Today: $269.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Whitmore Wing Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this three years ago and it still looks amazing in my front room. It is a very versatile color and the size is good for a big man or a mom with a kid. Love it.

    Read More
    4arynp July 30, 2016
  • Pam B., Monroe, Ga.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair! Perfect for what I wanted. I could stand for it to be a little more comfortable, but with a soft throw pillow it works fine.

    Read More
    Pamela B. July 15, 2016
  • all good
    Verified Purchase

    delivered on time and the chair is 'as advertised'.

    Read More
    mikl0220 June 15, 2016
  • Material is fraying out of packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Material is frayed at the edges and I must find material glue to keep it in place. Legs should be permanently placed on the chair as a fine piece of furniture for I am not a pretend carpenter and I do not appreciate the fact that legs do not go all the way into chair as a real pice of furniture from a furniture store has. These prices reflect real furniture and not a kit of temporary furniture for a college dorm. I have a real home, and I pay real money--- so I want real permanent furniture for my money. I do not want put together kits of fake or temporary-like furniture. If you want my real money that I have to really work for then give me finely finished real furniture. Not happy!!!!!!

    Read More
    Theresa H. June 9, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Good style. Not very firm.

    Read More
    Jing H. April 29, 2016
  • Handsome Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this chair! The structured style is perfect for a male or female and I enjoy the uniqueness of the fabric. The fabric is very smart looking and comfortable. I am an Interior Decorator and the color scheme for my client included gray's and chocolate's. The chair's style, color, fabric and price fit perfectly!

    Read More
    Charisse H. February 24, 2016
  • Christine B.
    Verified Purchase

    We were very unhappy with this chair when it arrived & my husband went to attach the legs. One of the holes for one of the back legs was stripped & the leg would not fit. The chair was unsafe to sit in & had to be returned.

    Read More
    Christine B. February 3, 2016
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to living room. Works if you don't want to spend too much

    Read More
    ksotad January 22, 2016
  • Great Side Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent chair. Nice Dark grey color. Only complaint is some of the nailhead are not lined up exactly. Other than that very comfortable chair for visitors.

    Read More
    lexie9228 January 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! It has been great quality.

    Read More
    maryg December 12, 2015
  • JJ
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit unsure on whether I should order not just 1 but 2 chairs, as this is the first time I have ordered anything from Overstock. I had spent countless hours in furniture stores trying to find exactly what I wanted, I began to think the chair did not exist until I found these. Love my new chairs, so glad I stepped out of my comfort zone and made the purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser65563 December 8, 2015
  • nice chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    like I said in the title. The following words are forced to write due to a limited letter count. Monkey fish potato lens.

    Read More
    David B. December 1, 2015
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, great color, perfect size!

    Read More
    Miriam D. November 15, 2015
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion is really squished after 2 years. This is not a high quality piece.

    Read More
    Laurie E. November 5, 2015
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully constructed and very easy to put together. Also quite comfortable! The only reason I didn't give five stars is the photo doesn't accurately depict the color fabric. This chair is more of a charcoal color but still lovely and elegant! I bought two for our home

    Read More
    lauren s. October 24, 2015
  • Designer, Fresh Accents Staging
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect wing chair for staging purposes; Easy to pair with any type of sofa, fairly well built, good price/quality ratio. However, I would never buy this for my own use, definitely not comfortable. Look is good, comfort is something else...

    Read More
    1rebesque September 17, 2015
  • Chair Love
    Verified Purchase

    in love with these sturdy elegant chairs .l The neutral tone of the textured fabric is perfect for my seasonal changes in accessories and draperies and rugs! I just wish Overstock offered slipcovers specifically for the Whitmore Wing Chair Best Robert, San Francisco CA

    Read More
    Robert L. August 12, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really stylish and elegant in our home office. It's a firm chair but that's how I like it. I'm thinking about buying two more in ivory for my living room.

    Read More
    Margret J. August 6, 2015
  • Wow, horrible quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is unbelievably poor. The fabric is nice but I was sitting in the chair when one of the legs straight up broke off. No horsing around, literally just sitting talking with guests. The wood leg split in half. I strongly recommend against buying this chair.

    Read More
    Aaron K. June 25, 2015
  • Lex
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the chairs. They look very sharp and well-made and were easy to put together. There is a little puckering on the fabric in a few places, but overall fantastic. These chairs are a bit firm when you sit down, but aren't uncomfortable and they are my kids' favorite sitting spot now.

    Read More
    happymommy1001 May 29, 2015
Sponsored Links