Starting at: $89.99

Save $9.83 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wicker Patio Serving Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lasting quality
    Verified Purchase

    This has been living outdoors since I bought it and is good as new.

    Read More
    Rita B. May 17, 2017
  • outdoor or indoor use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this tea cart. I bought it for the sole purpose of taking food out onto our patio, but I love it so much I have already used it in my dining room as well.

    Read More
    Kim D. April 25, 2017
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    This cart was easy to put together and will serve useful in my patio. It looks nice and I love the rollers for moving around with ease.

    Read More
    Suszann G. April 24, 2017
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cart to place on my lanai and filled both shelves with potted herbs, they are all together and easy to take care of it is perfect, matches ny outdoor furniture perfectly znd was perfectly easy to put together!!!!!

    Read More
    Sandra R. March 30, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This piece never fit together well was warped and cheap

    Read More
    Northam B. March 7, 2017
  • summer cocktail caddy
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice looking cart for that shabby chic decor - though it's not at all shabby. very smooth wheeling around, even with things on it. only problem: the brown paper it comes (well) packed in rubs off on the bright white outer rim, you'll need some paint touch up to make it look perfect

    Read More
    Ginger D. January 15, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for pool side treats, Durable, easy to assemble, and water proof.

    Read More
    SYLVIA R. November 16, 2016
  • Cute Serving Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This serving cart is sturdy but the metal components rusted in only two weeks leaving rust marks on my deck and siding. Wanted it for my deck to complete the other wicker furniture but will have to remove it for now.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. October 30, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with everything about this purchase! Easy to assemble, arrived in perfect condition, very attractive and servicible.

    Read More
    Margaret P. September 18, 2016
  • Nice cart
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely little cart. I got the white, rolls well and looks bigger than I expected.

    Read More
    cbarley September 10, 2016
  • Great Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I love this moveable try I have it in white. Looks great other geraniums, food ark a big pitcher of lemonade.

    Read More
    Gaye T. September 1, 2016
  • margaret M
    Verified Purchase

    looks great wearing well after two years in sun. easy to put together

    Read More
    Margaret M. August 30, 2016
  • Love it - now can't decide where to use it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my eye on this cart forever but was trying to keep with my "nothing else comes into the house" mantra. I decided to treat myself and am so glad I did. This cart would look great in a bathroom styled with towels on the bottom and products on top, on a porch, in the kitchen or even as a bedside table. It is very sturdy and the casters on the bottom move smoothly. Great value too.

    Read More
    tahlulla July 28, 2016
  • Nice cart
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and is a nice, lightweight cart. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. July 16, 2016
  • Wicker Patio Serving Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Nice beverage cart; sturdy, well made, easy to assemble and blends well with most any decor.

    Read More
    J. B. June 12, 2016
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table for food or beverage serving. If you are wanting a serving cart, I don't think you will be disappointed.

    Read More
    thinkrain June 11, 2016
  • Unstable, rickety
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this cart because it looked nice online, but the reality is that it has a rickety frame and feels just plain cheap. Not only is it unstable, but we have a hard time setting bottles on it without them teetering on the wicker. As far as assembly goes, it was very simple to put together, but was difficult to make the pieces actually fit together (I almost sent it back because I had so much difficulty putting it together). It looks fine from a distance and matches our porch furniture, but overall I think this was a waste of money.

    Read More
    Jessica R. May 31, 2016
  • almost 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    would have given it five stars (very solid, well-built, easy to assemble, very attractive) but one of the four stems for the top portion was broken during shipment. Still worked fine, and it is not visible, but could not give it five stars for that reason. highly recommend this.

    Read More
    Jason T. May 4, 2016
  • Wicker patio cart
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and functional addition to our patio.

    Read More
    Georgia F. April 28, 2016
  • My favorite cart
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite cart for my plants. .I love it so much that I ordered a second one...I have it in my dining room right now and the second one.will go in the kitchen. ..when company comes....l can just wheel the one from the dining room away. ..or put the plants outside and use the cart. ...fantastic

    Read More
    OstkUser87971 April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links