Today: $97.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wicker Patio Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great wickertable
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, well costructed, arrive fast and perfect condition. Wld buy again.

    Read More
    ppp4 April 26, 2017
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    Good solid table. Looks great, easy assembly, good value.

    Read More
    gjblum February 25, 2017
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than expected, but definitely weatherproof. We've had it on the patio for 2 years now and it still looks great. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    murfsurf January 29, 2017
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small porch

    Read More
    Nancy N. November 15, 2016
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my purchase. I needed a patio coffee table to coordinate with my other patio wicker pieces, such as wicker rocker & two wicker chairs that I purchased from PierOne two years ago. The table match perfectly!

    Read More
    nannette01 November 12, 2016
  • Wicker Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Top is flimsy and legs don't sit even. Rocks.

    Read More
    theresa2020 July 26, 2016
  • Horrid
    Verified Purchase

    Very small, awful quality, too expensive by a long shot. If I could give .25 of a star, I would. I feel ripped off with this one, and returning it would be a major pain as my young sons assembled it for me and disposed of the box. Yuck. Don't buy it unless you want a tiny table that looks like a cheap toy made in China.

    Read More
    Trish L. July 5, 2016
  • Wicker Patio Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Like the table, already had the loveseat. Disappointed that I paid over $* for it, saw it later for $*.

    Read More
    godeck June 21, 2016
  • Wicker Patio Table
    Verified Purchase

    this table did not last long, legs started unraveling wicker..

    Read More
    jett32 June 17, 2016
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to find white wicker right now but I love finding it at Overstock.com Nice looking & great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser127999 June 5, 2016
  • Uptown girl
    Verified Purchase

    Returned it because it looked so cheap. Not recommended.

    Read More
    uptowngirl94 May 2, 2016
  • TERRIBLE QUALITY!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't need great quality for the pool deck but I certainly expected more for the money! This LOOKS and IS cheap. It isn't "resin" wicker which is pretty realistic looking. This is just plain old plastic and it looks like it. Definitely going back...and I had to pay $* to return it. Overstock should be paying for it. Shame on them for offering such poor quality. I expect more of them.

    Read More
    JANIS M. April 17, 2016
  • Great outdoor table
    Verified Purchase

    My outside wicker table was about 20 years old and was falling apart I shopped Overstock for a replacement and I am so happy with this one. It's nicer than the table I had originally.

    Read More
    Susan R. April 12, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    All pieces in this collection are very well made, durable and beautiful.

    Read More
    Janet K. February 1, 2016
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    I have an office that is ocean themed, this table goes perfectly!

    Read More
    Theresa L. January 10, 2016
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    overpriced in my opinion. its very small. we bought it to fit the small space we needed it for but there is nothing special about this wicker table

    Read More
    Edward D. November 13, 2015
  • Charlotte, SF
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this wicker patio table, fits in very good with my decor on the patio.

    Read More
    CHARLOT, SF October 26, 2015
  • wicker table
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, very well made and easy to put together. Very Happy with this product.

    Read More
    phyllpac September 19, 2015
  • kwilson
    Verified Purchase

    good color, easy to assemble, knew it was plastic, but looks great..

    Read More
    kathy w. September 3, 2015
  • Wicker patio table
    Verified Purchase

    Table came quickly and assembly was easy as could be. Easily matched the older wicker seating that I had. Very sturdy table. Glad I ordered it

    Read More
    Rosemarie G. August 5, 2015
Sponsored Links