| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White and Chrome Metal 48-inch Bar Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sleek/contemporary little bar/serving area
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is high gloss white and chrome - very sleek and modern looking - great for our needs in small modern condo... we use it less as a bar and more as just glass and serving dish storage - and the top shelf for serving snacks, etc. We have it flush against a wall - with the 2 white bar stools on either side - facing our big screen TV/den area - and that works out very well. Was easy to put together and matches the high gloss TV console we also bought from Overstock... Everything is wide open and out for display... so not good with small children. We are grandparents and children rarely over.

    Read More
    Downers Doll June 8, 2016
  • My revie
    Verified Purchase

    The material it's really good I love it

    Read More
    mariangelie d. March 4, 2016
  • Might be the Best purchase I've ever made.
    Verified Purchase

    I get more compliments on this bar set than anything else I own. I love its nice clean modern look.

    Read More
    John L. December 25, 2015
  • Nice Bar
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bar. Arrived in good condition, was easy to put together and so far has survived 1 move. The bar is still sturdy and not loose as I was afraid might happen.

    Read More
    DDonline December 14, 2015
  • Nice Bar
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks nice. Would buy again

    Read More
    Guy E. August 10, 2015
  • omg...this bar!!!
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what i was looking for. my kitchen is really open but i didnt want an island bc i already had a ton of counter space. took my bf a short time to put together. besides the black stain/ dent it had on the top corner from the warehouse or ship i lovesssss it!!!

    Read More
    dflprincess June 17, 2015
  • A perfect breakfast bar/dinner bar
    Verified Purchase

    with black leather bar stools that swivel, I love my modern looking breakfast bar....many compliments when friends and visitors stop by our home! Q

    Read More
    navyame June 6, 2013
  • Complicated assemblt
    Verified Purchase

    Once assembled, the product was beautiful. You do need an understanding of assembly procedures. I don't think the average person can follow the drawings, nuts and bolts.

    Read More
    eddiegiles February 21, 2013
  • Awesome bar table
    Verified Purchase

    Table and bar stools look and feels as expected. Love everything about it. Friends have been bring bottle of booze by to help stock it.. Point to note - you build the thing upside down, and then flip over. Be careful and pay attention to the glass and base. Can be tricky. Also the screws that go in the chrome pipes have to be put in the right way or they will go through the Formica surface. I only know because I did it. Great table!

    Read More
    adventurekeefe December 5, 2012
  • Husband loves it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a small bar for my husband's office. When we received it my husband asked "WHAT DID YOU BUY NOW". But after he put it together he loves it.

    Read More
    ishmell September 24, 2012
  • Chic!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived and I had to put it together .. a bit of work for me, but it was done and the result was beautiful! I got the stools in the picture as well. I placed the set in a corner and they look so chic and eye catching. The only problem was that the package came in a bit damaged. A corner of the box was smashed which in turn damaged a corner of the table. It wasn't that noticeable to return it though.

    Read More
    parie September 16, 2012
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with our selection. If you are looking for an addition to add sophistication to your living space & be a great conversation piece, this bar is a chic option.

    Read More
    crimsonterp August 4, 2012
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely loved this bar once put together. It was not super easy, I must say but definitely worth it! It looks AMAZING at home!

    Read More
    xb000 March 21, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    the table is great and easy to assemble. keep in mind it is also quite tall and works well for a standing bar or stool counter

    Read More
    jasoncg1 March 13, 2012
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. It is a display piece and will not stand constant use. That is fine for me because that was the purpose of the purchase. It is beautiful to look at and easy to put together. The piece did arrive damaged. I have read others who said the same thing. Seems like an east fix, the manufacture should package with the gloss side facing inward so as to limit the damage to the piece. All in all it serves the purpose for me.

    Read More
    jusme06 March 7, 2012
  • I got what I expect
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it. I will continue shopping from here.

    Read More
    milad818 February 29, 2012
  • YOU WILL LOVE IT

    The bar is awesome. I agree with all the other people who reviewed. This is a well made piece of furniture and we are having so much fun with it. Other bars are so expensive online and in stores. The other great thing is that there is so much storage.

    Read More
    phillies12 January 27, 2012
  • Sleek looking bar
    Verified Purchase

    The bar does not come with the chrome chairs in the picture. I asked the O.co representative to see if they could find me the matching bar stools found in the image. Two representatives told me that they did not carry these stools, later my wife was able to track the same exact stools on O.co. It was frustrating that the representatives did not understand their product offering. However, the bar and the matching stools look great in our room. Great look. One of the chrome pieces were slightly damaged, we asked the OEM to send us a new piece and they did withing 14 working days.

    Read More
    661jp November 16, 2011
  • Great Purchase

    This bar is awesome. It was simple to assemble and there is so much space for storage. The high gloss top really makes this sleek. We get so many people commenting on it especially when we have entertained. Wish I can find more furniture that matches.

    Read More
    daddyfirst October 24, 2011
  • Best thing I ever bought

    This is such an amazing bar. I really love it. It has wine glass storage up top with tempered glass shelves. Sometimes I move my barstools and we all just stand around it. It's makes my place look like a million bucks. Great quality!

    Read More
    shopalot11 October 14, 2011
Sponsored Links