Today $172.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Widespread 2 handle Bathroom Faucet with Pop-up Drain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and functions well

    Read More
    kathod October 13, 2017
  • good faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My biggest issue with this faucet it that I thought the hole where the water comes out would be rectangular since the gooseneck is a flat rectangle. The end of the gooseneck where the water comes out, transitions back to a typical round water outlet like every other faucet. It looks a bit odd. Other than that, very happy with the faucet.

    Read More
    michelle1177 September 17, 2017
  • Chic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really liked the design of this faucet so I put it in our bar sink. It has a great modern look. Simple and Chic as well as nicely made. It was a good decision.

    Read More
    Hopeybee August 29, 2017
  • Contemporary, highend bath faucets
    Verified Purchase

    Weighty, well made product. Can't believe they are so nice (for the money paid) Note: we removed the blue water diverter(?) as it clogged too quickly.

    Read More
    jojoinsanantonio February 13, 2017
  • New Bathroom faucets
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful addition to my new bath. I puchased 2! Would do it again and recommend it. Installation was easy and they look great

    Read More
    Maysel M. February 9, 2017
  • Bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality item. Looks beautiful and quite a deal especially for the price. My shower fixtures are Grohe (pricey) and these pair very nicely with them.

    Read More
    OstkUser194601 June 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new faucets! Great price, very sleek!

    Read More
    tinabailey17 May 27, 2016
  • a real WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT 2 OF THESE FOR OUR GUEST BATHROOM AND THEY LOOK FABULOUS! NEEDS A PROFESSIONAL TO INSTALL, BUT WORTH IT!

    Read More
    jillone1 November 21, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    there are very good products

    Read More
    Armando F. September 2, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice and sleek faucet for the price. Would totally buy again.

    Read More
    Irish August 9, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. The faucet is quality piece not plastic like many others in the same price range....

    Read More
    DAVID D. May 29, 2015
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great product right price would buy it again if i need it

    Read More
    Meir S. May 28, 2015
  • Very Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Love the faucet, its much cooler in person. Had it installed and works great. I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Tom R. May 14, 2015
  • Good buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and works well.

    Read More
    Ralph S. April 21, 2015
  • Modern and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    We got the faucet for the spare bathroom. It's a beautiful change to the space. Kinda tricky to install but our plumber was able to install it.

    Read More
    acqv April 7, 2015
  • Faucet looks great installed
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet looks great installed. It functions well.

    Read More
    tigressmay May 3, 2014
  • bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    the faucet itself is gorgeous. Unfortunately, the manufacturer used a cheap plastic tailpiece which really doesn't compliment this beautiful piece

    Read More
    jamminjimmy1963 August 14, 2013
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Boyfriend had a tough time installing the faucet because I believe it is for a vessel sink, but he made it work on my porcelain sink. It looks fabulous, I really love the style. I have been using it for 3 months now and have not had any issues.

    Read More
    cerveza June 27, 2013
  • "Chrome" finish peels off!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this item today and am returning. Out of the box the "chrome" was flaked and peeling off. I assumed there as chrome plating over the brass. It is a cheap film. Very disappointed. Buyer beware - this is cheap.

    Read More
    vwxyz12345 April 9, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and logos good installed. Not sure of ease as our plumber put it in. I saw similar models out there for double the price

    Read More
    ecuaqutie March 27, 2013