Starting at $91.49

Save $7.17 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wicker Patio Serving Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wicker cart
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this cart for sometime now, and it is still holding up very well.

    Read More
    wch70 July 14, 2017
  • SOOOOO MANY USES
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love this Serving Cart....I use outdoors on my patio during Spring/Summer/Fall entertaining and bring it indoors for use during the holidays, etc. I do not leave it outdoors during winter months.....It has held up very well with no signs of wear or tear.....

    Read More
    scavano July 13, 2017
  • Bought cart in white
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, this cart is great on the patio to place foods and party accessories, and easily rools from place to place.

    Read More
    abeachgirl1 July 7, 2017
  • Cool little cart
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this cart for 2 years. It spends most of the year on my screen porch, as a buffet server. It is sturdy and attractive -- enough so that it looks terrific in my dining room during the winter. Easy to assembly, hoses off if it gets dirty. A++++

    Read More
    journo June 29, 2017
  • Nice and Practical Bar Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite pleased with this bar cart. Easy to assemble, very functional, and nice to look at.

    Read More
    Leba C. June 15, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    When my husband went to assemble it this afternoon, the wicker handle was all unraffled. Need to send it back now!

    Read More
    Ann Marie B. May 27, 2017
  • Lasting quality
    Verified Purchase

    This has been living outdoors since I bought it and is good as new.

    Read More
    Rita B. May 17, 2017
  • outdoor or indoor use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this tea cart. I bought it for the sole purpose of taking food out onto our patio, but I love it so much I have already used it in my dining room as well.

    Read More
    Kim D. April 25, 2017
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    This cart was easy to put together and will serve useful in my patio. It looks nice and I love the rollers for moving around with ease.

    Read More
    Suszann G. April 24, 2017
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cart to place on my lanai and filled both shelves with potted herbs, they are all together and easy to take care of it is perfect, matches ny outdoor furniture perfectly znd was perfectly easy to put together!!!!!

    Read More
    Sandra R. March 30, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This piece never fit together well was warped and cheap

    Read More
    Northam B. March 7, 2017
  • summer cocktail caddy
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice looking cart for that shabby chic decor - though it's not at all shabby. very smooth wheeling around, even with things on it. only problem: the brown paper it comes (well) packed in rubs off on the bright white outer rim, you'll need some paint touch up to make it look perfect

    Read More
    Ginger D. January 15, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for pool side treats, Durable, easy to assemble, and water proof.

    Read More
    SYLVIA R. November 16, 2016
  • Cute Serving Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This serving cart is sturdy but the metal components rusted in only two weeks leaving rust marks on my deck and siding. Wanted it for my deck to complete the other wicker furniture but will have to remove it for now.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. October 30, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with everything about this purchase! Easy to assemble, arrived in perfect condition, very attractive and servicible.

    Read More
    Margaret P. September 18, 2016
  • Nice cart
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely little cart. I got the white, rolls well and looks bigger than I expected.

    Read More
    cbarley September 10, 2016
  • Great Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I love this moveable try I have it in white. Looks great other geraniums, food ark a big pitcher of lemonade.

    Read More
    Gaye T. September 1, 2016
  • margaret M
    Verified Purchase

    looks great wearing well after two years in sun. easy to put together

    Read More
    Margaret M. August 30, 2016
  • Love it - now can't decide where to use it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my eye on this cart forever but was trying to keep with my "nothing else comes into the house" mantra. I decided to treat myself and am so glad I did. This cart would look great in a bathroom styled with towels on the bottom and products on top, on a porch, in the kitchen or even as a bedside table. It is very sturdy and the casters on the bottom move smoothly. Great value too.

    Read More
    tahlulla July 28, 2016
  • Nice cart
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and is a nice, lightweight cart. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. July 16, 2016
Sponsored Links