Today: $136.99

At other retailer: $153.62

Save $16.63 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Widespread 8-inch Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet has an extremely elegant look.

    Read More
    dsst June 17, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very elegant and feels quite sturdy and substantial in the hand. Much more expensive feeling and looking than it is. Great bargain!

    Read More
    Stavros S. May 25, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Looks great!

    Read More
    nicolas pickle February 25, 2017
  • Great functionality and price
    Verified Purchase

    Product is well made, not difficult to install and works great. All parts included, nothing missing or damaged.

    Read More
    Larry S. August 13, 2016
  • KM Designs
    Verified Purchase

    The faucets look very nice on our vanity. I have not seen many with this design. Not like everything you always see.

    Read More
    KM designs May 16, 2016
  • Needed elegant faucet for Powder Room
    Verified Purchase

    Great dark gold color, worked well in my decor.

    Read More
    ontampabay January 11, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My plumber had to get a longer attachment part to fit this faucet to my vanity. It works great and looks really nice.

    Read More
    otoe April 2, 2015
  • AWESOME FAUCET
    Verified Purchase

    WE LOVE IT AND EVERYONE THAT SEES IT LOVES IT

    Read More
    Elias F. February 25, 2015
  • Just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    I redid my guest bath, adding a new vanity, this faucet was exactly what I wanted. Finding something in the antique bronze color isn't easy, everything is oil rubbed bronze. Everything needed to install the faucet was included. Just wish there was a matching shower faucet, but there wasn't one.

    Read More
    Karen E. February 17, 2015
  • Nice faucets
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for attractive faucet

    Read More
    Todd S. February 15, 2015
  • My search for the perfect faucet is over!!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet set is what I've been searching for for years. It's a fancy & delicate looking style which fits me & my bathroom style perfectly. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    spikestrong January 15, 2015
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these for a beautiful double vanity. I gave them on to the installer and AFTER they were installed, we noticed they do not have a contraption to open and close the drain. THAT IS A HUGE DEFECT. It is not stated on the item listing.

    Read More
    Rozz January 12, 2015
  • Antuque faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and operate. Fits very well with decor we desired.

    Read More
    JMMc January 8, 2015
  • elegant classy faucets
    Verified Purchase

    great value. shop around a lot, and I finally found this one. perfect for my powder room.

    Read More
    sunshine November 16, 2014
  • GREAT FAUCET
    Verified Purchase

    This color matches my light fixture and i had to extensively look online until I found this one. i love it!

    Read More
    lindaandjessica July 17, 2013
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on the vanity very fast service got it in 3 days

    Read More
    friggin February 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dolcevida March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tawanesha J. May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links