Today: $173.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wicker Fan Back Indoor/ Outdoor Club Chairs (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor Club Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and look of these chairs is excellent. I love them !!! They look great on my lanai. Worth every dollar. I bought the gray color chairs. Really nice !!!!

    Read More
    pogoe July 15, 2017
  • Porch chairs
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. Look great, comfortable, holding up well on the patio, covered them for the winter and got cushions. So far very satisfied

    Read More
    sheila F. May 13, 2017
  • Perfect outdoor chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased the club chairs in brown to go around our pool. The chairs are study and solid, they do not move around when it gets windy outside. The size and width are comfortable. The wicker is tightly woven and appears to be of good quality. The packaging was excellent, each chair came wrapped individually.

    Read More
    Gianna C. April 30, 2017
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Waited a long time for these--do not even need cushions for comfort!! Arrived well wrapped in perfect condition!!

    Read More
    Lynne P. March 25, 2017
  • Comfy Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfy...we enjoyed them all summer. We purchased 2 sets but one of the sets started loosing their color...and both chairs have begun unraveling. I will have to figure out how to fix that as we really like the chairs!

    Read More
    sparkleberry February 3, 2017
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for myself and as a gift. They are attractive as well as comfortable. The best part was no assembly required. Plus they stack for storage.

    Read More
    lexpatriot February 2, 2017
  • Finally on sale
    Verified Purchase

    I have this bistro set and have been waiting for a sale to buy additional chairs. They are perfect.

    Read More
    wb4471 September 9, 2016
  • Satisfied on the lake
    Verified Purchase

    Strong, comfortable and lasting. Had 2 chairs for almost 10 years. Bought 4 more. Identical except the brown had faded slightly but looked great.

    Read More
    Mark L. September 8, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very attractive and comfortable!

    Read More
    Deborah D. July 11, 2016
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    love them, sturdy and comfortable

    Read More
    maddi. July 6, 2016
  • Nice chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, nice, and durable. This chairs work well on our front porch.

    Read More
    julovich June 28, 2016
  • Patio Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking and also very comfortable. They're holding up well through our AZ changeable weather.

    Read More
    Barbara S. April 20, 2016
  • Wicker Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Leg bent on one chair, otherwise very nice looking and comfortable.

    Read More
    sjmajkosta March 16, 2016
  • Comfortable, exactly what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted to add 4 chairs to a previous purchase from a local store. Our chairs were black and brown webbed, so we weren't sure which to order. The brown picture looked more brown, so we ordered the black. The black chairs are truly black. We easily returned the black chairs thanks to excellent Overstock's customer service, and ordered the brown, which are a blend of black and brown, exactly what we wanted. The photo looks like the backs are brown, but the back webbing is the same as the front. The chairs arrived very quickly, 2 or 3 days after the order. The packaging inside the box was deteriorating, so we were worried about the condition of the chairs. No problems. These are great chairs. We added cushions for additional comfort. Hope they last a long time.

    Read More
    Ellen M. March 2, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful, 3 years in a doing great.

    Read More
    Joan B. February 28, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! I ended up buying 4. They are sturdy, comfortable, look great, and I have them outside. They have not weathered at all, and it's been several months.

    Read More
    jane5308 January 5, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy as well. These chairs look much more expensive. Great value.

    Read More
    gigi November 30, 2015
  • Exceeded all expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, rock solid, extremely attractive. Best furniture purchase and value we've ever made

    Read More
    James E. July 21, 2015
  • Very comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    And very nice looking. Not sure how long they will last. But very good.

    Read More
    jgcs June 2, 2015
  • Great in our damp weather!
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed and perfect for our sometimes wet Pacific Northwest weather.

    Read More
    MarshaWa May 10, 2015
Sponsored Links