Today $177.49

Was: $193.99

Save $16.50 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Vitreous China 18-inch Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Sink for a Great Value

    We love our new sink! Since our vanity update was somewhat of a spur-of-the-moment decision, we set a fairly low budget for ourselves, and thanks to this sink and a well priced vessel faucet / drain / ptrap combo we picked up on an auction site, we came in spending less than we anticipated. The sink is great--it has a few slight imperfections, and did not include any installation instructions, but we just called the manufacturer, they gave a few tips (as did our counter install guy), and it came out looking better than I imagined. Hint: run caulking on the inner side of rim along the underside to maintain a disconnected "just setting on top" look, while getting a secure placement on the counter. The product is well made--to the point that our counter guy was planning to buy up a bunch of then to keep in stock for his other customers since it was such a great deal (he didn't believe what we paid until I showed him the listing on Overstock). I highly recommend this sink to others as long as you like a slightly organic touch (some imperfections around drain, edge line). It was a perfect complement to all of the straight lines in our now very-modern vanity area. Oh, and don't be put off by Overstock's no-muss packaging. The manufacturer provided install instructions via email upon request, and, according to our counter guy, that's how most contractors receive fixtures, too. I was a little dismayed at first, but after the install was complete, I can't believe the quality and look we got for what we paid. Since we're do-it-yourselfers for most things, and we live in a rural area with few options, Overstock has become our favorite place to source materials and fixtures from.

    Read More
    melanie897 July 7, 2011
  • Bathroom Sink

    This is one of the best purchases I ever made. I purchased this sink over a year ago and I love everything about it. We installed it on a floating sink-base that was tiled in natural stone. It gives a spa feel to my bathroom and both my husband and I are extremely happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    melanie0201 July 7, 2011
  • Amazing Looking Vessel
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sinks. Not only they were a great price and quality, they were gorgeous looking once installed. Everyone who comes to our house think they look amazing. There is nothing negative to comment on these. They worked out great for our remodel.

    Read More
    cman23 November 26, 2012
  • Great sinks and very modern
    Verified Purchase

    as a first time buyer I was not sure how this would go but our purchase came on time and in good order and shipping was free. Thank you over stocked.com.

    Read More
    811marie November 7, 2012
  • K Kominic
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style. It was very difficult to install. The size of the drain opening was not standard.

    Read More
    kkominic September 13, 2016
  • High end look at great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a substantial sink with a clean modern look. The finish is smooth and even. All aspects are better than expected.

    Read More
    Molly P. May 4, 2016
  • Beautiful modern sinks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my master bath. They are gorgeous and were easy to install. Love them!!!

    Read More
    Tina C. January 17, 2016
  • White bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality - easy to clean and keep up with.

    Read More
    becky26161 January 3, 2016
  • Doesn't drain well
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but doesn't drain well. Also doesn't have an overflow hole like some sinks. Learned that the hard way with my kids.

    Read More
    mdpressnell July 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome sink and looks very expensive. It's just the right height to add to an existing bathroom that is too short for a taller person. Would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    inspired1again June 2, 2015
  • The sink worked perfectly in our bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Pleas make sure you order a faucet that reaches over the side of the sink, otherwise water will splash over the bowl.

    Read More
    penelope m. May 1, 2015
  • sleek and modern
    Verified Purchase

    This is a true bright white china sink, and is modern and flat while still allowing for great drainage.

    Read More
    dichotomyinteriors April 23, 2015
  • fancy
    Verified Purchase

    love the look of these. they drain great but do collect dust easily on the rim. I think that's just do to the flat surface. Easy to clean though and they look really nice.

    Read More
    biscuit1792 February 13, 2015
  • Beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase this again in a heart beat. It was a great choice. Very sleek and contemporary. Functions perfect with the Kraus Ramus Bathroom Vessel Sink Faucet with Pop Up Drain. That's how we paired this for our master bath remodel. We've had them for two years now and they're still awesome.

    Read More
    emmalou70 February 7, 2015
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice heavy sink. Looks exactly like the picture and feels like excellent quality.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. January 3, 2015
  • Just what I wanted and was expecting!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what we needed for our bathroom redo! Was perfect for the space and came nicely packaged - and very quickly!

    Read More
    esdepiano July 24, 2014
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    TRULY A GREAT LOOK . I AM ORDERING ANOTHER 2 FOR A RENTAL PROPERTY WE ARE RENOVATING. EASY TO INSTALL. VERY CLEAN AND SLEEK

    Read More
    guana3 June 30, 2014
  • beautiful "spa inspired" sinks
    Verified Purchase

    the sinks are a great value and look much better in person than online. We have had so many compliments on how sytlish they look. The sink in really deep which was my main concern when shopping as I have read other reviews saying some vessel sinks splash. This sink is big and deep. We purchased the faucett Overstock recommended and they look fabulous together!!

    Read More
    ocean5704 June 19, 2014
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these. all came in great shape. They all look like true white. Shape is uniform and look really good.

    Read More
    bashako May 19, 2014
  • bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    In the midst of changing my master bathroom the sink gives the decor the look that I wanted. works well for a small space

    Read More
    tatoo05 June 26, 2013
Sponsored Links