Read All Reviews for Wicker Brown Indoor/ Outdoor Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sad ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Not strong enough to sit or put anything on. Too pourous to use as storage. So basically useless. One good thing is it looks good.

    Read More
    Richard R. April 15, 2017
  • Practical, Functional and Modern
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is exactly what I was looking for to place in my living room between my TV and sleeper sofa. I am able to fit 2 queen size pillows, a queen size quilt, three fleece blankets, a sheet set and there's still room left! I waited until it went on sale during Cyber Monday so I think I got a great deal. It's also stylish, simple and modern.

    Read More
    OstkUser594483 December 20, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    .........................

    Read More
    Heidi K. May 25, 2016
  • Great Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ottoman and has lot's of storage!

    Read More
    JAYE H. March 22, 2016
  • Great addition!
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using this inside for two years and it still looks and works great. There is so much storage space and it's safe and sturdy enough for our three little kids to play in it constantly. Great buy!

    Read More
    Bethany E. February 2, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    We actually use this inside in the upstairs spare bedroom - holds all the extra quilts and pillows and looks great!

    Read More
    tedward January 29, 2016
  • love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    very versatile . great quality

    Read More
    ddsmomma January 10, 2016
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Has stood up to the Arizona sun and wind very well. Holds my heavy furniture covers. Nice chocolate color.

    Read More
    Lori B. January 6, 2016
  • Nice piece.
    Verified Purchase

    love this piece. Great storage. can be used indoor/outdoor.

    Read More
    K.H. December 29, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Strong frame, well made, great for outdoor/patio, lots of room for storing outdoor pillows and other stuff (I even store my grilling supplies there), make sure you cover up when it's raining cause it's made from wicker and water goes through it. Wish the wicker surface made a bit stronger, but I put a serving tray on top to hold food and drinks and it works fine (just like the display photo). Overall, very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    yojenyc December 2, 2015
  • Great for a family room.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. This ottoman/coffee table can take what ever the most rambunctious kids can dish out. Note: the legs are metal. I would have preferred wood legs for my indoor use.

    Read More
    jzee1943 November 17, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Actually bought this for our living room and love it. We have pets, so it's very sturdy and well-made.

    Read More
    Donna R. November 6, 2015
  • Beautiful piece.
    Verified Purchase

    A little pricey but well worth it.

    Read More
    Carleen M. September 17, 2015
  • Outstanding Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight storage unit that adds to your outdoor comfort. I've paired this with 4 wrought iron outdoor chairs and it's a great place to store the cushions and have a place to set food and drinks

    Read More
    horseshoe1 August 9, 2015
  • Substantial...
    Verified Purchase

    Much more substantial than I figured... but it worked out well. There's a ton of storage, although, they should include some sort of bottom.

    Read More
    Daniel W. May 11, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a ottoman/coffee table in my living room. It works great as toy storage and I always get compliments on it. The only thing is that the top is soft/no support so when my baby crawls on it I fear it could get a hole poked in it, but that's my problem not the ottomans.

    Read More
    Cindy M. April 23, 2015
  • Just about Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    So excited to own this table/ottoman. It is sitting on the screened porch with other wicker chairs that match it perfectly. It is just lovely and the perfect height and I love it.

    Read More
    Harriett R. February 16, 2015
  • Great quality and very sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ottoman, it's very spacious, made with good quality material, looks sophisticated, and it's comfortable in our feet. We placed it in our screened lanai and use it as a coffee table. I'd not recommend an adult sitting on it because the top part doesn't have a metal frame and may sag with heavy weight. The size is right to the dimensions provided. It looks bigger though when you put with other furniture. I love it!

    Read More
    Claudia December 7, 2014
  • Lovely coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I have lots of rattan in my coastal home and although this is not natural fiber, it matches other pieces perfectly. I love all the storage it provides. I recommend using a solid tray on top fo provide stability for drinks.

    Read More
    moveon11 November 12, 2014
  • Christopher Knight Home Wicker Brown Indoor/ Outdo
    Verified Purchase

    We have many "real" wicker and grass pieces in our home and this one beast all. It is solid and well made. This material look great but is tough. It is also HUGE. Oddly, we purchased it to hold geo trax in our living room. It appears to have the endurance of a plastic tote with the beauty of a furniture piece. Just what I wanted. I hunted and Overstock had the best price by far and offers coupons. The very corners show signs of slight wear, I assume from shipping. Perhaps that should be addressed. All and all, I am thrilled. I just received it, so I hope it lasts they way I predict it will.

    Read More
    potlux September 25, 2014
Sponsored Links