| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Weather-resistant Mango Wood Patio Rocking Chair (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • RBG
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to assemble. Have 2 on my front porch and have held up well.

    Read More
    RBG July 28, 2016
  • Rocking Chairs Rock!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Easy to assemble. Look great on the porch of my 1890 Victorian!

    Read More
    bostonluvr March 6, 2015
  • I would recomend this item
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rocking chairs for my porch. I am very pleased with them. They were easy to put together by my self. They are attractive and just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    drmdh August 5, 2014
  • These patio rocking chairs look beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I really love our new chairs. They are taller than most and can be seen over the railing on our porch. One of them had a crack on the back and overstock gave me a discount on next purchase. They are easy to wipe off and have received many compliments on them.

    Read More
    5bestdeals69 July 16, 2014
  • Add quality seating to your porch
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is outstanding. These items look much better than any of the other rocking chairs in the neighborhood. Assembly is a bit difficult. Not for the faint of heart. If you aren't handy, you better have a friend who is. Once assembled, these rockers will stand out above the crowd

    Read More
    unclewhee December 24, 2013
  • White porch rocker
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with the look but when they arrived, they were even better looking! The finish and solid wood pieces look beautiful on our porch!

    Read More
    ladybugquilter October 30, 2013
  • Great patio rocking chair.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with these white rocking chairs. I bought two for my front porch and am happy with them.

    Read More
    mariak123 October 3, 2013
  • Great rocking chair and very easy to put together,
    Verified Purchase

    I was matching an existing rocking chair as one of the pair had rotted away and was very pleased to have ordered it thru Overstock with no shpg. costs and delivered to my door. Following the directions it was easy to put together and the finish on the chair is impeccable....just hope it stands up to our outside summer weather conditions in Georgia; however, we do put our chairs in the garage over the colder winter months. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    backyarder August 3, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We are using these as outdoor chairs on our porch. I bought two of them. They are nice looking and a good value. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    mdebo June 28, 2013
  • cute chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! So cute. When putting them together I had to figure it out for myself that the side dowels with the hole go on the top of the three ( two have no holes). But once I figured that the chair was easy to put together. They look great on my covered porch.

    Read More
    jihedrick June 19, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    We have not put the rocking chairs together yet. We did open the boxes and saw that they were carefully packed, beautiful and what I expected. Hopefully the assembling is easy; although, we have put rocking chairs together before. Yes, I would recommend this product to someone.

    Read More
    bgwoman70 June 11, 2013
  • Okay rocker
    Verified Purchase

    I'm used to ordering furniture now and having to assemble it, but the instructions for this one were a mess and one of the bolts was missing.

    Read More
    jcru9999 May 17, 2013
  • Rocking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and was easy to put together. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    bob1504 April 24, 2013
  • Sent this to my Aunt in a nursing home
    Verified Purchase

    THis must be very hard to put together , because my Aunt's nursing home has yet to do it. They wanted it for their porch and it was so complicated, they left it in the box. It seems smaller than I imagine, but my Aunt is very tiny. You can't find too much for less than .***.**, so, this may be good for a season or two.

    Read More
    jeandw March 6, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Rocker was easy to put together and looks great in baby's nursery!

    Read More
    ali1423 February 27, 2013
  • Mango Wood Chite Rocking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived in satisfactory condition. They were not difficult to assemble and they look great. I orderd cushions for them as they provide the typical comfort of a wooden chair. Not bad for the price. Will bring them in off the porch during poor weather and they actually look good right in the house as a piece of furnature.

    Read More
    rblair01 September 10, 2012
  • Nice chair, not good for outside
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this style of chair sitting on a porch in a television advertisement and wanted to find one for a sitting area in my bedroom. The chair is not of poor quality, but it is pretty average. It was easy to assemble. There are two large bolts that attatch the arms to the chair back using an allen wrench. Those bolts were very cheap and both of them were stripped before they were screwed into the chair. They were an odd size and I had to go to a hardware store to find replacements. I wouldn't keep this chair outside, as I think it would be ruined rather quickly if it was exposed to the elements, but in the house it seems like it would last for a long time with average use. The chair looks exactly like the picture, and if you are going to give it average in the house use I would recommend it.

    Read More
    yinnzer August 29, 2012
  • chair repair
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rockers just the one was terrible flaws in the wood.

    Read More
    judith5 January 26, 2012
  • Mango Wood White Rocking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was fairly easy to assemble. Feels sturdy & rocks well but looks VERY cheaply manufactured. Looks like there were holes drilled in the wrong spot & filled with a different white than paint. I put overstuffed cushions on it so it hides a lot of that. Alan wrench & screws that came with chair were rusty...thought that was very strange. Would have returned chair if it wasn't such a hassle.

    Read More
    zanedane2005 August 13, 2011
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely chairs. The instructions were not good and it took longer than it should have. I got two for my front portch - one broke the 1st time I sat in it. My dad fixed it with some hardware & white paint so you can barely tell. Other than that they seem sturdy and are a great addition to our front portch.

    Read More
    hoyneg July 11, 2011
Sponsored Links