Today $118.79
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Writing Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This table the wide work surface I was looking for. It suits my needs for a sewing/ craft work space. Easy to wipe clean. It took a while to put together

    Read More
    momandel October 28, 2017
  • We bought two!
    Verified Purchase

    After I set up the first in my office, I ordered a second for my husband. We really like the simple, bright and clean look these desks give our office. I love the white finish. We have had them for a few years and are finally starting to show some signs of wear. There are a few little chips but we use them everyday.

    Read More
    Kelli C. May 27, 2017
  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style but the wood split and it was a bit tricky to fix.

    Read More
    susanajo913 March 26, 2017
  • Sturdy and Long Lasting
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this desk for many years now and LOVE it! Durable, sturdy and love the simple, chic look!

    Read More
    Alexandra H. December 20, 2016
  • Zinda
    Verified Purchase

    Mainstay of my office. The lacquered white finish is perfect. Hardware unbeatable.

    Read More
    Zinda November 13, 2016
  • Contemporary and Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This desk has held up for over 6 years. We've had to take it apart and put it back together 3 times due to moving, and the parts hold up very well. You don't get a shaky desk when it's put back together. I would definitely recommend this desk to anyone!

    Read More
    Jamie G. August 28, 2016
  • writing desk
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect answer for my office area in bedroom. I love it.

    Read More
    bonnieja June 7, 2016
  • Terrific deal
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is exactly what I wanted. Its here for over a year and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    peter k. January 27, 2016
  • Nice looking, not so great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and function of this desk. It's quite large which is one of the things I like about it. However, shortly after putting it together and moving it, the top of the desk began to separate from the drawers and nothing I've tried has worked to get the pieces to fit back together properly. I still use it every day but it does look like it's coming apart a bit. This is really disappointing because it's a great looking desk and very functional.

    Read More
    Kfunk January 7, 2016
  • Poor quailty
    Verified Purchase

    The paint finish started to peel after the first year making it look horrible! I had to throw it away.

    Read More
    Jessica R. January 7, 2016
  • pretty to look at.....
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty to look at but the paint wore off within weeks.

    Read More
    Jayme D. December 22, 2015
  • Perfect for my office!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my office at work... not for a desk but for a credenza and it looks and works great! Very well made - great price

    Read More
    workingnurse1 November 12, 2015
  • Looks good, but paint chips
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this desk for my daughter and she loved it. We used it for about 6 months and then the paint started to chip on the top of the desk. She did have water (which had some condensation) at the desk, but for it to chip like that so quickly was very disappointing. It is a big desk and heavy - too bad it was not very good quality.

    Read More
    Helen S. November 3, 2015
  • mewmew's mom
    Verified Purchase

    lots of room to keep paperwork insight.

    Read More
    Patricia G V. October 19, 2015
  • Cheap desk.
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap desk. Way too deep to fit in a normal size bedroom. Don't recommend.

    Read More
    jmcmillen123 August 15, 2015
  • Love the desk, not the assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most difficult to assemble product I have purchased from O. The desk looks great and the is good quality, but assembly is not for the inexperienced or impatient!

    Read More
    llb1959 May 19, 2015
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Complicated to assemble. Looks good overall but scratches easily.

    Read More
    Sheri P. April 23, 2015
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this desk as my sewing table and I love it plenty of room for my machine and cutting mat (for quilts). Very solid and looks good, good value for money

    Read More
    chookins March 12, 2015
  • Just OK desk
    Verified Purchase

    The style of this desk is fine, This desk is sturdy and large enough to put many items on it. But it does have a serious problem: the paint falls down a lot within a year. I hope the manufacturer can fix this problem. Other than that, this is relative good desk.

    Read More
    anglelin1 September 7, 2014
  • Great workspace
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage daughter loves her workspace. She and I assembled it in an hour and it fit her small room well. She can do her homework, nails and sketching all at once! My only issue is the "CHEMICAL" smell it gives off but seems to be fading with time.

    Read More
    mommavan August 19, 2014