Today $44.49

At other retailer: $80.52

Save $36.03 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Whitmor 6056-53 Supreme 3-Tier Laundry Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My review
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble and it's perfect for the space

    Read More
    Kim T. July 25, 2017
  • Received broken
    Verified Purchase

    Spoke with chat (Preston) and he has issued a replacement without an immediate return. Very very happy with the chat option on Overstock.com. If every a problem, it's easy and they are very helpful. Can't wait to receive the new one!!!

    Read More
    Sheryl D. June 1, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for holding all my laundry good since I don't have cabinets in my laundry room. Quality is great and it slides perfectly next to my washer

    Read More
    jacquelinemejeur May 30, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The ease of pushing the cart works well, but my order did not come with a wrench so it is very wobbly. Also after several tries I then noticed that there are grooves for easy placement of the inserts.

    Read More
    tonelov April 12, 2017
  • cart
    Verified Purchase

    Fits just right between my stove and cabinet. love it

    Read More
    mary h. March 13, 2017
  • Great Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Very convenient, easy to assemble!

    Read More
    ricktoye March 9, 2017
  • Kitchen

    Product is a lightweight addition. Not heavy duty, I cannot recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser956273 February 25, 2017
  • Very Useful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cart. It fits perfectly between the washer and dryer in the laundry room. It holds all my laundry detergent and stain removers and fabric softeners and some regular cleaning items also. Very sturdy and attractive also.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. January 12, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick assembly and simple to take after guidelines. The unit hold a great deal and fits great in the little space between my washer dryer. Two of the four wheels bolt which I find advantageous so it doesn't move all alone from the vibrations of the dryer! With everything taken into account an awesome and super strong piece.

    Read More
    Raul T. November 26, 2016
  • Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits between my washer and the wall for my laundry detergent and fabric softener and dryer sheets, etc.

    Read More
    khh50 October 3, 2016
  • Linda in PA
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy as I hoped.

    Read More
    Linda N. July 9, 2016
  • laundry cart
    Verified Purchase

    great product exactly what i need for the laundry room

    Read More
    Sara Q. June 27, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Great little cart for the money. Well designed and works as advertised.

    Read More
    Carl E. June 2, 2016
  • Laundry cart
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, but the directions were vague. So after a few errors I was able to put it together.

    Read More
    lindagraham1859 May 23, 2016
  • My second purchase of this fabulous shelf!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Need I say more?

    Read More
    colleen f. April 8, 2016
  • Perfect for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to assemble, good quality.

    Read More
    lisaanngreen December 7, 2015
  • Perfect depth for space
    Verified Purchase

    The 9inch depth is perfect for the space I had between my counter and refrigerator. It sits a few inches lower than the counter but that's ok. Adds needed storage and I can hang a few pans under the top shelf that I use often. By itself it may be a bit flimsy so I wouldn't put many heavy items on the top especially since it on wheels.

    Read More
    OstkUser58384 November 11, 2015
  • SENIOR SHOPPER
    Verified Purchase

    VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER EVEN FOR AN 80+ YOUNGSTER; FIT VERY PERFECTLY IN THE BOTTOM OF A COAT CLOSET TO PROVIDE SHELVES FOR MY NEEDS (PAPER PRODUCTS, BOTTLED WATER ETC)

    Read More
    redesignmaven October 31, 2015
  • Whitmor Laundry Cart - Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my small linen closet. Sturdy design and easy to move in and out of the closet, wheels are easy to move and two have locks. No worries about using to store heavy items such as laundry detergent and tools. Also using the top tiers for linens.

    Read More
    ciao79 October 1, 2015
  • Perfect for the space
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and the lips of the shelves are just high enough to be helpful in keeping things in place but not be in the way.

    Read More
    Heather K. September 4, 2015
Sponsored Links