Sale: $241.64

Was: $268.49

Save $26.85 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wicker Park Grey Chevron Armless Loveseat by INSPIRE Q

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute but nightmare to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    After trying to assemble, my husband almost set it on fire then my father came to the rescue, spending 6 hours to rethread the holes so he could put in the screws. It's not a comfortable seat, too deep but apparently I'll need to keep it forever now or be disowned.

    Read More
    Sarah B. January 8, 2017
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to find the perfect size love seat for our small space. It arrived, took me 1.5 hrs to build alone ....even using a screw gun with the correct attachment (ridiculous, pain in the you know what!) I turned it right side up and ONE LEG was about 3 inches off the ground!!! Aside from that instability, it didn't feel very stable because you are connecting the entire back to the seat.... its not a seat where you just attach the 4 legs...so when you sit back, it just didn't feel tight/stable enough! The material is nice.... that's the only good thing i can say. This item was returned and the return process was easy...it was picked up in 2 business days.

    Read More
    Natalie R. December 29, 2016
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks good but it very uncomfortable to sit on. Feels like a rock! Easy assembly.

    Read More
    jec7505 August 11, 2016
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    This small loveseat was a great addition to our living room, which had a grey/silver theme. The silver in the loveseat is definitely shiny so be aware of that. It's on the firmer side but we rarely sit on it to be honest. I wouldn't purchase with the intention of sinking down and watching movies but it's a nice piece to finish off an area.

    Read More
    OstkUser197717 May 22, 2016
  • Piece of art!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfortable. Compliments on my window just loving the softness of the cushion.

    Read More
    Meralyn E. February 18, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I needed, a cute little couch for a small sitting area. I have it paired with 2 red accent chairs. My son put it together in no time. It met my expectations. Not something you will fall asleep in but great just to sit and ponder the day in my sitting room.

    Read More
    tasha January 25, 2016
  • Alright
    Verified Purchase

    Not very comfy- I mainly just used it to put clothes on, never really for sitting. Fabric is nice.

    Read More
    Holly B. January 25, 2016
  • Crooked fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Our first order had obviously crooked fabric, which looked terrible with the chevron pattern We received a replacement, which also had crooked fabric, though not as bad as the first. We kept the second since we'd assembled before noticing the flaw.

    Read More
    Katherine N. January 21, 2016
  • Looks Great, a bit light on structure
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful, however, putting together was a major pain. Pre-drilled holes did not all line up, causing uneven construction. Back leans way too far back and settee wound up uneven in the legs. Had to shim when attaching the back to base so that it didn't feel like it was fully reclined. On a rug, the uneven legs are not an issue.

    Read More
    Jeffrey H. January 19, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Also designed for height challenged folks.

    Read More
    Starr P. November 30, 2015
  • Pretty, though not great for heavy use.
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't seem to be super sturdy/strong. Wouldn't recommend fora daily use kind of piece. Great for what we needed though.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. November 15, 2015
  • My Sitting Room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my space! Comfy, cozy and stylish. I absolutely love it!!!

    Read More
    Samantha A. November 2, 2015
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for staging a home for sale because of the size. Not something you would settle into and get cozy. Pretty fabric.

    Read More
    Holly September 12, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was a pain to put together, but cute for a small apartment. Fragile, so no one too heavy can sit on it- definitely for sitting, not sleeping on.

    Read More
    Cara D. September 2, 2015
  • Cute bench
    Verified Purchase

    The color and pattern are very cute. It was easy to put together. I was able to do it myself in about 30 minutes. The bench is stiff when you sit on it, I'm hoping it will soften with use.

    Read More
    Serina H. July 25, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful couch. A little firm, but pillows help to make for more comfortable seating

    Read More
    Edith G. July 21, 2015
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little loveseat. It goes very well in my living room. We were just looking for some extra seating... not anything for lounging. It is quite firm, but I am sure it will soften up with time. It arrived quickly and was relatively easy to put together. All in all, this was a great purchase, and I would recommend it.

    Read More
    emilym June 13, 2015
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    I am using it for my dining room. It fits perfectly. Love it!

    Read More
    Diane R. June 4, 2015
  • Looked different
    Verified Purchase

    It actually looks like a car seat rather than a love seat. It is good quality but the pictures are not clear

    Read More
    Sharon G. May 23, 2015
  • Good holes, BAD instructions
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these benches for our dining table. We had a HORRIBLE time getting the first one together until we realized that the problem wasn't the holes...the problem was the instructions. Firstly, you need the right tools to get this together. Forget the allen head wrenches that come w/the bench. You need a drill with an allen head drill bit, which we fortunately have. Getting the front legs on is easy. The trick to completing assembly is to lay the back piece on a small table (say console or coffee table) and then switch step 3 and 2. First put in the four bolts that align w/the bottom back edge. Line up the bottom cushion and have one person push down *vertically* while the other person lines up the bolts and quickly gets a few turns in. Then use the drill to screw them in about half-way, just so the bench is stable. THEN line up the corner bolts and screw them in. You might need to push on the corners a little just to get it right, but they DO go in and without a great deal of difficulty. Alternate tightening the bolts back and forth. We put the second bench together in about 5-10 minutes using this technique. Then we went back and redid the first bench because the first time, we couldn't even get all the corner bolts in. The holes just *seem* badly aligned because the padding makes it unclear that you need to press *straight down*. If you rest the pieces together, the padding makes it more angled. Trying to do the corner bolts first is then impossible. If you do the bottom 4 bolts first to get everything lined up, assembly shouldn't be too much of a pain. Love the benches, instructions could be better. Hence 4 stars. I'm really short (5'2") and I need to sit w/an extra cushion, otherwise my feet don't hit the ground. The seat is on the deep side for me, but I love the fabric and it's perfect for what I want. I will probably spray them w/something to protect the fabric...I do think it might stain easily, since it is a lighter grey color. Color seems true to what I saw on my monitor.

    Read More
    jniter March 31, 2015
Sponsored Links