Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White V-shape Blade Mandolin Slicer with 5 Interchangeable Blades

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too hard to use
    Verified Purchase

    The V-shape Blade are just too hard to use. The veggies slide off of the holder and make it very hard to use.

    Read More
    Joey B. March 31, 2017
  • cutup
    Verified Purchase

    Great for slicing, dicing, chopping, my number 3 son who is the cook likes it a lot.

    Read More
    pats5 March 8, 2017
  • Vegetable cutter
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful item for your kitchen uses!

    Read More
    gallen340 @gmail.com July 19, 2016
  • Mandolin
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Works well and speeds up slicing and you get uniform slices.

    Read More
    Richard H. July 12, 2016
  • No so sure about this one!
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to use this once, and found it to be a bit clumsy, but will try again

    Read More
    bibette1 June 3, 2016
  • dori ficca
    Verified Purchase

    does not work with any one of the slicing blades but the thick slicing one. I hurt my finger trying to get one of the others to work. wish I had returned it. I feel like I wasted my money.

    Read More
    itsdori April 10, 2016
  • PERFECT FOR THIN SLICING
    Verified Purchase

    I have always had problems with slicing vegetables as thin as I'd like and this Mandolin cuts slices as thin as I've always wanted them. It's perfect!

    Read More
    Marie E. March 14, 2016
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    not to thrilled with this product not very use friendly

    Read More
    BARBARA A. February 29, 2016
  • Sally m
    Verified Purchase

    Only using the flat slicer. No instructions for how to use the other blades.

    Read More
    Sally M. January 23, 2016
  • Very nice to slice
    Verified Purchase

    It's very easy to use I love when I have to slice onions and potatoes

    Read More
    Carmine P. January 6, 2016
  • Not easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    It is lightweight and moves around too much. The vegetable grip doesn't grip very well so the food you are trying to slice, shred etc. falls off the it is awkward to use. I was not satisfied at all. It is dangerous to use if you want to get things done in a fast amount of time. It seemed promising but its a BUST for me.

    Read More
    Venise D. November 24, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love it already I will use often

    Read More
    Amanda W. October 11, 2015
  • Cap'n Tony
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price

    Read More
    Anthony M. October 1, 2015
  • Doesn't have good settings but does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This equipment is easy to use and VERY sharp. There are warning labels but I ignored them so please don't do what I did. Either way, it's a good buy.

    Read More
    reasonable2 September 12, 2015
  • chopper
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price love the different types of blades easy to clean safe for dishwasher too...

    Read More
    culorico09 September 6, 2014
  • total disaster
    Verified Purchase

    This mandolin is made cheaply and dos not provide smooth, effortless help with slicing as I hoped for.

    Read More
    airina January 12, 2014
  • slicer
    Verified Purchase

    It Is not ass good as I thought. The vegetable do not stay attached to the slicer, it comes out very easily.

    Read More
    awezome September 30, 2013
  • Don't waste your hard earned money!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could return this product but I took too long to use it for the first time. The julianne is a joke, there's no safe way to use it. I tried the safety guard but it was useless. The only thing this does ok is the slicing and only when you have a large piece of veggie or fruit. I was so looking forward to loving this, but it's just going into the trash.

    Read More
    audacious July 18, 2013
  • Sharp!
    Verified Purchase

    Cuts so fast! Even pieces. easy to clean, change blades. Great for salad making in a flash.

    Read More
    marieandtaki2 July 13, 2013
  • Product works great
    Verified Purchase

    We use this a few times a week. It is a great product.

    Read More
    audreyacres February 27, 2013
Sponsored Links