Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $329.39

Save $36.60 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wicker Patio Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs in a set of 2 and love them! Very sturdy.

    Read More
    ttbergie May 10, 2016
  • Perfect👍
    Verified Purchase

    Look great, good size, well made, good value and delivery service perfect. You will not be disappointment. I am going to purchase serval more.

    Read More
    Donna J. February 13, 2016
  • Old and Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to replace white plastic wicker set, difficult to find these days and my guess I paid too much for years ago ****** sold the four piece set for half the price I paid for two chairs..

    Read More
    Duncan F. February 8, 2016
  • Wicker Patio Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful crafted, comfortable and durable. I love them. The color is almost black, but looks more like a cherry wood.

    Read More
    aussieinmiami January 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs well made
    Verified Purchase

    You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Karen E. December 15, 2015
  • Well made and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look as good after a year as they did when they arrived. They are comfortable too.

    Read More
    Rajim. October 3, 2015
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are out on my loggia and really accent the sitting arrangement. Great quality, style and very comfortable. Do not come with cushions, however I used the recent cushions that wee made last year.

    Read More
    edtheplantman May 24, 2015
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great on my patio. They are well made and very comfortable to sit in. I use them regularly and visitors like them too. They make a great addition to my home and work well with my color scheme.

    Read More
    reikiwonders July 23, 2014
  • Wicker Patio Chairs Brown
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy attractive chairs exactly as pictured. Have been on my patio over a year with no signs of wear.

    Read More
    sewingbird3 March 25, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    i'm very pleased with this product. It is a pure white and very comfortable

    Read More
    frododog June 3, 2013
  • well-made, attractive alternative for real wicker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs to replace real wicker chairs damaged in a hail storm. So far, I'm pleased with them. They appear to be very good quality. I prefer real wicker, but they are difficult to find now. These should be an excellent substitute

    Read More
    texasrr July 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    debhalak April 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeannie G. August 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    yecalym April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links