Today $181.99

Similar item price: $329.99

Save $148.00 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wicker Grey Linen 2-seater Armless Accent Loveseat by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bad loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to put together, broke in 2 months time.

    Read More
    Pam H. September 17, 2017
  • Very short, leans back
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for our table and couldn't use them. After I assembled them I realized they leaned back too far for it to be comfortable to use at a table. I also had to pay return shipping on both seats. The back was barely tall enough to come over the table and they weren't very stable. I have assembled plenty of items like this so I know they were tightened down. I think these were just poor quality and unfortunately ended up costing me $50** in shipping to learn that.

    Read More
    Julia D. February 10, 2016
  • Love seat
    Verified Purchase

    It's lightweight, but sturdy and comfortable. I'm satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    johnandmichele January 2, 2016
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I used this bench as a banquette in the corner of my kitchen space along with my kitchen table and two chairs. It came in 2 pieces (plus the legs) and was pretty simple to put together. The legs needed to be tightened quite a bit (with allen wrench provided) to get to the point where they were not moving/squeaking and felt secure. The seat part is nice and wide and cushioned, and the fabric is a lovely heather gray. It looks really nice in my space. So far so good!

    Read More
    Amy S. December 15, 2015
  • My loveseat...
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and fits perfectly in my office. There was one little glitch; but, it was taken care of by customer service.

    Read More
    Maurita H. December 10, 2015
  • Wish I Knew This Before Buying....
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 of these for a small space in our office. Thought this would be a quick assemble. Fabric looked decent, and it was just two piece to put together. The back had two legs already connected, so just had to put on the seat and add the other two legs. Not so fast....one leg was incredibly hard to fit in the precut hole. My husband had to drill in to the precut holes in order for the bolts to fit. Who designed this? It took my husband over 2 hours to put 3 of these together. Very frustrating. Don't even get me started on the friggin little allen wrenches that come with it. If you decide to purchase this item have a tool that will extend the allen wrench so you're not chewing up your fingers.

    Read More
    Beth F. November 4, 2015
  • OK chair
    Verified Purchase

    I like the low profile. but sewn seams are low quality and the chair is hard to put together. Make sure you use a power tool... not their tiny allen wrench.

    Read More
    madelyn69 October 23, 2015
  • Very nice and well built
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it. Very good quality built. Seats 2 people perfectly.

    Read More
    giftfordad May 2, 2015
  • Definitely would not recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking loveseat, it's hard to find nice options in this size. However, I would never order this again. Box was almost completely destroyed when it arrived. There's no way all of that damage occurred during shipping. How they could ship out a piece of furniture in that is beyond me. It's a miracle there was only minor damage to the loveseat, and it wasn't visible when assembled. * Putting this together was a nightmare. I am very handy, have assembled dozens of pieces of furniture, even remodeled my own high end kitchen a few years back. This stupid loveseat had me cursing like the Dad from the Christmas Story. The holes will NOT line up for you, it's just not going to happen. There is not enough room for the junky allen-key wrench they provide, so you are making a million little 1/4 turns to try to drive the bolts in through the awkwardly-angled holes. Even once I got the bolts tightened as much as I possibly can, the loveseat still shifts a little when you sit or get up or move around on it. It's just a horrible design all around, I don't anticipate this holding up very well at all. The depth of the product is not accurate. I put this in a small space, as I'm sure most people looking at this would do, and the depth listed is closest to the depth of the bench only. Definitely not the entire loveseat, and far from the depth of the front of the seat to the wall once it's assembled. You can add on about 4 inches to the seat depth and another 6 (10" total) from the wall to the front of the bench. The loveseat looks ok I suppose, but it's hard to look at it and not remember the nightmare it was to put together. It's also not comfortable, due to the depth of the seat. We're going to try to put some kind of pillows on it or something to help with support. I would try to return this piece of crap but the thought of disassembling it gives me the chills. Look elsewhere unless you're into self-torture.

    Read More
    Josh M. January 27, 2015
  • Seat height inaccurate
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this to be part of our dining set and it said 18 inches for seat height. It is NOT that. Big issue as it really is 15 inches, which just doesn't work for being part of a dining table. We are returning.

    Read More
    ksasse December 18, 2014
  • nice little loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for a loveseat just the right size to fit in a small space in my dining area. I was skeptical about buying something on line ands bit knowing about the quality and comfort. I was pleasantly surprised about both. This is perfect. I was also skeptical if the light gray linen was a wise choice. The first day I had it I spilled coffee on it. It cleaned up perfectly! I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    dstar11 October 19, 2014
  • Be aware of the seat height!
    Verified Purchase

    This love seat is a sleek modern piece that will fit well into numerous style of decor. However it was challenging to put together, and the back did not feel secure once assembled. Perhaps someone else will find a different outcome in their post-assembly process. I purchased this for dining table seating because of the stated seat height of 18.5 inches--good for table seating. It actually measure 15-16 inches high. Way too low for my use.

    Read More
    seayoo2 September 9, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for a small space in my office. It is small, but fit perfectly for what I needed it for. It is very comfortable and holds true to it's sizes.

    Read More
    despo1121 March 5, 2014
  • simple, sturdy modern looking loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously, for the price, great product. It is not overly fancy and it isn't overly comfortable, but I think you get the idea from the picture. I bought it as an accent piece in my modern-ish looking living room. It is perfect, threw a few throw pillows on to make it look nicer. It is still firm, but it's fine for as much as it will be used. It is sturdy. The main negative was the shipping, it came a mangled mess of cardboard, barely covered by boxes. It had a screw drilled into the side. Somehow the actual fabric and wood survived and did not have any major damage that I was willing to go through a return/exchange process for. I have ordered a ton from overstock and never had a shipping issue like that before?

    Read More
    33lisa February 20, 2014
  • I'm a fan of this accent seat
    Verified Purchase

    We used to accent seat to create a small sitting area in our master suite. It was the perfect addition. Small enough for a stylist fit but big enough to allow both my wife and I to sit on it.

    Read More
    ofan14 January 7, 2014
  • Very short and arrived damaged.
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the look of the fabric. One of the legs was broken upon arrival (not too surprising considering the flimsy packaging). I took it out to see how it would look in my house anyway (so I could decide if I wanted a replacement or just a return), and noticed that it was much shorter than what I would have imagined. So, not getting a replacement. Probably would look nice once put together, but oddly small in size.

    Read More
    friscogal5 December 3, 2013
  • ughh
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this would be a quick assemble. Fabric looked decent, and it was just two piece to put together. The back had two legs already connected, so just had to put on the seat and add the other two legs. Not so fast....one leg was incredibly hard to fit in the precut hole. I literally had to to try to chisel some of the wood away. After 30 minutes of struggles, it goes in, miracle. Almost done. But wait...now the holes do not line up. I had to drill for a long time to make the holes bigger to FINALLY be able to get the screws to fit sort of right. After about 2 hours total time, finally got it assembled. Not quite sure how sturdy it is because i did have to alter the holes. Avoid at all costs. Also sits sort of low. I'm going to shove it in a corner somewhere and probably donate it in the next move.

    Read More
    diana754 November 21, 2013
  • grey love seat
    Verified Purchase

    Fab seat, very comfy, lovely grey.stylish and just what I was looking for.overstock.com are a fantastic comp to deal with, customer service staff are brilliant.

    Read More
    sam40e November 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bleu777 June 25, 2016