Read All Reviews for Wicker Park Blue Damask Armless Loveseat by INSPIRE Q

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about purchasing this chair after reading the other reviews, but I ordered it anyway because it matches my other furniture perfectly. It's really a nice chair. I guess I got a good one because I didn't have any trouble with assembly. I put the chair together in about 20 minutes. I'm only giving it 4 stars because the upholstery kind of wrinkles up when you sit on it. I'm only using it as an accent chair and so I don't think it's a huge issue. I also expect things like this for the price.

    Read More
    Brittany M. August 5, 2016
  • EAHancock
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fabric and mostly easy assembly. This was a piece I needed to stand alone and without wall support. Unfortunately, I think the wall support is needed for the settee to last for very long. That's why I'm sending it back. I wish I had a better place for it so I could keep it!

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. June 8, 2016
  • IN LOVE .....
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT MATERIAL EASY TO SET UP AND IT LOOKS AMAZING IN MY LIVINGROOM

    Read More
    OstkUser168535 May 24, 2016
  • It's pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice, but the cushion is not as comfy as I had hoped. Assembly was not easy-screws didnt quite line up with the holes so it took an hour to put it together. Way too long for 8 screws.

    Read More
    ashley O. March 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and I puchased the matching chair also.

    Read More
    gidget1963 January 21, 2016
  • great for small area . affordable loveseat .
    Verified Purchase

    After getting her together, and using 3 1/2" bolts to back from seat (2 1/2") otherwise, just my decision as to beef up, I have one tough, solid and good looking piece. Price was excellent.

    Read More
    rvbford500 November 26, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The price and the color palette was right so I bought two to make a booth in a nook in my kitchen. I wish the seat was higher from the floor to work better with the dining table but it wasn't designed for this and I could not find one that was perfect. I also wish it was a bit more comfortable as it is on the firm side but this is not a big issue. Overall I am satisfied based on all the research I did to find something that worked.

    Read More
    daniga October 28, 2015
  • Two Times Not A Charm
    Verified Purchase

    The first chair we ordered had holes that didn't line up. We received the second chair about 3 days later. This time most of the holes lined up and it took another hour to assemble. When we went to sit in the chair, the back leaned like it was a recliner. Not a good sign. My husband had to reassemble and readjust but it still does not seem to be sturdy enough to seat more than one person and makes strange noises. We're thinking about sending this one back too.

    Read More
    RASHONDA R. October 14, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty pattern and durable, occasional tightening of the legs

    Read More
    Rochelle C. September 2, 2015
  • Pretty good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The first package we got was busted all to pieces, but Overstock immediately sent us a replacement sofa without us having to mail back the original. It did take a while to put together, but once together, it's pretty sturdy and looks great. It's not super-cushy, but it is comfortable to sit on. Very pretty, too!

    Read More
    Jessica L. April 28, 2015
  • Cute accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be a really nice accent piece. Easy to assemble and sturdy. Pretty fabric.

    Read More
    Janine D. March 3, 2015
  • loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. love it. goes well in my family room. I didn't want anything too big in there.

    Read More
    pongovinnie October 18, 2014
  • Comfortable love set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric and comfort of this small piece of furniture...perfect love seat for two.

    Read More
    juliev00 October 14, 2014
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was perfect, I have a certain color scheme in my living room and got these amazing rugs that I love and wanted to find something with print to make the room pop, and this chair was made for my living room. it went together so easy, I used wood glue too, and it is so comfortable. I love it. It matches the couch I bought too and I even had these flower/linen pillows that I bought at tuesday Morning and they go great with it. I am really glad I got it. I was worried because it doesn't have arms, but it is perfect.

    Read More
    tms5 September 11, 2014
  • Great Piece...Once you assemble it right.
    Verified Purchase

    So, when it came it was packaged nicely. There was no damage to the item. My husband then started putting it together and we ran into some problems. The legs would not sit evenly on the floor! We tried for so long that I got on Overstock.com and started submitting a return request. However, halfway through my request my husband was able to get the legs to stand on all fours and we tested it several times and haven't had a problem since. It's a gorgeous piece with great quality fabric and has a "sturdy comfort" to it. Once you are able to assemble it correctly, it's a great piece.

    Read More
    chan0 May 13, 2014
  • Nice, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Upon opening the package, I immediately realized the color of this love seat is a lot different than I thought it was. The description says it is gray, the picture makes it look gray...it's a turquoise-blue color. Don't get me wrong, it is pretty, but not what I expected. I'm keeping it because I needed to add some color to my living room anyway. Putting this thing together was a pain. It took 4 adults and 2 different days to get this done. Not that it had many steps, it was just so aggravating we had to stop the first day. It's like the screw holes didn't want to line up correctly, and someone had to be holding one part in place while another person screwed it together with the provided Alan wrench...overall, I love how it looks in my living room, but it feels a bit wobbly, so I guess it's more for looks than anything else. It is quite comfy though when you sit on it.

    Read More
    mrsdowdy13 January 15, 2014
  • Was slightly painful putting together
    Verified Purchase

    took awhile to put together, but managed to do it myself. It looks nice, the seating is a lot bigger than expected, color is beautiful. The only concern I have is how long it will last, I don't think it was worth the $xxx I paid, but it will do for now.

    Read More
    laltizio October 9, 2013
  • Loving It!!!

    At such a low price and a low shipping deal, this deal was too good to be true. Then the chair arrived and I was pleasantly surprised by how sturdy it feels. The cushion is firm - which I like - and the loveseat is bigger than I imagined. It has a very deep seat, which is great for those of us with long legs! It also sits higher off the ground than I expected, which I also like. Oh and the fabric is gorgeous - just as pictured online. I couldn't be happier with this chair, and now am considering buying more if I could just figure out where to put them!. Easy to put together. Super stylish and reasonably comfortable!

    Read More
    melissar1979 September 4, 2013
  • Returned this-- BAD quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not picky. I will sacrifice comfort for looks and I don't really care if furniture lasts 20 years. That said, this was the worst purchase I have ever made from Overstock. This is SUCH bad quality I overcame my inherent laziness about returns and packed it up immediately. First, it took over a week to arrive (8 business days) which is slow for Overstock. The wood frame is made of some kind of splintery engineered wood that splits when you look at it crooked. The screws did not line up after an hour of trying. They would not go all the way in so the piece was wobbly and unsafe. The fabric is decent but it wasn't evenly cut on the bottom and the stitching was crooked. The piece itself is chunky and has a wider profile than it appears in the picture. I needed something small and it was much bigger in person than it looks. I measured scrupulously but was still surprised. Just don't do it, You get what you pay for and this was a resounding disappointment.

    Read More
    smalleredplace August 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Belinda B. August 9, 2016
Sponsored Links