Today: $118.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Vitreous China Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful sink but get ready to expend some effort
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is absolutely beautiful and I love it from a design point of view. However, before you purchase it, there are a couple things you should know: 1) The instructions included with the sink are for a vessel sink that DOES NOT include faucet holes (this sink has the faucet hole), 2) You will NOT be able to use a standard drain assembly that is likely to come with the faucet you purchase. You will need a 1.5" drain that is hand-operated with overflow made for a vessel sink, 3) if you place this on a thick countertop (i.e. granite), it can be difficult to find a drain assembly that has long enough threads to go through this sink and the counter. I think I found one, so I am excited to get my vanity out of my bedroom and actually installed in the bathroom. Again, it is a beautiful sink and I don't regret my purchase -- I just wish I'd had my ducks in a row before it arrived.

    Read More
    kristininoh June 20, 2010
  • Great sink. Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Sink looks great, great price. I'm almost totally satisfied. I don't know the technicalities of it or the correct terminology but since it is a sink that sits on top of marble or some other substance the connector pipe has to be longer than what was supplied or what you would use with a regular sink that is inset. We had some kind of plywood as a top and then theplywood had marble on it. It was a solvable problem but took extra time and expense to solve.

    Read More
    jebsco November 9, 2007
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is absolutely gorgeous! The size is perfect for my 36" vanity and it looks so rich and classy! My only complaint is the hole in the top for the faucet. I bought a 12" vessel faucet for it that I now have to return because it sits too high on the sink. You can't use a wall faucet nor deck mount because the hole would still be there. I suggest that anyone who purchases this sink buy a faucet no taller than 7 inches. Overstock unfortunately doesn't offer a single hole faucet in the finish I need (oil rubbed bronze) with the right height and style. So, I'm off to the home improvement store with my tape measurer!

    Read More
    sweetieray October 16, 2007
  • great sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sink for a bathroom redo when installing granite counters. It arrived quickly and was well packed. It looks great and I just can't wait to have it installed!

    Read More
    hillchu11 August 1, 2007
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    this is a really good looking sink, it is just a pain to install. You need a drain with at least 3 to 31/2 inch threads to reach through the porcelain and grants and wood top. Also, a regular pull drain does not work. You have to use a strain style drain for this particular sink.

    Read More
    valdowns December 20, 2013
  • Gorgeous sinks make a statement!
    Verified Purchase

    The sinks arrived perfectly packed and the shipping time was fast. I was very happy with the overall look of the sinks. They are very large and definitely make a statement. These would definitely need to be placed on a lower sink, as the height is over 7" tall! The finish is a perfectly smooth shiny china and the chrome was shiny too.

    Read More
    bk1112000 August 28, 2012
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sinks for my master bath. They arrived within a few days. They are absolutely beautiful. What a great buy! I have a new cabinet and granite countertop. The sinks looks great with the granite. The faucet hole was too small for the waterfall faucet I bought. But, no problem!I put a soap dish over the hole and it works out perfectly. The soap is more convient on top, anyway. I put the faucet on the side of the sink. I have already recommended this sink to my coworkers.

    Read More
    ajsinla September 10, 2007
  • white vessel rectangular sink
    Verified Purchase

    the sink is very well constructed and heavy, great size and shape for a bathroom lavatory. looks great on a granite top counter.

    Read More
    momatino September 19, 2006
  • Elegant and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This item was easy to install. It looks great, and it has nice dimensions inside the vessel.

    Read More
    Jason K. April 24, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    for the money the best i have seen and used

    Read More
    William S. December 31, 2015
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect product. Bought two of these and installed on a new butchers block double vanity. They are gorgeous and were easy to install. They were exactly what we hoped

    Read More
    inforce December 18, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Look Modern, nice size for my area.

    Read More
    Ctexas October 24, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    We have had our sink for over 5 years, and every time someone walks into our bathroom they want to know where we got it.

    Read More
    Mary M. May 12, 2015
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shape, size and depth of this sink.

    Read More
    koulou April 21, 2015
  • gardengirl
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these and they look great on my antique dining room breakfront turned vanity.

    Read More
    gardengirl January 28, 2015
  • Great looking substantial sink!!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink has a deep enough bowl for a vessel style that allows for some splashing around without it going everywhere. Size was good for the smaller space I needed it for. Well made. As a designer and my own worst customer this sink was for me and I am thrilled I went with it. I also LOVE ordering from Overstock as their process is so simple for us non geeks. Jeff ***** has nothing over Overstock!

    Read More
    junkstop August 15, 2014
  • very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the styling of this sink. I have a shorter vanity that I was still in good condision and I wanted to keep it so, in an effort to update the look I changed the top to granite and installed this sink. Everything feels taller and looks great. When installing the sink the hole that was cut in the granite had to be enlarged to acomadate the overflow. We cut about a 5 inch hole.

    Read More
    jlfro February 4, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We just renovated the guest bath and this sink has presence! Adds lots of drama to the new bath. We love it!

    Read More
    cantamar2 December 13, 2013
  • oh so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Unique sink. Nice curves and height. Really a statement piece for a powder room.

    Read More
    nateandmaryn February 23, 2013
  • Beautiful sinks
    Verified Purchase

    These two sinks will be imstalled in a few weeks. They are so stunning, an exactly match the contours of the new free-standing soaking tub. These were chosen also for their solid base that can easily be cleaned around. I've heard that some bowl- shaped vessel sinks can be difficult to clean the countertop under them because of limited space under them. And behind the faucets of this vessel there will be plenty of room to clean.

    Read More
    armyn August 23, 2012
Sponsored Links