Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $226.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White WireLeg Dining Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, comfortable, but a miss
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look wonderful. I have them paired with a library table from the 1800s as a dining set. Assembling them was ridiculous. The holes do not line up with the base and the screws are too short to stay put. I have used lock tight on most of them to try and keep the screws in place. I have no idea where two of the screws went, as they worked there way out and are MIA. The worst part is they are unstable. They have dumped my children and there friends on the floor countless times. They are flat out dangerous. I HAVE to get rid of them before I get sued, literally. Don't buy!!

    Read More
    ahf123 November 19, 2015
  • Great chairs.

    Sturdy and so much like the original. Love love love

    Read More
    Jean S. October 26, 2015
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Worried that these wouldn't be comfortable, but surprisingly they are. They look great too!

    Read More
    newyorkrealtor June 28, 2015
  • Interior Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love These chairs. They look modern and well made.

    Read More
    UandIdecorate April 22, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these chairs for over a year, now. Love them! They're much more comfortable than you'd expect! I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Ashley F. January 28, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair and custom service. I bought 12 of them. They look great in our sunroom. Highly recommended. One chair was broken on arrival. Contacted agent. They sent us a replacement chair within 5 days.

    Read More
    Wendy December 4, 2014
  • Bargain modern dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Modern, well made, stylish dining chairs. They are a knock off of a 1950's chair at a much lower price than the real deal. True White, White color. Very Sturdy. Couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    hamipa1 August 5, 2014
  • White wire leg dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for price! Not sturdy for children. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    suebear10 April 15, 2014
  • Nice chairs in the look I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Read all the other reviews before purchasing these chairs so I had realistic expectations. Initially ordered just 4 chairs to test the quality and the look when used with a large rustic farmhouse table. Looks good so I ordered 4 more. Some of the finish on the wire legs is flaking off and rough, but the white plastic chair forms are fine. I'd return the legs if it wasn't such a hassle to ship back (would be too expensive). Easy assembly, took 5 minutes per chair. Comes with 4 felt pads to stick on bottom of each leg. I want to purchase felt chair cushions to soften the chair seats, but those are not sold in the United States, only in Europe.

    Read More
    2garaskajas March 1, 2014
  • Less then 2 years and the plastic turned yellow
    Verified Purchase

    I barely used these chairs, and they don't look white anymore. They starting to look like the off-white electronics from the 80s. I have heard before that ABS plastic turns yellow with age, but I did not expect that to be so soon. If you want to replace your dining chairs every year, go ahead and order it (they do look really cool). But quality is just not there! I wish I made a different choice.

    Read More
    kat7607 October 3, 2013
  • Chairs for office lounge
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are easy to put together. They arrived within a reasonable time period and in new condition. I ordered them to replace the chairs in our office lounge, and so far they have withstood an office of mostly men. The only issue that I have had with them is that they aren't stackable.

    Read More
    rhenise July 23, 2013
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They are very good quality, feel sturdy and look amazing with my Saarinen table.

    Read More
    overstocklover77 July 3, 2013
  • Good chairs, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Always liked Eames-style fiberglass shell chairs and these looked like a decent and inexpensive reproduction. The chair shell is a textured, heavy duty plastic. It offers a little spring and bounce as you sit and move. They are quite comfortable -- I sat for over two hours at dinner during the weekend and was never uncomfortable. Both the legs and the shell are sturdy. The spacing between the legs is a little narrow, but it's nothing I won't get used to. The feet are plastic and are a pressure fit. I'm a little worried they'll be the first things to fail. For now, on a rug under the dinner table, they're great though. Assembly was a breeze. Other customers comment on how the holes don't align, but this wasn't my experience. The leg assembly only fits one way. It appears designed to be a snug fit so that as you tighten down the bolts, the attachment points deform correctly into the plastic bumpers making a stable attachment. What worked well for me was to mount all bolts loosely by hand. Then I gradually tightened them down in a cross pattern (like bolts on your car wheels). Bolts and attachment hardware are beefy -- never felt I'd strip anything as I cranked down on them. Shipping was okay -- about what I expected. I was shocked at the packaging. Very thin cardboard and almost no padding save for one flimsy bit of cardboard between the seat and the legs. The box itself was smashed up and had holes punched through where the legs had battered the cardboard from inside. I'm surprised and relieved that there was no damage. The legs were wrapped to prevent scuffing, and the hardware attachment points were covered to prevent damage in shipping. Overall, a good value. I'd recommend them to friends and buy them again.

    Read More
    mortpanteau March 5, 2013
  • Work of Art
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They came in perfect condition, each steel leg individually wrapped and the seats wrapped separately. The architectural looking base is absolutely gorgeous and the chairs are comfortable and super easy to care for. This is the best purchase I've made on Overstock given the price of the set and the quality of this product. The only negative was the lack of assembly instructions accompanied by 4 bags filled with various nuts and bolts and an allen wrench, but I used my eyeballs and soon pieced it together fine.

    Read More
    rebeccagrad February 7, 2013
  • Great Looking Functional Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I got these chairs because they look like a certain very expensive chair that I like, but I could get four for the price of one designer brand. I got them and they arrived, quickly, were easy to put together. and are comfortable and beautiful. I would recommend these for sure.

    Read More
    ejbrammer January 10, 2013
  • awesome buy
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs are sturdy and beautiful......they can hold my fat ** 300lbs up with no problem and they are rather comfortable! they were easy to assemble even though there were no instructions.....i figured my college and post college degree plus years of putting together ikea furniture could help and boy did it! assembly was rather easy, a bit tedious since there were 4 chairs, but all it took me was 30 min and voila, awesome chairs!

    Read More
    jastorianyc May 30, 2012
  • Beautiful but not as sturdy as expected
    Verified Purchase

    We received the chairs with arms that we ordered first and fell in love with them. Then we received these 4 chairs to go with the arm chairs at our dining table. They are not as sturdy as the arm chairs, but are fine. We are happy with them as dining chairs. Don't get me wrong, they're great chairs, I'm just so happy with the same chairs with arms, that it's hard not to compare them.

    Read More
    avlmodern February 23, 2012
  • Great chairs for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these guys. If you're a furniture enthusiast like me, you can tell by the plastic that the seats are made of that these are not original eames chairs. nevertheless, who cares!? They look great, and the dimensions match the eames originals. the only difference is that the eames are made out of fiberglass, and these are some form of plastic. The cool part is the plastic could easily be spray painted to another color and then you could never tell!

    Read More
    connorkrone October 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ashley Weldon April 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amarilys M. December 22, 2016
Sponsored Links