Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Whitney Brown Microfiber Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Club Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased two of these for our den, paired them with our leather ottomans and they were just the right size and are very comfortable. Easy cleanup when the grandkids crawl all over them.

    Read More
    plow1978 July 8, 2017
  • great comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight but very comfy i sit in it every morning and this is now for going on 5 years old. has held up, well worth the money and i would buy more if available . good deal dont miss out

    Read More
    dawn e. July 19, 2015
  • retiree/volunteer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this club chair - it is nice and lady-sized unlike the huge men's club chairs - very classy.

    Read More
    bitsyanne1 April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful simple chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair for our bedroom. We needed something on the smaller side, definitely a firm cushion which we prefer.

    Read More
    jeffhillary March 14, 2013
  • It is exactly as described, delivery was really fa
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first order from O but certainly won't be my last.

    Read More
    megsnest February 12, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my bedroom which I have just redecorated. I did not want to spent too much on a chair that I don't sit in except to put on my socks and shoes. O was having a shipping sale of $1 which is unbelievable and I could not pass up. The cushion needs different stuffing in my opinion, it is not very comfortable but since I bought it for show that does not matter to me. It is a nice small chair and is perfect for my needs and looks good in my room.

    Read More
    crazyj1 October 3, 2012
  • Sturdy, not squishy
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very stable. We bought it to put in toddlers room but also to be able to use myself. The chair is on the small side but that is what I like about it. my 21 month old daughter and I (140 lb) fit in it very well. My daughter can climb and sit in it by herself too. Love the color.

    Read More
    kari73 May 28, 2012
  • Positively happy with this chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have a bad back so a soft couch is not good for me this is a very comfortable chair with the support I need.

    Read More
    esplande January 14, 2012
  • Perfect small casual armchair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great small casual chair for my den. Perfect color match to what is pictured, relatively comfortable, fabric has held up very well, easy to assemble legs. Seat cushion is detached which makes it easy to clean beneath and it does stick out about 2" from the profile of the chair. Not a problem for me, but some may not like this. Legs are a nice rich dark wood stain.

    Read More
    pamela2134 October 11, 2011
  • Nice chair...a little hard in the seat though
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived quickly and is a beautiful rich chocolate brown. It was easy to assemble and looks great in my formal living room. It is quite firm in the seat, and not quite as cushy as I had hoped for. Overall, it was a good buying experience from Overstock though, and the chair is nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    beekman1 April 12, 2011
  • Looks Great but Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks great. I bought it for as an accent chair for a small area in the corner of my den. It fits the area nicely but is uncomfortable to sit in for long term use.

    Read More
    joy1952 March 4, 2011
  • Perfect little accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair....very comfortable and looks well made....It is SMALL, so if you have a big bottom, this is not the chair for you. Comfortable enough for everyday use..

    Read More
    terrynashville February 11, 2011
  • Great Value/Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We had 2 of these chairs purchased several years ago from another store, when we moved into a new office we wanted to create a lounge area and when I found these same chairs to match our existing 2 we purchased 6 more. They were a perfect match, nobody can tell the new ones from the 4 year old ones. They are very comfortable, look plush and have clean lines. Our office looks amazing and this room is the talk of all that visit. They're very durable, and a great value for how well they hold up. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a cozy, comfy chair. they are very light weight too, easy to move around. I purchased several pieces for our new office through Overstock and I'm very happy with all my purchases.

    Read More
    rsvlhalls December 12, 2010
  • Happy Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these chairs to have before the Thanksgiving holiday. They arrived just a few days after ordering and they look just like the picture. They fit well in my small living room and look great. One of the legs was a little damaged. I think it happened during transportation. I contacted customer service and they quickly resolved the problem and immediately sent out a new leg. The chairs are very light weight so I wouldn't recommend them in a house with children that like to climb on furniture because they can easily tip over. I put mine in a room that isn't often used so they are perfect. I am happy with my purchase and the customer service.

    Read More
    pocketpaige December 8, 2010
  • Wonderful casual chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is good looking, comfortable, and fits in nicely in a casual atmosphere. The chocolate brown color is true to the photo. The size is perfect for smaller rooms, providing unobtrusive yet inviting seating. This was my third try at finding the right chair, and this time it worked!

    Read More
    manorman November 25, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a simple, masculine, comfortable chair for our guest bedroom and didn't want to spend a ton of money. This chair is perfect! It is the perfect size, (not too big,) warm, soft, and simple lines. This was my first purchase through overstock.com and I am very pleased. The chair arrived in perfect condition and I only paid $1 shipping! What a deal!

    Read More
    debbiep213 October 18, 2010
  • Perfect little chair
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock delivers once again. Great value. We needed a small-scale chair for a reading area in our bedroom, and didn't want to spend a fortune. This little guy is perfect. The color is rich and dark, and the chair itself is pretty darn comfy. Is this master craftmanship? No, of course not. But it is well-built and looks dynamite. Plus, it is the perfect scale -- not one of these massive, oversized things you see pretty much everywhere. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    mannymoejack September 1, 2010
Sponsored Links