Today: $244.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Twin Loft Bed With Desk / Shelves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • White Twin Loft Bed With Desk / Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed for my eleven-year-old daughter. The shelves are the steps leading up to the bed. She has a difficult time going up and down the steps, and ends up using a chair to climb in and out of the bed. It is cheaply made, and not very sturdy. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    James h. October 28, 2015
  • cute and exactly like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    not the best of quality, but it serves the purpose intended. could be a bit sturdier. it's convenient and great for smaller space. the desk is a bonus.

    Read More
    Kristol Y. October 22, 2015
  • very cheaply made but functional
    Verified Purchase

    this bed frame is very cheap and wobbly when constructed. if you have kids who like to climb like my Monkey daughter, you will be worried it will fall apart on you! by the end of a 2 yr period the screws had started pulling out from the wear and tear. but it served as a good bed for that time as we had a small space and wanted her to be able to play under it. since she is now taller, we needed to trade in for a bigger bed. but this is ok for once you are ok your kid won't fall out of bed and they're ok to crouch under or play on their knees.

    Read More
    melyssa13 June 2, 2015
  • Looks Great

    I bought this for my 5 year old and she loves it! It was pretty easy to assemble but did take some time. I love the roll out desk! So far it seems very sturdy and should last a few years.

    Read More
    jupiter89 May 29, 2014
  • So Cool!

    My sister got this bed for her little boy, he is 3, and it is so cool! (She got the black one though) It's not too high so there is no safety concern, and there is a ton of storage space. She put all of his books, movies, toys etc. on the shelves and stores everything else underneath. The pull out tray is perfect for coloring and playing AND its no challenge at bed time, he loves his bed! So cool!

    Read More
    will78 January 3, 2013
  • Not at all satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is not sturdy at all. I bought it for my daughter but it is so flimsy. I don't feel safe letting her sleep on it. Now that I wasted my time assembling it I'm not sure what I should do. It's not usable.

    Read More
    kathryn s. November 28, 2016
  • Perfect Storage Loft Bed for Kids

    I am so glad i got this bed with desk for my daughter. The bed is very sturdy once built and she loves the desk on wheels. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great option for a storage/loft bed.

    Read More
    slake2015 May 28, 2014
  • a space saver
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this item four stars because, it we a little hard to understand the directions for assembly and because the bed wiggles quite a bit. it took our daughter a little while to get used to it. when we were putting together the desk we found that one of the pieces was drilled wrong. we called the manufactur and the sent a new one right away. overall I am happy with thus product. our daughters room is kinda small and this bed freed up slot if space for her. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    haythatsnotfunny May 9, 2013
  • loft bed
    Verified Purchase

    would tell anyone to buy this ...Was easy to put together/everything was marked..lots of storage underneath for me !

    Read More
    whatilike March 20, 2013
  • First bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for my daughter and she loves it so I can say it was a great purchase!

    Read More
    Danielle F. August 20, 2015
  • Very short bed, not a loft bed at all
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is so small underneth that an average 7 year old would struggle crawling underneth, and its not too stable, the bed wobbles when you are on it.

    Read More
    dpisio08 May 22, 2013
  • NO LADDER PROVIDED
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is not very sturdy. It does say that it hold up to 250 lbs go I got it for my 9yr old daughter. She is about 90lbs. I don't know how they expect the kids to get up on the bed!! There is no ladder provided!! The kids are supposed to climb up the front using the shelves. If my daughter didn't like the bed I would have returned it. It is so dangerous that she has to use the shelves to climb up onto the bed and it is very akward to climb down from. Her dad is making a ladder for her. I am very disappointed. I did read that the ladder comes with it but it wasn't shown on the picture but that was incorrect!!

    Read More
    krivera717 March 21, 2013
Sponsored Links