Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wicker Park Grey Chevron Armless Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for entryway
    Verified Purchase

    once you put it together, you will love to sit on it!

    Read More
    Eileen D. September 22, 2017
  • Hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This loveseat was a little harder to put together but all in all great looking afterwards. Pretty fabric looks exactly like it does in the picture.

    Read More
    Hopeybee August 29, 2017
  • Family and friends
    Verified Purchase

    In most households, family and friends gather in the kitchen. This accent serves to invite family/friends to sit in comfort while we eat and talk. Easy to assemble and compliments my kitchen/dining area theme. I love the fabric.

    Read More
    mesamie August 22, 2017
  • F1
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was torture to assemble. trouble with getting holes lined up and ability get it to be level when on the floor. After what felt like an interminable amount of time and effort we gave up. It didn't feel 'tight' despite all the effort. My son, who took on the task to assemble it, has asked if we ever decide to get rid of it to be allowed to destroy it.

    Read More
    Falcon1 August 19, 2017
  • perfect for my space
    Verified Purchase

    i have a little studio and i found this awesome loveseat and fits perfect ! nice and comfortable ...i bought 2 years ago still looking new!

    Read More
    Carmem D. May 8, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's a really cute little seat. It was extremely difficult to put together and match the holes. Wish I could have gotten the pillows to go with it.

    Read More
    sagemute April 18, 2017
  • Cute but nightmare to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    After trying to assemble, my husband almost set it on fire then my father came to the rescue, spending 6 hours to rethread the holes so he could put in the screws. It's not a comfortable seat, too deep but apparently I'll need to keep it forever now or be disowned.

    Read More
    Sarah B. January 8, 2017
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to find the perfect size love seat for our small space. It arrived, took me 1.5 hrs to build alone ....even using a screw gun with the correct attachment (ridiculous, pain in the you know what!) I turned it right side up and ONE LEG was about 3 inches off the ground!!! Aside from that instability, it didn't feel very stable because you are connecting the entire back to the seat.... its not a seat where you just attach the 4 legs...so when you sit back, it just didn't feel tight/stable enough! The material is nice.... that's the only good thing i can say. This item was returned and the return process was easy...it was picked up in 2 business days.

    Read More
    Natalie R. December 29, 2016
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks good but it very uncomfortable to sit on. Feels like a rock! Easy assembly.

    Read More
    jec7505 August 11, 2016
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    This small loveseat was a great addition to our living room, which had a grey/silver theme. The silver in the loveseat is definitely shiny so be aware of that. It's on the firmer side but we rarely sit on it to be honest. I wouldn't purchase with the intention of sinking down and watching movies but it's a nice piece to finish off an area.

    Read More
    OstkUser197717 May 22, 2016
  • Piece of art!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfortable. Compliments on my window just loving the softness of the cushion.

    Read More
    Meralyn E. February 18, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I needed, a cute little couch for a small sitting area. I have it paired with 2 red accent chairs. My son put it together in no time. It met my expectations. Not something you will fall asleep in but great just to sit and ponder the day in my sitting room.

    Read More
    tasha January 25, 2016
  • Alright
    Verified Purchase

    Not very comfy- I mainly just used it to put clothes on, never really for sitting. Fabric is nice.

    Read More
    Holly B. January 25, 2016
  • Crooked fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Our first order had obviously crooked fabric, which looked terrible with the chevron pattern We received a replacement, which also had crooked fabric, though not as bad as the first. We kept the second since we'd assembled before noticing the flaw.

    Read More
    Katherine N. January 21, 2016
  • Looks Great, a bit light on structure
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful, however, putting together was a major pain. Pre-drilled holes did not all line up, causing uneven construction. Back leans way too far back and settee wound up uneven in the legs. Had to shim when attaching the back to base so that it didn't feel like it was fully reclined. On a rug, the uneven legs are not an issue.

    Read More
    Jeffrey H. January 19, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Also designed for height challenged folks.

    Read More
    Starr P. November 30, 2015
  • Pretty, though not great for heavy use.
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't seem to be super sturdy/strong. Wouldn't recommend fora daily use kind of piece. Great for what we needed though.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. November 15, 2015
  • My Sitting Room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my space! Comfy, cozy and stylish. I absolutely love it!!!

    Read More
    Samantha A. November 2, 2015
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for staging a home for sale because of the size. Not something you would settle into and get cozy. Pretty fabric.

    Read More
    Holly September 12, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was a pain to put together, but cute for a small apartment. Fragile, so no one too heavy can sit on it- definitely for sitting, not sleeping on.

    Read More
    Cara D. September 2, 2015