Sale $78.29

Save $8.70 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Whitford Aged Bronze Pinecone Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, looks great in our cabin.

    Read More
    Rex I. August 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have a home in the White Mountains in Arizona where spend our summers. We have a cabin theme because we're amount the beautiful pines and evergreens I ordered these lamps for our family room and they are perfect! As others have said, they look far more expensive than they actually were!

    Read More
    mcdnor June 23, 2017
  • Pine Cone Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 2 of these to go with my dark finish sleigh bed. They match perfectly, They arrived in only 2 days and were well packaged. I would definitely recommend them. I wired them into a touch lamp adapter and the 3 way bulb works just fine as a touch lamp.

    Read More
    OstkUser1076753 June 17, 2017
  • LOVE these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    These are high quality pretty table lamps.

    Read More
    Vicki K. May 22, 2017
  • Perfect for my room...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a bit apprehensive to spend this much for a lamp as I needed 3 for my living room. I ordered one to see if I liked it and it is tall, heavy, and seems well made. Definitely leaning toward ordering more.

    Read More
    BalsamView May 7, 2017
  • Classy Cone!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this lamp for our mountain house and it was a perfect choice. It is very well made and the price is excellent. This was a great purchase!

    Read More
    Debbie F. April 20, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT 2 LAMPS FOR OUR MOUNTAIN CABIN AND THOUGHT THEY WERE SO RUSTIC AND BEAUTIFUL ... I HAD TO BUY 2 MORE FOR MY HOUSE!!!! IF I HAD A THIRD HOUSE I WOULD BE BUYING MORE. HONEST!!!

    Read More
    KATHY L. April 10, 2017
  • Wonderful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this lamp! It really added to my living room decor nicely.

    Read More
    NB March 27, 2017
  • Perfect Pinecones
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamps, very attractive and look expensive. Very pleased with them

    Read More
    vwgky August 17, 2016
  • Frank
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was really inexpensive, was a very nice size for a bedside table at my mountain house and was a great deal.

    Read More
    J Franklin S. May 23, 2016
  • Well Made Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this lamp was very well priced and well made. Nice accent for a lake house/mountain lodge that is not too cutesy looking.

    Read More
    Ellen M. May 21, 2016
  • Perfect for our cabin
    Verified Purchase

    Sophisticated hint for mountain decor.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. April 2, 2016
  • Nice Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    They come partially assemble and it takes about 10 minutes to get it ready to plug in. The lamp weighed much less than we thought it might. It says aged bronze which must refer to the color. The lamp itself is plastic. Both lamp and shade are very attractive! We're happy with our purchase...

    Read More
    OstkUser89838 March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful addition to our guest room
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these lamps for the night stands in our guest room in our Colorado mountain home. They were exactly what we were looking for. We want a rustic, mountain feel in our home but don't want to go overboard with appliqued bears and moose everywhere you look. These are rustic, yet classy.

    Read More
    Heidi H. February 12, 2016
  • Norma King
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for my living room.

    Read More
    Norma K. January 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps have very large pine cone and shade is a cream/beige linen. Look great in our log home in the mountains.

    Read More
    A J M. October 4, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are nice, solid, pretty lamps. I am very pleased with the quality and look. The shades are nice too. I've bought lamps from furniture stores that do not compare to these.

    Read More
    sand704 August 16, 2015
  • Beautiful lodge decor
    Verified Purchase

    These elegant lamps were the perfect look for my mountain cabin. They look really expensive!

    Read More
    Kim S. August 4, 2015
  • these lights are very attactive
    Verified Purchase

    these lamps complement our woodland theme very well and look striking on our black and maple end tables. Very pleased with the base and the look of the shades.

    Read More
    debk52 November 18, 2013
  • Pinecone lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We first saw this lamp in a furniture store. I came home and imediately checked Overstock to see if they had it. They did and for a great price! We're very happy with our lamp!

    Read More
    dshanks October 23, 2013