Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $112.99

At other retailer: $152.29

Save $39.30 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Wood Bathroom Floor Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. My item arrived with a dented corner (customer service shipped a new one without issue). The paint chips off so easily, I tried to open a drawer with my finger nail and the paint chipped. The drawers do not slide out nicely at all and toilet paper does not fit well. Will use the item as it's just in a water closet and doesn't look horrible. If this item was priced *** it would be worth it.

    Read More
    Danielle S. August 17, 2017
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    works great in the bathroom

    Read More
    OstkUser46595 August 7, 2017
  • Nice cabinet for small space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have looked for a cabinet like this to fit beside the sink in our master bedroom bathroom for a long time. This fits well and works nicely. It came already together which was very nice. The only issue I have is that the knobs for the drawers don't fit quite right and are not smooth against the front surface of the drawer. It's still nice for where I have it, but I wouldn't use it in a guest bathroom because of the drawer pull knobs.

    Read More
    Alfreda M. July 26, 2017
  • Good for its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet came assembled which was nice. It was deeper than I expected (I didn't look at dimensions before purchasing). The drawer does not roll out smoothly - maybe needs a better track system; however, for a little extra storage in a small bathroom it works fine.

    Read More
    OstkUser1247657 July 17, 2017
  • bathroom space expander
    Verified Purchase

    it serves it's purpose for a small bathroom with limited storage space--nothing fancy.

    Read More
    jone July 13, 2017
  • White wood bathroom floor cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the price. Only 1 top drawer for storage.

    Read More
    Palmer B. July 6, 2017
  • Clean and Neat!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for my personal enclosed bathroom in our master bathroom. It arrived completely assembled and packed unbelievably well, with all corners protected with heavy duty dense black molded rubber and plenty of Styrofoam panels to encase the entire piece. For its small, sleek and narrow size, it is perfect for concealing so many items, such as toilet bowl cleaner, liquid soap dispenser for my bidet style unit, along with a drawer to fold up some small towels. The lift up top is perfect size for personal hygiene items. You could even store a few rolls of toilet paper, however, I ordered a lovely chrome contemporary toilet paper dispenser stand that also stacks three rolls from OS by Laura Ashley. Now it looks tidy and easy to keep clean. Perfect for that space along side your toilet for extra storage.

    Read More
    Linda June 24, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have the smallest bathroom ever and this item gives me the space I need. Just a little more attention to detail would have been nice. A plus is that it comes fully assembled.

    Read More
    ifkim June 17, 2017
  • bathroom cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and I like it but it doesn't fit my small area as i'd hoped.

    Read More
    Karen F. June 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is super cute but a little too short. Make sure you read the dimensions. Other than that, I love it.

    Read More
    Christina R. May 12, 2017
  • Moe
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect in my tiny bathroom. With lots of storage, well made.

    Read More
    Monique s. April 25, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size fits next to toilet easily accesable

    Read More
    Carol M M. April 6, 2017
  • Floor Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly and resolves our problem of additional space needs

    Read More
    Jean R. April 6, 2017
  • EH!
    Verified Purchase

    Though it fits the spot and purpose it was purchased for, it is not worth the over $*** I paid. Main pull out does not have any sort of rails or tracks and is very hard to open and close. Also no sliders or rollers on the bottom to make moving or even opening it easy. Bottom section cannot fit a large roll of paper towels

    Read More
    Felicia S. April 4, 2017
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    Great for extra bathroom stuff

    Read More
    judiel March 26, 2017
  • Not really what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the cabinet would be bigger and bit more sturdy. The pulls on the drawers are cheap wood and the top drawer falls out if you pull it out to far. Also, it doesn't provide as much storage as I thought it would. I have bought other cabinets with marble tops at other home goods stores for a lot less and they provide just as much storage as this one does. Would not buy it again.

    Read More
    Fatima N. February 20, 2017
  • Perfect for a tight space
    Verified Purchase

    Well though out and very reasonable.

    Read More
    namelesshiker December 30, 2016
  • It fills a need
    Verified Purchase

    This came fully assembled and well packaged. My only complaint is that the color of the pieces did not match (the top of the cabinet was a more yellowy white) My husband wants to return the cabinet but I may just repaint it

    Read More
    Madelynn S. December 29, 2016
  • Love this fix well between toilet and wall
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, fits well between toilet and wall

    Read More
    Annette C. December 18, 2016
  • Nice but very small
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely small and compact it holds 3 rolls of toilet paper and 1 roll of paper towels. I managed to get 5 cleaning items in it. The top that flips up is an off white and the cabnet is a brighter white that was a disappointment as everything in my bathroom is a bright white as far as cabinets. The drawer does hold a lot of small items off the sink which makes bathroom look nicer. The knobs are cheap looking so if you change them to match bathroom that helps. The only thing that would make this cabinet better is if it would have rollers on the bottom so you could move it easier when cleaning. Over priced for what you get should be around *** .

    Read More
    OstkUser771946 December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links