Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Wicker 4-piece Patio Conversation Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • White Wicker 4 Piece Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this and there were many defects in manufacturing. I contacted Overstock and they did a good job addressing. However, I wouldn't recommend this product.

    Read More
    spruance June 6, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for weeks for a set like this and couldn't believe it when I found them on Overstock at the price they were asking! Fits my patio perfectly and the quality is very good. Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    Judith H. July 20, 2016
  • Jack C
    Verified Purchase

    Light construction. Lots of rust. Would not recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Jack C. June 15, 2016
  • Patio set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this furniture set. It's perfect for my patio! Gorgeous and I am very glad I bought it. I got a lot of compliments from my friends.

    Read More
    OstkUser167541 May 8, 2016
  • White Wicker 4 piece Patio Conversation Set.
    Verified Purchase

    I order this set to go along with the 3 piece rocker set with cushions. Love the way it looks on my back porch. Very comfortable and looks great. I am so gad I found Overstocks great prices and very good service

    Read More
    Karen S. March 10, 2016
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy. I hope this lasts 1 season. Table legs were unraveling right out of the box.

    Read More
    Janet S. June 6, 2015
  • Beautiful addition to Patio!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had on Patio all year and looks great! Good size, and cushions are comfy! Good price! Looks great!

    Read More
    eileenron April 10, 2014
  • White Wicker 4 piece Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set the chairs are very comfortable , we have it out in our sunroom and so far we are pleased with the set.

    Read More
    migly April 6, 2014
  • LOVE IT!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy with this set-it looks absolutely beautiful in my sunroom. I'm so happy I decided to check with Overstock because the other store that I was going to purchase this set from was almost XXX dollars more and the shipping would have costs an additional XXX dollars just to ship from New Jersey to Maryland. I love it....excellent deal. It also arrived in about 10 days.

    Read More
    acaustin November 1, 2013
  • Wonderful Outdoor Seating
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor wicker set arrived safely and looks terrific in our backyard. The orange cushions look beautiful.

    Read More
    shelleybr October 1, 2013
  • Perfect patio partners
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking to change the patio from a table and chairs to more of a conversation area. This set does that. Comfortable with a light, airy inviting ambiance. Will buy some of the other pieces to complete an outdoor room.

    Read More
    sunbrat June 30, 2013
  • Beautiful 4 pc wicker patio set!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set! I have it on my new porch and it just looks beautiful. Had a crowd for Sunday dinner and we ended up on the porch relaxing. It's very comfortable. Everyone gave it high marks for looks, comfort, and sturdiness. Would recommend this set to anyone!

    Read More
    helenmary May 7, 2012
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set of furniture, and it really enhances my deck. I was surprised when I ordered it that the cushions came with it. Wasn't expecting that for the price.

    Read More
    mollyal May 5, 2012
  • Beautiful Wicker
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this set, and I love the basket weave of the wicker.. It is so beautiful..

    Read More
    kry43 January 10, 2012
Sponsored Links