Today: $259.99

At other retailer: $449.99

Save $190.00 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Twin Mate's Platform Storage Bed with 3 Drawers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Captain bed
    Verified Purchase

    Three drawers is plenty for a five year old. Strong built. Will definitely recommend

    Read More
    Lissette M. April 18, 2017
  • Great storage option.
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for a small bedroom. The drawers are not perfect. but it works fine.

    Read More
    Melinda W. February 4, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Solid structure and great finishings bed. It looks great and it's made of good materials. It is higher than regular beds, so you would need to set stairs for your toddler to climb to the bed, but for the rest it works perfectly.

    Read More
    jaimecrespot December 14, 2016
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Would not requiremen do to poor quality look nice but boards cheap and all ready falling apart can't send back do to boxes have already been destroyed

    Read More
    sarah s. November 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together my daughter loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser486226 October 16, 2016
  • Good quality for the price-
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to assemble. For the very low price, it is well made, yet mostly particle board. I've warned my daughters not to cram the drawers or jump on the beds! Overall a great item!

    Read More
    Shannon P. October 5, 2016
  • great quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these for my twin daughters. The drawers are really spacious and they are good quality material. Took my husband some time to get the first one together, but once he got the hang of it he got the second one together in 45 minutes. My girls really like them as well.

    Read More
    Rachel D. September 5, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my 9 year old son along with the headboard, it looks modern and very pretty!

    Read More
    Raquel August 20, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Broke 9 months later just sliding it to clean under it. MDF board and fell apart where the screws went in.

    Read More
    ldrcare July 31, 2016
  • Very low quality material
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is not the most expensive one but it's not even worth what it's asked for. Here on overstock the pictures are misleading. The actual bed have visible chrome screws the size of a nickel 8 on each of the 4 faces. The drawers are so light that if you store something bulky it will bend and break. The bed frame never aligns and the drawers dont close 100% to the bed. The slates are loose you need to keep adjusting them. For that price level, Ikea is light years ahead on design and quality.

    Read More
    Thomaz Doria L. July 27, 2016
  • Daughter loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    No trouble putting together!

    Read More
    Melissa G. July 15, 2016
  • Good storage
    Verified Purchase

    We needed extra storage and this was the answer.

    Read More
    lexipies3 July 13, 2016
  • Good finishes except the slats
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was easy to assemble and looks good on the outside. I'm disappointed with the slats...they are flimsy and rough. I got a few splinters in my hand while trying to just move them around. The slats should be sturdy and smooth.

    Read More
    Shweta S. July 1, 2016
  • Tyler
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't bad putting together and looks and works great all in all great buy very happy with the end results

    Read More
    OstkUser298441 June 26, 2016
  • good bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This bed it great. It's not the best materials or heavy duty, but it look really nice and the added storage makes it great for a teen.

    Read More
    Gabrielle K. June 21, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. My husband put it together, so I can't say if it was easy or hard to put together. He didn't complain, so it must have been okay. This bed is very cute for the price and has great storage from the 3 drawers.

    Read More
    Dawntalley1 May 31, 2016
  • Meh...
    Verified Purchase

    The quality isn't great and it is for a guest room for my client but I wouldn't recommend for a child. Not durable enough. Also don't like the exposed hardware. But serviceable and an "okay" value. Very time consuming to assemble.

    Read More
    Gary K. March 25, 2016
  • White Twin Storage Bed with 3 Drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Simple assemble, Could be a somewhat sturdier, but adequate for children.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. March 22, 2016
  • Pretty good for this price
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for our 13 year old since she needed a bed with extra storage. It was pretty easy to put together and is definitely holding up nicely. Had it for about 3 months now. I think for this price it was a very good bed, but I'm afraid it something hits it,like the vacuum, desk chair, or even a hard shoe,edges will chip. Insides of drawers are flimsy thin particle board, so dont fill them with anything heavy- for her clothes, accessories, some books and light toys they're like having a small dresser. A couple of hardware parts were missing. Called and they sent them but it takes at least a week since they ship standard post. One of the screws came incorrectly so had to wait another week! Still, we are happy with this bed and dont regret the purchase

    Read More
    natalie s. February 3, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for a small room

    Read More
    Pier S. December 24, 2015
Sponsored Links