| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $326.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wicker Black and White Faux Cow Hide Fabric 2-seater Accent Loveseat by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    i order this for my office room and it look perfect in small room

    Read More
    great1980 July 27, 2017
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The item is not sturdy. And not easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Paulline M. July 29, 2016
  • Better than I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemply. Sturdy and comfy. Great colors. Very soft fabric. Love this!

    Read More
    kristen p. February 11, 2016
  • Comfy and cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy , but not a real faux

    Read More
    Iveta L. November 19, 2015
  • Wicket 2 seater
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent piece! I am pleased with the product

    Read More
    Jeff N. October 6, 2015
  • Buck69
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Mad very nice, sturdy and looks great! It also looks very real.

    Read More
    buck410 February 25, 2015
  • Great sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sofa, it's pretty compact and that's what we needed. It's softer than I thought it would be and quite comfortable. I was expecting the upholstery to be faux hide but it's actually fabric, that gives the look of hair from a distance. I like the sofa and my friends liked it too!

    Read More
    Sueme13 October 3, 2014
  • Meh-
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to go with a circle dining table. I must have measured the bench seat wrong it was only about a foot off the floor. The chair back barely came to the top of the table I was wanting to put it with. The white color was more cream then true white making it look kind of dirty. I am 5'2" petite female and felt this chair was still too small for me and way too low to the ground. I wish it was not represented in the images as a true height seat.

    Read More
    lolivarez88 August 22, 2013
  • very gray in color
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely disappointed with this chair. The colors are not crisp like they appear in the picture. The background is gray in color. It looks dirty and tacky.

    Read More
    goodluck130 August 12, 2013
  • Great Loveseat for two
    Verified Purchase

    I live in studio apartment, so it right size for my setting area. I love style and soft too. Hint: I have problem putting love seat together but put on the clean floor and easy to assembly.

    Read More
    mravon2u July 29, 2013
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about ordering something sight unseen but I'm very happy with this purchase. It looks great, it's comfortable, was delivered as promised and I would (and have) order from this site again.

    Read More
    lizwebpage July 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanna K. June 19, 2017
Sponsored Links