| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $314.99

At other retailer: $607.86

Save $292.87 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Whitmore Lindy Wingback Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great addition to our family room. Looks perfect with my brown leather sectional! Arrived in perfect condition and so easy to put together. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    mary l. September 14, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for a small area or bedroom

    Read More
    Liz H. September 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, love it. Arrived quickly. Very comfortable and material and color are both very nice.

    Read More
    Felicity M. August 29, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These completed our master bedroom, comfortable enough and a very nice size.

    Read More
    Peter K. August 26, 2017
  • Same look, half the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Update: I originally gave these chairs 5 stars based on look and price, but for as little as I use them (in the corner of a piano room) they aren't even worth the low price. The zipper has broken in one seat cushion and the legs have scratched my floors.

    Read More
    Laura R. August 20, 2017
  • Great lines
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are everything. The shape is great, and they are ok to sit on too. Not where I would want to kick my feet up, but a great accent piece.

    Read More
    Amanda W. August 12, 2017
  • Sturdy and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the chair, but it came with dirty marks on the side. :( It's linen so it is very hard to clean. If you have kids who likes to mark things, I would imagine this is not the ideal chair for you. For me... it's too huge to try to return, so I did not bother. Otherwise, the couch itself is very nice and quality material. I like that you do not "fall into" the couch when sitting, but it is not rock hard either. It was very easily assembled-- you really just need to screw on the legs and that's it! Overall, I think it will last a long time.

    Read More
    OstkUser1110917 July 19, 2017
  • Great Chair...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This a lovely chair, and the nail trim add just the right amount of glam to my living room. Its pretty large, and I find it fairly comfy, but a lumbar pillow is needed for ultimate comfort. The design is so elegant! Its definitely a nice addition to my home. My only complaint is that the seat cushion can't be flipped. It has a velcro on the underside to attached the cushion to the chair, so flipping the cushion is impossible. Not the smartest idea in the world. But, love the chair overall!

    Read More
    StylesbyShaunie July 3, 2017
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are far better than I honestly expected. They are quite comfortable, they feel sturdy and they look amazing! My client couldn't be happier. The fabric feels and looks great, not cheap.

    Read More
    LaDeDa Design C. June 4, 2017
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really pleased with this chair is firm but comfortable. It looked as if it was splitting at the side seams but we hammered it back together and think that's done the trick. Only problem was delivery-----not delivered on the day in question after us waiting in all day. Came the next morning though but that was frustrating!!!

    Read More
    David H. May 30, 2017
  • GREAT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I purchased this piece it is absolutely Beautiful

    Read More
    Constance H. May 2, 2017
  • Great chair for price
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is creamy white not beige as one of the reviews said. They are firm sitting and I am very happy with them!

    Read More
    Judy K. April 29, 2017
  • Beautiful chair, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'd been eyeing a similr chair at PB but couldn't bring myself to pay $800 per chair (I needed two). Finally I came across this chair on Overstock and thought it was worth the risk per the positive reviews. I'm glad we did bc they look beautiful! Dress them up w. a throw pillow and throw and you'd never know the difference between these and the "high end" chairs I'd been looking at. Worth nothing, some of the studs are a little crooked as well as some of the stitching but you only notice if looking at it w. a critical eye- it was nothing bad enough that would cause me to return. Buy these chairs!

    Read More
    ajgonzalez12 April 27, 2017
  • Great Looking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these chairs for a sitting room. I don't expect them to get used very much but they look great and I like that the color is neutral where I can add throws and different colored pillows depending on the season. They are a good size and they look nice. Can fit with a modern or even a transitional to traditional décor. Our décor right now is hovering on the transitional/traditional rustic look and I think they fit right in. They also remind me of the chairs on the Talking Dead set.

    Read More
    jackandmaddie April 21, 2017
  • Wingback chair
    Verified Purchase

    Big chair, made pretty good. Shipped fast with no defects. Not a cream color, more beige. The seating is extra firm which I don't find comfortable and my feet don't touch the ground (I'm 5'3"") but if your large itS perfect size. Price was great and looks stately. Using as extra seating in living room so it won't be a chair I'd want to read in or watch TV.

    Read More
    necowgirl April 20, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived carefully packed and almost completely enshrouded in a soft material that we saved to reuse when we leave our winter home for our summer home. It looks just like the picture. I added a colorful pillow and the chair really "pops" what had been a dull corner in the living room. The only downside is that the seat cushion is a bit firm and it is not reversible.

    Read More
    mrsaryan April 7, 2017
  • Take a seat and let me tell you something....
    Verified Purchase

    My son selected this chair for our family room. I was not sure if this chair would be comfortable, but the chair is perfect!! I love the way the back molds to my body. Some review mentioned this chair being to hide - not a problem! I love it. I have place colorful pillows in the chair and problem solved. Did I mention the compliments??!! Bundles of compliments. I love waking up on a Saturday morning, grabbing a warm beverage (coffee, tea and me) and watching the sun come up. The chair gives me a warm morning hug. :-)

    Read More
    msmoviediva March 17, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly asure pictured. Statement piece. Comfortable, elegant, easy assembly (legs). Overstock was great with shipping times and delivery handling. My family and friends luv it. Yes a bit firm but comfortable.

    Read More
    Mandy B. March 11, 2017
  • Wingback Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a wonderful addition to any room. Looks good, color is as shown. I just wish it was a little more comfortable for long time sitting.

    Read More
    Zsolt M. March 9, 2017
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second chair purchased. Great for the sale price I purchased them at.

    Read More
    ceci575 March 8, 2017
Sponsored Links