Today: $43.99

At other retailer: $73.03

Save $29.04 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wicker Patio Planter Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This planter stand looks great!

    Read More
    Jie L. May 4, 2017
  • Black Planter Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful planter stand, somewhat smaller than others which is ideal for my deck!

    Read More
    Betty B. April 22, 2017
  • Plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for my office. Sits right at window height. It's not as rustic looking as portrayed, snazzier looking. I would recommend it for various locations. It is not tippy.

    Read More
    Cathy April 16, 2017
  • Nice stand
    Verified Purchase

    A great plant stand and have no complaints.

    Read More
    Jane H. January 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color and weather resistant

    Read More
    gibby1234 November 26, 2016
  • Samantha
    Verified Purchase

    This planter is perfect: very attractive & functional. I've had for a few years now and is still in perfect condition.

    Read More
    zelda143 November 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height for my spider plant. Matches my patio furniture. No complaints.

    Read More
    Cindy F. October 22, 2016
  • ........
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Look great on the balcony

    Read More
    michele c. May 14, 2016
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for my front porch. I love them, just the right height.

    Read More
    Judy April 24, 2016
  • Well made item!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the size and style I needed for my summer plants. Really nice.

    Read More
    Raymond A. E. April 15, 2016
  • terrific but not natural but plastic rattan
    Verified Purchase

    Just the size i needed but was surprised to see it was a plastic substance and not natural rattan. Shipped quickly and sturdy. My plants that drapes will cover the top in time. Overstock is terrific with the exception on one furniture piece I bought.

    Read More
    Bah April 14, 2016
  • Totally Misleading details....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item after reviewing the item dimensions. When I received the item the dimensions were totally off. In short, the planter holds a 7" pot (not 11") and stands 24" tall (not 28"). All in all I am happy I did not destroy the carton as I returned this item the same day I received it. Looks like no one is proof reading the item descriptions or matching details provided by the vendor. Not sure who to blame here.

    Read More
    brgray April 9, 2016
  • TerriM
    Verified Purchase

    You can not go wrong with this purchase. Love it!!

    Read More
    Miss. Molly April 4, 2016
  • Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Love this planter stand - comes in many different colors and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. January 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my screened-porch.

    Read More
    lizajade December 30, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two to flank a window on my front porch, they are perfect and hold a standard potted fern perfectly. They look like real wicker.

    Read More
    MJN78641 November 30, 2015
  • lisa
    Verified Purchase

    purchased in white to replace what I had. well made wished it was a little bigger

    Read More
    lisabake November 10, 2015
  • sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This planter is made of sturdy materials and the black that I ordered is uniformly colored and very attractive.

    Read More
    druash November 2, 2015
  • Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and value for the price.

    Read More
    Trish S. August 20, 2015
  • Attractive Plant Stand That Fits with Every Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted 2 planters to Line the Windows of my Downtown Chicago condo. It features hardwood floors, very modern kitchen and living room which combines to make one large room. The plant stands enhance the whole look of the living area.

    Read More
    Sharon August 19, 2015
Sponsored Links