parts. take plumber extra efforts to tighten T-joints where cold and hot water flown in due to o rings easy to stripped off which causing leaks. previous Moen had brazed T-joint which is much better.

    Read More
    Owen L. June 22, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet looks good on our new sink; however the plumber had a hard time getting it to stay centered. They each need a wider base to cover the holes.

    Read More
    OstkUser164086 May 22, 2016
  • missing important part- black O ring for faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Box is missing an imporant part-a black O ring that fits beneath the faucet. Box contained a large clear O ring for a drain in some other kit. I do not want to pay the plumber for a second visit. Perhaps some one had trouble installing it and returned it without all the key parts. This is my first purchase on overstock and I will not be coming back.

    Read More
    Ann K. May 18, 2016
  • Classy bright brass faucet
    Verified Purchase

    putting this in a powder room I'm updating. gorgeous finish. hard to find bright brass faucets. Haven't had it installed yet so can't comment on functionality. will do soon. highly recommend this and its a great price you can't find anywhere else

    Read More
    Susan M. April 28, 2016
  • Raymond E.
    Verified Purchase

    These faucets are very nice and just fit our needs perfectly. Easily installed and functioning very nicely.

    Read More
    Raymond E. M. April 23, 2016
  • Marilyn R.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice design and looks good on my new granite countertop. Plumber said it was easy to install.

    Read More
    Marilyn R. April 7, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    this is a high quality unit.

    Read More
    bryan m. March 28, 2016
  • Good value!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two sets of these for a bathroom re-do. They look expensive and were installed with no problems or missing parts.

    Read More
    sallysubaru March 25, 2016
Sponsored Links