Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $59.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Whitney Faux Suede Cube Ottoman Pouf by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Feet up
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, satisfied with purchase, and would buy again.

    Read More
    Looking good July 22, 2017
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman pouf lost its firmness and support after a few months and is now totally useless.

    Read More
    vpb68 July 16, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    It is made well but I thought it would be more beanbag than ottoman. It's definitely a ottoman

    Read More
    Ruth L. June 29, 2017
  • Christopher Knight beanbag cube ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The tan color was nice. But it's a bag with filler in it & it wasn't worth the price even with a coupon. I guess I'd like it more if it were priced right.

    Read More
    jazzee99 June 28, 2017
  • Nice elevation for the feet!
    Verified Purchase

    Firm ottoman cube, perfect complement to a bean bag sofa or chair.

    Read More
    Barbara D. March 31, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not well constructed. Too high

    Read More
    AnneMarie B. December 28, 2016
  • Came with a slice on the bottom from shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Was not package well. Came wrapped in plastic, with no protection. Overstock was very good about the return process

    Read More
    pennycost December 28, 2016
  • Light and easily shared with others
    Verified Purchase

    We have a small house and too much furniture is too much furniture! This Beanbag Ottoman makes it easy to keep the room open, and because one does not always want to use an ottoman, this one is easily passed back and forth to whomever is in the mood to use it. Our space is just too small to have a "furniture ottoman" so this works great for us! Easy to clean too. Just vacuum the bottom (which is a different material than the sides and top.

    Read More
    Cecelia V. November 29, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to play with my 6 month old on the floor. Love it because it is so light I can grab it with just a couple fingers and pull it to wherever he wants to go and I don't always have to get up and down off the floor (I'm 38 and my knees aren't great from my younger basketball years).

    Read More
    slscanlon3 November 22, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight; easy for moving, but also means it moves too easily when using. Doesn't sit flat on floor, so when trying to put your legs on, keeps moving and tipping. Not very comfortable, quite stiff. Maybe after much use, when stuffing flattens out, it will be more comfortable.

    Read More
    jacksonblue November 2, 2016
  • Awesome and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that this would be tiny, after reading on other sites about many that were. This looks just like it is supposed to and provides good support for feet for a standard living room chair. The look was just what I was going for; faux suede microfiber, red to go with my espresso brown leather furniture. Very nice with all the red accents in my living room.

    Read More
    katinhatt October 31, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for my manacle. No complaints.

    Read More
    Jonathan P. October 11, 2016
  • Pouf
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to the living area

    Read More
    Candice G. October 4, 2016
  • lightweight and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nearly perfect ottoman. Very comfy, lightweight, and much classier looking than I expected from the price. Only 4 stars because my cat loves it, and it is a cat hair magnet!

    Read More
    cuivre September 13, 2016
  • these poufs are fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    love these things,use them everyday ,wouldn't give them up fo anything

    Read More
    John W. September 8, 2016
  • Perfect for easy extra footrests or seating!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Super lightweight, look great, fabric is easy to spot clean, and they are perfect for having around as extra seating or foot rests. The red is really a deep blue/red, so if you're looking for more of a chili red, I would say these aren't it. But I have them in a room with a mix of grey, yellow, and varying shades of red and they work perfectly. Very happy with these!

    Read More
    sierrafashionista September 5, 2016
  • K
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item. Sturdy. Easily holds 200 pounds.

    Read More
    Kathy C. August 13, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I put in playroom it looks cute. Can use as ottoman or the kids can sit on it

    Read More
    Donna G. July 30, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my ottoman pouf! I was looking for a soft ottoman that I could use to prop my legs up while studying at my desk and this is just exactly what I was looking for! It's exactly as pictured and has the right amount of firmness to not lose its shape too much while resting my legs on it or even while sitting on it. It makes a small dent where my legs rest and it feels like my legs are floating on clouds. I would absolutely recommend this product!

    Read More
    Stephanie C. July 23, 2016
  • Beanbag Cube Ottoman Pouf
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. You just repuff, after using, & it feels great.

    Read More
    franiez July 9, 2016
Sponsored Links