| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $131.99

At other retailer: $240.99

Save $109.00 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Wood and Glass Bathroom Linen Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Linen cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Actually using this as a bookcase in spare bedroom looks good and put it together myself! Not bad for a senior citizen!

    Read More
    Jean C. September 19, 2017
  • white wood lined cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    easy to assemble, for the price quality okay. i use it for storage in one of my bathrooms for extra storage for items i purchased in bulk, because i live in country

    Read More
    Paula B. September 12, 2017
  • Beautifully Made!
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price. Adds a classic look to the bath.

    Read More
    nteriors September 8, 2017
  • Linen cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. I am storing shampoos , soap etc in it. Quite roomy. Would highly recommend. Delivered on time.

    Read More
    Judith E. September 7, 2017
  • Beautiful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece was easy to assemble, and looks fabulous! I have received numerous compliments on it. It has literally doubled the storage space in my bathroom in a fashionable way.

    Read More
    Lynne L. September 4, 2017
  • Not great quality materials
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very time consuming to put together. It's put together with lots of bolts and wood glue. Not great quality but works for a dorm or apartment. Decent amount of storage space.

    Read More
    Brandi S. September 4, 2017
  • Linen Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was everything I was hoping for. It matches my bathroom perfect. Easy to clean and really holds alot of towels. I store at least 18 bath towels / 18 hand towels and probably 30 wash cloths. Well worth what I spent.

    Read More
    OstkUser179391 August 26, 2017
  • Bathrrom cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this cabinet a lot. There is a lot of room inside and I can put magazines on the top. I had a friend help me put it together and it was pretty easy.

    Read More
    faimal August 26, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is very well made and super easy to assemble. Provides dust-free storage for linens and looks great in the bath.

    Read More
    spotsy48 August 23, 2017
  • Convenient in Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm using this cabinet in my bathroom to hold all the numerous items that seem to be convenient there. My 20 year old granddaughter put it together without any problems.

    Read More
    oveslw34 August 15, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this and the companion wall cabinet so much that it brought it with me when I moved to a new home. Looks great in my teal bathroom. Only drawback is that it has an odor when you open the door, which does not dissipate much over time.

    Read More
    pegferg August 1, 2017
  • Pretty - and quality is great
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for four years, and it's gotten heavily used in a bathroom shared by two adults and a teenager. It is still looking and working great. I would definitely purchase it again.

    Read More
    Diana T. July 28, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute cabinet. Too big for the space intended. Can't return after assembly.

    Read More
    jenny2008 July 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive piece for a bathroom with a generous amount of storage. It fit together nicely.

    Read More
    crols July 21, 2017
  • White cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice & sturdy cabinet. Easy to put together. Nicer than I expected & I would buy again.

    Read More
    Karen B. July 16, 2017
  • Table for small area
    Verified Purchase

    We had a small area in Hallway in our Older home and we could not find anything that was just The right size we saw this and it turned out to be perfect, We went to Ikea and bought a Black top to put on top of cabinet now it looks FAB *

    Read More
    Miss Lisa July 9, 2017
  • 2-door floor cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Judith W. June 21, 2017
  • Elegant complement to our Cape Cod bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This unit was a perfect fit for an unusual space in our recently refinished bathroom. All parts were shipped within the package we received, and it arrived a couple of days ahead of schedule which is always a plus. Assembly requires only a Phillips head screwdriver, I used wood glue in addition to the glue provided to add extra strength where I thought it was needed. The fit and finish of the unit seemed quite good although like many pieces of furniture in this price range synthetic materials were used widely. All pre-drilled holes and grooves aligned very well making assembly easier. Although the instructions recommend having two people available I took my time and was able to put the unit together in about 2 hours. A considerable amount of time was spent applying wood glue to critical joints which made the unit sturdier IMHO. The unit has not yet endured a summer of renters nor even significant use by the family, hence durability is an open topic. Based on what I know so far I would purchase this unit again. Overstock did have a competitive price when I purchased it.

    Read More
    nomad921 June 20, 2017
  • Larger than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item is very nicely made and very good looking. It was a bit larger than I expected, so I don't know if I'll keep it in the small washroom we bought it for. But it is such a fine little piece of furniture, that it will look nice in any section of the house.

    Read More
    Jeff B. June 14, 2017
  • Adorable coffee nook
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a small cabinet for my kitchen to fit a Keurig and some coffee items. It is the perfect size for a little coffee nook. It is a bright white, as pictured and is true to size. My husband has put together 5 different pieces of furniture over the past month, and said this was the easiest. Overall, the piece was much less expensive than others I have compared and it was exactly what I needed for my space. Would definitely recommend to a friend!

    Read More
    Lauren O. June 13, 2017
Sponsored Links