Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $213.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Wood Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love This Computer Desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Husband
    Verified Purchase

    Good solid desk, good directions, hardware and parts clearly marked, easy to put together, all holes lined up!

    Read More
    Gerald G. January 24, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Did not use drawer do I could have more leg room

    Read More
    shedoc January 23, 2016
  • Wkr
    Verified Purchase

    I love it very sturdy beautiful

    Read More
    Kay R. October 21, 2015
  • Bonita Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money as the desk has a large top and steady legs. Got it in white and it's pure white which is what I needed. Score!

    Read More
    shoppingfish October 1, 2015
  • Great Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great Desk! just assembled and was easy to assemble. Looks great, almost same as a designer one seen in store.

    Read More
    patak1 November 16, 2014
  • Functional, simple, and looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Drawer is tough to put together for those who are not good at this stuff, but otherwise it was easy to assemble. I love the way it looks. It feels solid. Very happy after long search.

    Read More
    bellairebelle7 January 13, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for. Assembly went well, all the pieces were included and the directions were easy to follow. Setup is not our strength and we didn't have any problems.

    Read More
    anita78 May 23, 2013
  • Pleasantly Surprised

    I was pleasantly surprised by this desk. A little nervous about the purchase due to mixed reviews, but went ahead anyway after shopping around. Couldn't beat the price and loved the simplicity and color of the desk. Assembly really was quite easy because you just have to put the legs on and put the drawer together. Putting the drawer into the desk was a little difficult, but I called the number on the instructions and they were able to walk me through the process. Not so difficult after they explained it to me - just make sure you've attached the tracks to the drawer the right way - THIS IS KEY - then line the drawer tracks up with the tracks on the desk and and slowly slide the drawer in. I felt a little silly for having to call, but they were super helpful. The finished product seems really solid and the desk top is also bigger than I expected. This really is a great desk and I would purchase it again if I were to do it over.

    Read More
    crocketteer July 18, 2012
  • Great Gift!

    Love this desk. Its super easy to put together, simply attach the legs and assemble the drawer. The white is prettier than I thought it would be and is very sturdy. I love that the drawer face drops down to allow for usage. I may buy another!

    Read More
    laceywow July 17, 2012
  • Simple, solid desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is exactly what I needed. A simple desk to fit in a specific space. I like that the drawer is made for a keyboard. It was easy to put together and doesn't look like it came in a box.

    Read More
    wendyangela February 28, 2012
  • sharp looking desk
    Verified Purchase

    The paint on the desk chips very easily and anything that you may slide over it scratches easily. It also took a long while to get the drawer in. ( A little tricky) If it where just for looks and not utility, I would say it was a fine desk but for daily use....not good at all because of all the marks on top when placing things upon it. Perhaps its because it is white.

    Read More
    graciephotog December 22, 2011
  • Tough to put together
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was poorer than I expected: instructions were inverted, the back of the desk doesn't have a finished feel and you can see the screws, and the process of attaching the keyboard drawer actually led me to look for better fitting screws because the ones that came were too short and didn't secure well this part of the desk. Disappointing.

    Read More
    ula1234 May 11, 2011
  • Good desk for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    The desk was a perfect fit for my 11 year old daughter's room. It's a good size and was easy to put together except for the drawer. The opening was wider than it should have been so the drawer wouldn't slide onto the tracks. My husband had to add some washers to make the drawer work properly.

    Read More
    englewoodbuyer April 28, 2011
  • Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I found this desk, I was perfect for my 10 yr olds bedroom. I was even more excited that it was SOLID WOOD per the title and the description. It was missrepresented. The desk legs are sold wood, the trim is solid wood, but the top of the desk and drawer are particle type board, DEFINATELY not what I consider solid wood. I contacted Overstock and they made it right by giving me free return shipping. Very dissapointed.

    Read More
    my2monkies April 2, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    In a 1000 sq ft home, we searched for the exact right porportioned desk to fit in our living room to createa home office. With same width shelving hanging high above it, the whole look is clean and looks built in. As others have said the drawer was pre-drilled wrong, but with measuring easily fixed. Only problem: computer chords are exposed. i will be tacking them to the back of the desk then taping to the leg closest to the power strip. Still looks great. My kids have yet to gunk it up too, so its resilient.

    Read More
    tararun March 9, 2011
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is exactly what I wanted and expected based on the photos, product measurements, and other reviews. I wasn't home when my husband put it together, but he didn't mention any trouble putting the drawer together (a complaint some other reviewers mentioned). The only 'downside' to this desk is that our mouse doesn't work when placed directly on the desk (it worked directly on the surface with our previous desk and is supposed to work without a mousepad). Nevertheless, this problem is easily remedied by getting a mousepad.

    Read More
    nataliecooper December 10, 2010
  • White wood desk
    Verified Purchase

    Desk is sturdy and solid. It was really easy to assemble except they forgot to drill a few holes for the drawer assembly. Overall, I'm pleased and would order it again.

    Read More
    goldendog777 October 19, 2010
  • Nice solid wood piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this desk to use as a study desk for one of my kids. It is made of wood and no particle board, so it is a great deal for the price. It looks very nice too. There was a problem with assembling the tracks for the drawers because the drill holes were in the wrong place.

    Read More
    nguyphd September 8, 2010
  • White desk
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this transaction. The desk fits perfect with the decor in our grandaughters room.

    Read More
    letsflyfish June 23, 2010
Sponsored Links