Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Whitney Modern Ivory Faux Leather Sofa and Loveseat Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • modern living room
    Verified Purchase

    Is perfect, for the space I have, they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Milka P. December 13, 2017
  • mixed feelings
    Verified Purchase

    On first glance, I loved these. They are a little bit of an interesting color. It says ivory, but it has a little bit of a yellow/greenish undertone. In some lights it's gorgeous, in other light it's kind of strange. I put it by a light gray wall. Not pretty.

    Read More
    ghfkdls November 30, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    great set , always getting compliments.. easy to keep clean

    Read More
    tessjanea August 23, 2017
  • Bang for my buck!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a sofa with clean lines and found this one. The delivery was straightforward and assembly was minimal. I was worried about the quality of the material (with two small kids in the house), but it has held very well for the past 18m. I wipe it using warm water and so far the sofa has resisted all kinds of stains thanks to Kids and their food/coloring pens/pencils etc... Update May 2017: The sofa has finally given in to the heavy (ab)use by kids... it continuously sheds really small white pieces that are difficult to get off the floor and the surface looks quite horrible now... alas, this sofa has reached the end of its useful life... faux leather may not be what I buy next... PS: If you use this sofa set gently, it should serve you well for many years, but if you have kids, then better look for something else...

    Read More
    Prasad S. May 22, 2017
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! ....................................

    Read More
    Elena G. May 11, 2017
  • Unhappy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Sofa & loveseat arrived at my door in 2 huge crates; had to pay someone *** to remove them from crates, set up and dispose of crates. They are industrial foam covered with heavy plastic cover; are extremely hard and uncomfortable and cheap-looking. Would return but how can one possibly re-crate and ship back? Will never order anything like this again. Guess I just have to reconcile myself to the fact that I am out *** for an item that is completely different from what the picture portrays. (So hard, the floor is more comfortable...)

    Read More
    Evelyn M. January 24, 2017
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product around two years ago. I've never purchased furniture online, so I was apprehensive, but it was delivered right to my door and I loved it the second I unwrapped it. The color is a perfect warm white that fit nicely with the vintage/modern theme I was going for. The wide arms are great for both lounging and aesthetics. It also had velcro for the back cushions so they always stay upright. The only cons are that I'm not sure how long it would stand up to heavy use and I don't think it's worth it's current price (It was under a thousand when I bought it).

    Read More
    sms1777 July 22, 2016
  • Sofa and Love Seat
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the color, (accurate to what showed on my screen). Firm and comfortable. Material is very nice. Sleek and modern appearance. Only draw back is it sits very low, I'm 5'5.

    Read More
    I shop July 22, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very very cheaply made. The feet are plastic the arms feel like they were made with cardboard. Tried to return but the restock and shipping fee was so high I was better off just keeping them.

    Read More
    Melissa B. July 17, 2016
  • Cat N.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sofa loveseat combination. It's very durable and goes with everything! It looks very stylish, in a retro 1930s blended with 1980s kind of way. We have hound dogs, and the leather material is perfect. It does not show fur... and does not retain their stinkiness. it is easy to keep clean. The dimensions are a little on the small side; it's not as big and plumpfy as it looks, but it makes up for that by being very elegant.

    Read More
    Catherine N. June 20, 2016
  • FAKE WHITE
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not really ivory. It's more of a biege or very very very light brown. The quality is good though. I wish the color is TRUE WHITE.

    Read More
    Honza K. June 19, 2016
  • My livingroom, I will recommend to anyone.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved them!!! They are soft and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Sabine B. June 11, 2016
  • about whitney modern ivory sofa and loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    good furniture...good quality

    Read More
    JEAN LOUIS K. May 28, 2016
  • Good for the purpose only!
    Verified Purchase

    These couches started peeling awfully in about 2 years, not to mention I was in Hawaii. I advise to buy this if you need a couch, but dont go over a year on use. Overall, this served its purpose.

    Read More
    msmith2 May 20, 2016
  • no complaints...just happy with the order :)
    Verified Purchase

    no complaints...just happy with the order :)

    Read More
    Han V. April 4, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these couches. Perfect for a small space. Very comfortable, and oh so pretty!

    Read More
    Aaron P. March 23, 2016
  • Color and finish good. Worth for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Headboard should have been little high other than this this is a perfect for small size home.

    Read More
    Sudhakar S. March 10, 2016
  • Awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than picture. I wanted to keep it for a year. It is two years and I am still using it. After two years of rough use it is no getting a little squishy at times. Seat at middle joint is no more snug. It has dented in. Look is still great.

    Read More
    moinarmaa January 12, 2016
  • I get so many compliments on this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. I've had these for over a year and they really stand up to everyday use. With a nickname like Messica, I can say I have spilt a plethora of items on this including nail polish and they always clean up nicely. Cushions are not as deep as I'd like so it isn't a "Netflix and chill" set, but they have a nice look and feel. I receive compliments on them all of the time.

    Read More
    ucbeerkat November 9, 2015
  • nice sofa for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs have destroyed our last 2 couches so was looking for something that looked nice but not inexpensive looking. This met my needs. For the price this is worth it. Comfort wise they're just ok.

    Read More
    Carolina S. October 28, 2015