Today $129.99

At other retailer: $240.99

Save $111.00 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Wood and Glass Bathroom Linen Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jack
    Verified Purchase

    It fits just right in my small bathroom. Serves the purpose for towels.

    Read More
    JACK C. December 12, 2017
  • Great Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Large enough to store bathroom cleaners, toilet paper, and small linens.

    Read More
    Ryane J. December 11, 2017
  • nice bathroom set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this with the matching wall cabinet. Assembly wasn't difficult and the two pieces look beautiful together. Very nice set for the price. I really like the glass inserts which allow you to dress them up or add color if you'd like.

    Read More
    Dale M. December 7, 2017
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet was easy to assemble and looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser266435 November 30, 2017
  • simple functional
    Verified Purchase

    This is just right for extra storage.

    Read More
    Anne J. November 27, 2017
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Went together easily, all corners,doors etc match up perfectly

    Read More
    Pamela Y. November 26, 2017
  • Perfect Fit and Looks Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this to go under the window in our bath, but needed to make sure it would fit towels yet not stick out too far for entrance and exit of the shower. It was a perfect fit. Towels have to be folded certain way, but no problem.

    Read More
    Rebecca J. November 22, 2017
  • Perfect Bathroom Cabinet for small spaces.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A relatively small package revealed carefully labeled pieces of wood, screws and bolts. The assembly was simple and easy, thanks to excellent instructions. The bathroom cabinet fulfills the need for more storage beautifully, we are very pleased with this purchase. Dorli Hausermann

    Read More
    Dorli H. November 16, 2017
  • NIce and small
    Verified Purchase

    Great for our powder room. Small, so it dosen't take up too much space and will hold extra bathroom supplies.

    Read More
    Home Owned Acct November 13, 2017
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    I'M PLEASANT WITH MY CABINET

    Read More
    OstkUser1540088 November 1, 2017
  • Decent Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my daughter who is away at college for her apartment. She shares it with 2 other girls. She said the cabinet is okay, but could be a bit larger. The only thing I did not like was the instruction manual...it was not very clear on the assembly.

    Read More
    Michael P. October 30, 2017
  • cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Again a nice accent to my kitchen with the other storage cabinet I purchased. I use this cabinet for canned and other dry food items. Adorable

    Read More
    Nancy S. October 30, 2017
  • Sturdy and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice cabinet, well built and easy to assemble. Perfect for a bathroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser1487637 October 27, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item was just as described and easy to put together. I couldn’t be more pleased. Provides lots of extra storage right where I need it with room for another towel bar above.

    Read More
    OstkUser1494066 October 25, 2017
  • ERMT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this cabinet. It fits the space and looks neat. I no longer have to look at rumpled towels and wash cloths. I will probably put some other small thing in the cabinet. Thanks.

    Read More
    etofthisworld October 23, 2017
  • White Wood and Glass Bathroom Linen Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Took about 30 minutes to put together, fits just fine in our refinished bathroom.

    Read More
    James G. October 21, 2017
  • Great value!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As nice as the cabinet is, I am even more impressed with the directions!! FINALLY an ALMOST perfect step by step WRITTEN instructions which are EASILY followed!! I did leave open the carton overnight to dissipate any smell which has been noted on other reviews. I am very sensitive, and after putting cabinet together there was only a minimal odor.. and after three days, I smell nothing. Sturdy, looks wonderful.. very happy!

    Read More
    Rebecca B. October 10, 2017
  • bathroom cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    like it so much, it's perfect in my bathroom

    Read More
    yol52 September 27, 2017
  • Linen cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Actually using this as a bookcase in spare bedroom looks good and put it together myself! Not bad for a senior citizen!

    Read More
    Jean C. September 19, 2017
  • white wood lined cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    easy to assemble, for the price quality okay. i use it for storage in one of my bathrooms for extra storage for items i purchased in bulk, because i live in country

    Read More
    Paula B. September 12, 2017