Starting at $594.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wicker Patio 4-piece Conversation Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my black wicker patio set!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black wicker patio 4-piece set, and it was delivered packaged very well with easy set up! The only piece that needed to be assembled was the coffee table, but it was a breeze to simply screw the legs onto the top. This set looks beautiful in my mudroom, and it is very durable, sturdy, and easy to clean!

    Read More
    OstkUser342471 September 14, 2016
  • Don
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and well made

    Read More
    Donald W B. July 30, 2016
  • Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, is exactly what I hoped for and have many compliments.

    Read More
    diane8128 July 9, 2016
  • 3G
    Verified Purchase

    Great patio furniture, rust proof after several rain storms, large and very sturdy. Came well packed and glad that the only thing I had to put together was the table. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    nora d. April 25, 2016
  • attractive and comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set in tan/brown wicker thru 2 summers and they remain attractive and comfortable. I was looking for an outdoor set that was not large and boxy; this set met my needs perfectly. Each chair is easy to move due it's light weight, and the pieces don't hog a lot of deck space. Despite staying outdoors all year (covered during the rainy season), they show no signs of wear or discoloration, rust on their metal framing or unraveling of their "wicker". Excellent quality construction and materials on this set!

    Read More
    kim b. October 24, 2015
  • Denisefz
    Verified Purchase

    Love our patio set. My 10 year old daughter and I unpacked it together. It was like Christmas morning opening the boxes. We were so thrilled with the beautiful deep brown color. The chairs and love seat are very comfy and sturdy.

    Read More
    chairstalker August 26, 2015
  • high quality furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Made our front porch look complete. Good materials and still a new appearance after being

    Read More
    Rene M. June 3, 2015
  • a front leg was slightly bent
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this furniture now . .looks great and seems to be really well built. Would have given it a 5 star review if it would not have come with a front leg bent back slightly. Noticed when I unpacked it that all four legs would not touch the ground. This was not a result of shipping . .had to have be done before it left the factory. Figured out how to bend the leg forward so it would sit level without further damaging anything but it was not easy. Looked at less expensive furniture of the same material but was afraid of the old adage that you get what you pay for. I didn't want something that would unravel, fade, or fall apart in two or three years so I went with this stuff . . hope it holds up as long as I think it will

    Read More
    sumhomebrew September 22, 2014
  • Love my wicker furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Love the black. Seems to be high quality furniture.

    Read More
    crossh June 22, 2014
  • All I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my order. I would only suggest you preorder the cushions for the set so you can have it all at one time. The wicker set was packed to perfection.

    Read More
    cdeg01 April 30, 2014
  • Love the quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i expected-great quality and description was right on!

    Read More
    ann73521 February 4, 2014
  • Comfort & Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Works so nicely in my lanai. Easy to move, rearrange, lightweight but sturdy. Probably not for larger folks but just right for the average person. I got the black and added burnt orange cushions. Love the look, very inviting.

    Read More
    gramma9xs November 17, 2013
  • Great durable patio set!
    Verified Purchase

    My sister ordered these a few years ago and they sit on her deck thru the Adirondack winter! They look good as new so I bought some too! GREAT price, and comfortable even without cushions. But Overstock has such great cushions.......

    Read More
    trembler October 6, 2013
  • Wicker porch set
    Verified Purchase

    I would have liked to be able to get real wicker, but the price was just too steep for me, so as an alternative I chose this set, seems to be reasonably well made, how it stand sup to wear and tear only time will tell. It was great value for the money

    Read More
    carobdyl13 September 30, 2013
  • Very comfortable and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs and loveseat make a nice conversation group on our back porch.

    Read More
    okieinbama September 24, 2013
  • honey color is darker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set over Labor Day with free shipping. Very well made but honey color is much darker than shown online. Still, very satisfied with quality.

    Read More
    yzdoc September 17, 2013
  • Wicker Patio 4-piece Conversation Set (white)
    Verified Purchase

    This was supposed to take 4-6 weeks. Received sooner. Furniture was all assembled except for table. Fairly easy to put together. Looks absolutely beautiful on our concrete patio. No wobbling of legs on chair or settee. Looks to be very well made and will see how it holds up. Will be covering up in winter. This is NOT wood wicker, it is heavy duty plastic but I knew this and preferred it that way as we live in California with hot summers. I did add custom cushions from Cushion Connection and everyone who has seen the wicker set and cushions absolutely loves them!! A very good deal as many wicker sets in most big box stores and online sell for more! Very happy with this set...

    Read More
    lmantei6 August 5, 2013
  • wicker furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for,I love it! Order it you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    spartakm June 9, 2013
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set at the end of the season last year, on sale. It came very well packed with no damage. It sat on our front porch all winter with occasional use. The porch is covered but exposed to some rain and snow from the sides. This spring, I put the set on our back deck and we really started using it. It is a really nice looking set, does not look cheap, and is comfortable. We bought it in black and I put some bright blue cushions on it (also from Overstock) and it looks great. I would not hesitate to recommend it.

    Read More
    kcleveland May 4, 2013
  • Very good experience
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived as advertised. We were very please with the entire process.

    Read More
    wwhobber September 1, 2012