Sale Starts at: $107.94

Save $19.05 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wicker Patio Chaise Lounge Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • thickness
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions aren't as thick as I would like and therefore not as comfortable

    Read More
    Kathleen l. February 25, 2017
  • Super faded
    Verified Purchase

    Despite the fact that the cushion cost my $* in the Spring, it is not made of Sunbrella fabric and faded so badly....it's the palest of greens now.

    Read More
    maggie0909 October 27, 2016
  • Great Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Color with just enough padding, fits exactly on our Lounger

    Read More
    Doug H September 19, 2016
  • Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and well made .. I have had them no time and they have faded horrible .. Barely can tell they are green... Very very disappointed

    Read More
    JENNIFER H. September 13, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    It faded in 3 weeks. Disappointing.

    Read More
    Paula G. August 27, 2016
  • These cushions fade horribly
    Verified Purchase

    After less than three months in the Texas summer sun, these cushions have faded so badly that they no longer look green. Instead, they look grey (see the photo for comparison of the top and bottom of the cushion). I would give them zero stars if that were an option. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    Scott M. August 9, 2016
  • Faded immediately
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 in beige. Within a month they faded to a pink color. I am returning. Overstock has been wonderful with customer service.

    Read More
    Sue M. July 18, 2016
  • Cusion Chaise Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable , put they did fade in the sun

    Read More
    Rosanna P. July 4, 2016
  • pool chair cushion
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are not only a beautiful color of orange they are also super comfy. I ordered 4 and 4 chairs so i can't wait for this weather to warm up so i can get yo use them . Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    valrogowski April 10, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    great but fabric should be water and mildew proof for outdoor use.

    Read More
    L. M. S. April 6, 2016
  • fades quick!
    Verified Purchase

    didn't last one summer - faded so bad

    Read More
    Frederick G. March 13, 2016
  • Chaise lounge cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Perfect color. Really fast delivery.

    Read More
    Diane D. February 19, 2016
  • totally overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    these cushions are not worth the money, I am disappointed in the quality. I should have just got these at a local store for 1/3 of the price.

    Read More
    Trai Tron February 17, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect cushion for my oversized wicker lounge chair. The fasteners are great and keep the cushion in place when windy!

    Read More
    Maura c. January 6, 2016
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments the wicker chaise lounge chairs I was surprised when they got wet, the water just beaded up and ran off. Very comfortable

    Read More
    Connie P. November 5, 2015
  • Summer singe
    Verified Purchase

    Faded within two weeks from Florida sunshine.

    Read More
    dwcollectors November 4, 2015
  • Nice addition to pool furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality & color is perfect!

    Read More
    Jana K. October 18, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Had these on our deck from Memorial Day until Labor Day - the fading on these cushions was unbelievable went from bright orange to a peach color. for the money spent on 24 of these I would not recommend this item if it's going to be in the sun ( around a pool where else would you have them) - so disappointed the chaise loungers are in perfect condition. Now have to purchase new cushions for next season.

    Read More
    Elaine Q. October 5, 2015
  • inaccurate color
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are comfortable but the color was very different from what I expected

    Read More
    sfhmom August 28, 2015
  • Cush
    Verified Purchase

    Ok sags a lot ... Looks perfect if u don't sit on it but lil on the thin side for comfort...

    Read More
    Sam P. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links