Today: $118.73
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wicker Patio Storage Deck Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice addition to my white patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for quite some time for a white deck box to match my white patio furniture. I'm very pleased, although I only have it 4 stars because the hinges have started to rust a little. That is to be expected after being out in the elements, but I wish it didn't.

    Read More
    Miami July 5, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good quality. Looks good. Fits my cushions perfectly. I put very large plastic bags inside and store the cushions inside those to keep dust & dirt off them. Works really well.

    Read More
    tigkitty June 24, 2017
  • Storage deck box
    Verified Purchase

    Must have. Requires assembly but well with it. Very well constructed.

    Read More
    Shelley L. June 20, 2017
  • Wicke pario storage deck box
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Would not recommend this at all! The box fell apart after one winter even though I had put a cover on it to protect it from the snow.The wicker top crumbled!! This was a total disappointment especially after spending the money on it. I would not order any products from that company again!!

    Read More
    Pat M. June 19, 2017
  • Cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cheap quality, cheap material, and in my opinion, overpriced. Found much better quality, half the price, believe or not, at Burlington Coat Factory, they half a home section with furniture, not lots of it, but enough to impress me to get a patio storage unit. Then I realized how overpriced this item was at Overstock.

    Read More
    supershop88 June 1, 2017
  • LIME 3
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY GOOD AND HOLD US TO FLORIDA SUN AND WEATHER.

    Read More
    lime3 May 30, 2017
  • Very nice deck box
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This matches our outdoor sectional and looks great on our deck. Large enough to store our furniture covers in, with some extra room. Nice. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Tracey C. April 25, 2017
  • don't leave it outside unprotected.
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after one season.

    Read More
    otoe April 17, 2017
  • patio storage box
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for holding beach towels on my screened in porch.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. April 14, 2017
  • Not very durable
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this storage box almost 3 years ago. It is nice looking and spacious enough to hold 3 large covers for patio furniture. The construction however, is not great. The top is not very sturdy, one single lightweight brace in the center. Not good for placing items on top and certainly not possible to use as seating. The vinyl webbing on the top began to deteriorate and crack after being exposed to the elements for one year. Now the interior plastic lining that keeps contents dry has cracked rendering the box pretty much useless. Looking for a more durable replacement.

    Read More
    dontlike2shop March 15, 2017
  • Wicker patio storage
    Verified Purchase

    The wicker storage unit itself is great. The only bad thing is the plastic insert for the top. It has cracked and now my cushions get wet.

    Read More
    OstkUser938137 March 11, 2017
  • wicker deck box
    Verified Purchase

    great storage box for the money - no complaints

    Read More
    58167dh January 26, 2017
  • Use for storage and a table at the lake.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice storage; prevents sun damage to stored pillows

    Read More
    Ruth S. January 18, 2017
  • Sturdy box
    Verified Purchase

    We are using to keep all our pool and spa chemicals in. Work perfectly

    Read More
    Sherri R. December 29, 2016
  • Won't hold up outside
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this box 12 months ago and, despite very mild weather, the plastic wicker is already breaking apart. I even covered it in the winter time! I either got a faulty one or the plastic used to make this is just not up to the task.

    Read More
    Robert L. November 14, 2016
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    This looks attractive (certainly better than the all plastic boxes), but it is not very waterproof. We had to place it against the wall underneath a roof overhang so as to not have all the contents soaked every time it rains. I think it's better for a porch or somewhere where its not exposed all the way.

    Read More
    Alice C. November 7, 2016
  • Surprisingly good
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived quickly, easy to set up -- nicely made -- and here is the surprise: it not only held the cushions we wanted it to hold - it well supported not only "regular sized" guests, but "extra heavy ones", too. We put a thick, attractive bench-sized cushion on top, and it makes wonderful seating for our crowd. Hadn't counted on that! Definitely would buy again -- good vendor, good product, good service, good looks.

    Read More
    thrpistkay November 6, 2016
  • Patio Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item. Looks great and stores quite a lot.

    Read More
    Blanche V. October 22, 2016
  • Lady
    Verified Purchase

    It was larger than I expected and didn't fit in the available space. So I returned it. Had it fit, it would have made a useful coffee table and cushion box inside my screened porch.

    Read More
    nomi October 17, 2016
  • Okay but not really well made.
    Verified Purchase

    You need to keep it out of the rain so that seemed to defeat the purpose as all the covers stored inside got wet. also after only one summer on the deck, it seems to be coming apart?I wouldn't recommend this particular product.

    Read More
    bella1950 September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links