Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $293.49

At other retailer: $449.99

Save $156.50 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Twin Mate's Platform Storage Bed with 3 Drawers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this bed for my great grandchilds first toddler bed. Its sturdy took my son about 2 hours to assemble but there was a book of directions and he had no problem putting it together.

    Read More
    j9g478 July 30, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Has served us well for many years. Has typical particle board construction and is very heavy. Also, the thin drawer bottoms are threatening to bow and break out, also typical for this type of thing. Not a family heirloom, but serves its purpose.

    Read More
    de8ra July 27, 2017
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this bed for my daughter's room and she loves it! Nice bright, white color and very easy to put together. Our 16 year old daughter did it herself! It is very sturdy and is holding up quite nicely. Storage drawers slide easily and provide lots of extra storage. Would absolutely recommend.

    Read More
    Crystal W. July 9, 2017
  • Another successful purchase!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My granddaughter's first "big girl" bed and we are all in love with this! The storage drawers below make it so nice! This is a huge victory for us! YAY for this awesome bed!

    Read More
    Phyllis G. June 15, 2017
  • Captain bed
    Verified Purchase

    Three drawers is plenty for a five year old. Strong built. Will definitely recommend

    Read More
    Lissette M. April 18, 2017
  • Great storage option.
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for a small bedroom. The drawers are not perfect. but it works fine.

    Read More
    Melinda W. February 4, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Solid structure and great finishings bed. It looks great and it's made of good materials. It is higher than regular beds, so you would need to set stairs for your toddler to climb to the bed, but for the rest it works perfectly.

    Read More
    jaimecrespot December 14, 2016
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Would not requiremen do to poor quality look nice but boards cheap and all ready falling apart can't send back do to boxes have already been destroyed

    Read More
    sarah s. November 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together my daughter loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser486226 October 16, 2016
  • Good quality for the price-
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to assemble. For the very low price, it is well made, yet mostly particle board. I've warned my daughters not to cram the drawers or jump on the beds! Overall a great item!

    Read More
    Shannon P. October 5, 2016
  • great quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these for my twin daughters. The drawers are really spacious and they are good quality material. Took my husband some time to get the first one together, but once he got the hang of it he got the second one together in 45 minutes. My girls really like them as well.

    Read More
    Rachel D. September 5, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my 9 year old son along with the headboard, it looks modern and very pretty!

    Read More
    Raquel August 20, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Broke 9 months later just sliding it to clean under it. MDF board and fell apart where the screws went in.

    Read More
    ldrcare July 31, 2016
  • Very low quality material
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is not the most expensive one but it's not even worth what it's asked for. Here on overstock the pictures are misleading. The actual bed have visible chrome screws the size of a nickel 8 on each of the 4 faces. The drawers are so light that if you store something bulky it will bend and break. The bed frame never aligns and the drawers dont close 100% to the bed. The slates are loose you need to keep adjusting them. For that price level, Ikea is light years ahead on design and quality.

    Read More
    Thomaz Doria L. July 27, 2016
  • Daughter loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    No trouble putting together!

    Read More
    Melissa G. July 15, 2016
  • Good storage
    Verified Purchase

    We needed extra storage and this was the answer.

    Read More
    lexipies3 July 13, 2016
  • Good finishes except the slats
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was easy to assemble and looks good on the outside. I'm disappointed with the slats...they are flimsy and rough. I got a few splinters in my hand while trying to just move them around. The slats should be sturdy and smooth.

    Read More
    Shweta S. July 1, 2016
  • Tyler
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't bad putting together and looks and works great all in all great buy very happy with the end results

    Read More
    OstkUser298441 June 26, 2016
  • good bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This bed it great. It's not the best materials or heavy duty, but it look really nice and the added storage makes it great for a teen.

    Read More
    Gabrielle K. June 21, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. My husband put it together, so I can't say if it was easy or hard to put together. He didn't complain, so it must have been okay. This bed is very cute for the price and has great storage from the 3 drawers.

    Read More
    Dawntalley1 May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links