Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $336.14

Save $37.35 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Wood Top Create-a-Cart by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great storage
    Verified Purchase

    one of the cabinet doors will not stay on. every time I open the door, it falls off the hinge.

    Read More
    gail a. December 5, 2016
  • Very helpful in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Used to add functionality to a kitchen while we try to decide on reno plans. A lot of pieces, patience required. One piece was damaged in shipping. A replacement was sent very quickly. Very good experience

    Read More
    njteddy June 3, 2016
  • Perfect Addition to my small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I store this cart against the wall for everyday use, but when its time to cook a large meal, I roll it over close to the sink and stove. Presto . . . my work space is instantly expanded!!

    Read More
    Donna B. January 8, 2016
  • Good Piece for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The unit was delivered in 2 boxes, 1 for the cabinet and 1 for the top. Both arrived in perfect condition. The instructions were very clear and easy to follow (better than most). It is best to have 2 people working together on the assembly and it takes about 2 hours from start to finish. I had my dad, a builder, help me; and thank goodness I did. The drawers were a little hinky. After we assembled the drawers, we put them in the only to find that the track on the cabinet was too high and the drawers would not close. So we simply removed the front screw and the middle screw, (keeping the back screw in place for positioning), scooched the track done a titch, and put the screws back in. Easy Peasy. Now it works great. The wheels move easily, and the cart glides nicely along the tile floor. This unit is plenty sturdy. The cabinets are a good size and will hold a lot of stuff. The drawers are not deep, they are only useful for flatware and the like. The wood top is attractive, but is not suitable as a cutting surface. This cart is a nice addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    FLchris December 9, 2015
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect height and size for what I needed. The drawers are good, so are the cabinets. I like the two bars on each side. The only drawback is that it moves even with the brake on - even with all the weight in it. It's not terrible but noticeable.

    Read More
    OstkUser50582 September 28, 2015
  • White Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I needed extra hands when adding the inside dividers in this unit. I have put together furniture before, and aside from the pictures not being very clear, I only messed up with the drawer sides, putting them on wrong, then having to reassemble them. The cart was fairly simple to assemble, it looks good, and will serve the purpose for which it was bought! Why it only got 3 stars was strange...it was well-packed, nothing was broken and all the holes lined up perfectly. I am glad that I took the chance on it.

    Read More
    cudzuqueen August 18, 2015
  • kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    a little hard to put together but we managed and it is nice quality materials for this price

    Read More
    susielt55 January 12, 2013
  • WOOD TOP CART FOR KITCHEN
    Verified Purchase

    The cart was very flimsy, not secured at all. The doors have a gap between them that looks horrible. In one of the corners, the wood had a crack. I wanted to send it back and get a refund but they refused. I also saw it for less money at a local vendor.

    Read More
    1sari January 12, 2013
  • Worth the price and serves the purpose!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and it serves the purpose. Item arrived damaged and Overstock really took care of us!

    Read More
    bargainhuntressjb June 21, 2012
Sponsored Links